Liga

Herren 1. Kreisklasse Gr. Süd

Spielleiter

Schmack, Matthias
Kilianstr. 5
36137 Großenlüder
01709957210
m.schmack.tischtennis@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Marco Tippner
Siedlungsstr. 8
36129 Gersfeld
06656-9116366
0160/7235786
marco.tippner@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Hettenhausen
Ringstraße
36129 Hettenhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Weider, Ludwig
Hauptstr. 67
36129 Gersfeld
06656-1730
ludwig.weider@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Kress
Eichendorff-Str. 6
36157 Ebersburg
06656-919818
0171-7816229
peter-kress@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Weyhers
Jahnstraße
36157 Ebersburg
Spiellokal 2
von-Steinrück-Haus
Schulstraße
36163 Poppenhausen
Spiellokal 3
Schulturnhalle Schmalnau
Schulstraße 4
36157 Ebersburg Schmalnau
Mannschaftskontakt
Frohnapfel, Uwe
0160-3236046
Uwe.Frohnapfel@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Winfried Streck
Goldbachstr. 1
36124 Eichenzell
06659-2789
winfried_streck@yahoo.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Rönshausen
Rönshausener Str. 29
36124 Eichenzell-Rönshausen
06659-5246
winfried_streck@yahoo.de
Spiellokal 2
Wilmingtonhalle
Washingtonallee 14
36041 Fulda
Mannschaftskontakt
Leisegang, Klaus
0157/38474894
zzklauskawa11@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Gerd Heil
Talbrückenstr. 8
36148 Kalbach
0160-90785131
gerd_heil@t-online.de
www.svuttrichshausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Uttrichshausen
Blumenstraße
36148 Kalbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Kroll, Nils
09742930460
kroll-nils@gmx.de
nils-kroll@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Simone Höhl
Fliedener Str. 30
36119 Neuhof
06655-910040
simone.hoehl@ttc-rommerz.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Rommerz
Wendelinusstraße
36119 Neuhof Rommerz
06655-2134
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Hosenfeld
Schulstrasse
36154 Hosenfeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Schäfer, Michael
0171/1917182
chaefer@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Margit Renner
Marienstr. 8a
36163 Poppenhausen
06658 359
ttc-poppenhausen@outlook.de
www.ttc-poppenhausen.simigos.com
Spiellokal 1
von-Steinrück-Haus
Schulstraße
36163 Poppenhausen
ttc-poppenhausen.simigos.com
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle
Schulstraße 1
36163 Poppenhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Herr, Matthias
Am Sandfeld 23
36163 Poppenhausen
06658-1749
0151-46240451
fichtel75@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Rüdiger Bode
Arzberg 8
36103 Flieden
06655-916630
0171-4060736
ruebode@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Kreissporthalle Flieden
Bahnhofstraße
36103 Flieden
06655-73863 oder 0178-2444704
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Steinkammerschule Rückers/Kreissporthalle Rückers
Fliedener Straße 5
36103 Flieden (Ortsteil Rückers)
06655-4429 (Notruf; Hausmeister)
Mannschaftskontakt
Umlauf, Michael
0174/7702585
michael.umlauf@mail.de
Kontaktadresse
Steve Häde
Kirchberg 2
36391 Sinntal
steve-haede@web.de
steve-haede@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportheim Züntersbach
Jahnstraße
36391 Züntersbach
09741-2057
01711510404
steve-haede@web.de
steve-haede@web.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Häde, Steve
Kontaktadresse
Markus Adolf
Am Bildstock 8
36148 Kalbach
06655-987320
Markus.Adolf@deutschebahn.com
rainer.heil@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle/Bürgerhaus
St.Florianstr. 1
36148 Kalbach
Spiellokal 2
Comeniusschule
Gemeindezentrum 3
36148 Kalbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Fey, Maximilian
Oberer Sämig 3
36148 Kalbach
01621965236
max_fey@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Dirk Schneider
Dorfwiesenweg 6
36124 Eichenzell
06656 50020
dirk.schneider.fd@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Büchenberg
Kalbachstraße 4
36124 Eichenzell-Büchenberg
06656-5663
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Rommerz
Wendelinusstraße
36119 Neuhof Rommerz
06655-2134
Mannschaftskontakt
Keil, Ingeborg
06656/8854
01718067613
ingeborg-keil@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.