Liga

Herren 1. Kreisklasse

Spielleiter

Schade, Ralf
Forststrasse 11
36179 Bebra
0172 3667290
06622-44455
ralf-schade@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank Zuber
Klengenstr.7
36214 Nentershausen
06627/1442
0170/5174433
frank.zuber.fz@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Weißenhasel
Huller
36214 Nentershausen-Weißenhasel
Spiellokal 2
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Dens
Am Riegelbach
36214 Nentershausen-Dens
Mannschaftskontakt
Fey, Björn
Borngasse 3
36214 Nentershausen
0151/21086176
bjoern_fey@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Tobias Mangold
Forststr.44
36179 Bebra
015168175792
mangold-tobias@gmx.de
www.ttc1953luedersdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Lüdertalhalle
Forststr. 13
36179 Bebra-Lüdersdorf
06622 44455
Mannschaftskontakt
Landsrath, Ricardo
Kasseler Straße 8
36179 Bebra
06622/9329613
0175/1161256
ricardolandsrath@unitybox.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Bommer
Hechpelsplatz 2
36266 Heringen
06624 9150130
bommer-michael@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Widdershausen

36266 Heringen - Widdershausen
01749318655
malsch67@gmail.com
Mannschaftskontakt
Bommer, Michael
Hechpelsplatz 2
36266 Heringen
06624-9150130
0151-75033541
bommer-michael@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Geschäftsstelle
Postfach 8
36212 Nentershausen
tvg-nentershausen@online.de
www.tvg-nentershausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulturnhalle
Königsbergerstr. 13
36214 Nentershausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Hermann, Alexander
066279150663
alexander.hermann@tt-nentershausen.de
www.tvg-nentershausen.de
Kontaktadresse
Heinz Hohmann
Fliederweg 6
36251 Bad Hersfeld-Heenes
06621-75450
h-m.hohmann@gmx.de
http://www.sv-kathus.de/die-tischtennisabteilung/
Spiellokal 1
Solztalhalle
Am Rehgarten
36251 Bad Hersfeld-Kathus
h-m.hohmann@gmx.de
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Sorga
Bommhutsweg
36251 Bad Hersfeld-Sorga
Mannschaftskontakt
Harasty, Simon
Unt. Dorngartenstr. 2
36251 Bad Hersfeld
Simon.Harasty@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Günter Wieschollek
Am Weißberg 13
36208 Wildeck-Richelsdorf
0 66 26 - 15 05
britta.schuchardt@t-online.de
wieschollek.g@arcor.de
www.ttc-richelsdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Weißberghalle
Buchenweg 1
36208 Wildeck-Richelsdorf
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Grundschule am Rhäden
Rhädenweg 11
36208 Wildeck-Obersuhl
Mannschaftskontakt
Küch, Niklas
Weidengasse 17
36214 Nentershausen-Süß
015126652566
n.kuech@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Steffen Sameith
Eschenweg 1
36277 Schenklengsfeld
06629 8080887
Niwrex@gmx.de
peter.luckhardt@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle
Rathausstr. 3
36277 Schenklengsfeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Sameith, Steffen
Eschenweg 1
36277 Schenklengsfeld
06629 8080887
niwrex@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Walter Schunk
Landwehrstr.13
36266 Heringen
06678-1355
0151-65437562
info@sportfreunde-kleinensee.de
walterschunk56@gmail.com
www.sportfreunde-kleinensee.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Kleinensee
Am Gutshof
36266 Kleinensee
Mannschaftskontakt
Wehner, Niklas
Kontaktadresse
Karl-Rainer Simon
Am Eichacker 2
36269 Philippsthal
06620-457
jens.nennstiel@me.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Schule Heimboldshausen
Rhönstr. 11
36269 Philippsthal
06620 222
Mannschaftskontakt
Klimesch, Rudolf
Am Wieschen 2
36269 Philippsthal
0176 53974803
rudolf.klimesch@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Zatloukal
Nelkenstraße 26
36166 Haunetal-Rhina
06673-1583
andreas.zatloukal@t-online.de
www.ttcrhina.de
Spiellokal 1
Haunetalschule
Heinrich Ruppel Strasse
36166 Haunetal
06673 204
Mannschaftskontakt
Schott, Kerstin
Berliner Str. 9
36166 Haunetal
06673 919299
tkbsschott@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.