Liga

1. Kreisklasse

Spielleiter

Siebenschuh, Jens
06062 955969
KSRW-Odenwaldkreis@t-online.de
jens1872@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Lothar Isler
Im Kimbachtal 16
64732 Bad König
06066-311
ttc-kimbach@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeinschaftshaus Kimbachtal
Im Kimbachtal 33
64732 Bad König-Kimbach
06066-360
Mannschaftskontakt
Imhof, Reiner
Am Eichberg
64732 Bad König
0151-20170440
reinerimhof@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Ralf Muhn
Fürstengrunder Str. 59
64732 Bad König
06063-4351
ralf.muhn@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Fürstengrunder Str. 37
64732 Bad König/Fürstengrund
06063 5199
http://www.rvttc-fuerstengrund.de/
Spiellokal 2
Limeshalle
Limesstraße
64720 Michelstadt/Vielbrunn
Mannschaftskontakt
Hofmann, Rainer
06063/57189
0151 56199219
rainer0270@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Horst-Werner Keil
Talstraße 20
64385 Reichelsheim
0175 7308263
Keil.horst@t-online.de
www.sv-ober-kainsbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Königsbrunnenstr. 7
64385 Ober - Kainsbach
06164 912704
Spiellokal 2
Reichenberghalle
Konrad-Adenauer-Allee 1
64385 Reichelsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Diehl, Alexander
015111445741
Kontaktadresse
Karlheinz Fornof
Zeileichstraße 19
64395 Brensbach
06161-2226
karlheinz.fornof@gmx.de
heldmann+ttg@mailbox.org
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Gemeindezentrum Brensbach
Ezyer Strasse
64395 Brensbach
06161 381
karlheinz.fornof@gmx.de
heldmann+ttg@mailbox.org
Mannschaftskontakt
Spuck, Dieter
Odenwaldring 12a
64395 Brensbach
dieter.spuck@merck.de
Kontaktadresse
Horst Denniger
Neckartalstr. 18
64760 Oberzent-Gammelsbach
06068-4528
d.h-denniger@web.de
katja.jochen@t-online.de
www.tv-gammelsbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnerheim Gammelsbach
Oberer Mühlweg
64760 Oberzent-Gammelsbach
06068 3005
Mannschaftskontakt
Kastner, Julia
01749625915
julikastner@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Gerhard Heusel
Neustädter Str. 12A
64747 Breuberg
06163-82511
0151-17124477
gerhard.sgsandbach.tt@gmail.com
www.tischtennis-sandbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Heinrich-Böhm-Halle (ehem. Mümlingtalhalle)
Schwimmbadstrasse
64747 Breuberg
06163 3622
Mannschaftskontakt
Volk, Wolfgang
06163-9356979
0170-6111388
wolfgang.volk@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Krohnke
Forsthaustraße 29
64739 Höchst
06163 9357670
0175 2409148
michael.krohnke@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Kultur- und Sporthalle
Wiesenweg
64739 Höchst/Mlg.-Grumbach
06163 2737
Mannschaftskontakt
Krohnke, Kevin
Kontaktadresse
Peter Schreck
Schulhohlstraße 8
64711 Erbach
tsv-erlenbach@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Heinz-Graubner-Halle
Schulhohlstraße 8
64711 Erbach-Erlenbach
tsv-erlenbach@web.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Petzl, Harald
tsv-erlenbach@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Rüthers
Wetzlarer Straße 7
64720 Michelstadt
06061-4611
0175-2150790
pn.ruethers@gmx.de
www.tsv-hoechst.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der Grundschule
Pestalozzistraße
64739 Höchst
015150401661
werner@wwaldhaus.de
www.tsv-hoechst.de
Spiellokal 2
TSV Turnhalle am Schwimmbad
Jahnstraße 1
64739 Höchst
015150401661
werner@wwaldhaus.de
www.tsv-hoechst.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Blitz, Roland
06163-829751
0171-4435052
r.blitz@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Denger
Gartenstr. 23
64385 Reichelsheim
06164-2798
0151 14772358
mwdenger@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Reichenberghalle
Konrad-Adenauer-Allee 1
64385 Reichelsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Weimer, Uwe
06164-3784
uweweimer@onlinehome.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Jäger
Hauptstraße 106
64753 Brombachtal
06063 / 577886
0151 / 52818440
andreas.jaeger@ttclangenbrombach.de
www.ttclangenbrombach.de
Spiellokal 1
Hallenanbau der Sporthalle Kirchbrombach
Johann-Adam-Groh-Straße 2
64753 Brombachtal / Kirchbrombach
---
www.ttclangenbrombach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Krämer, Sebastian
0151/17367762
sebastiankraemer@gmx.net
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.