Liga

Herren 1. Kreisklasse Gr. Nord

Spielleiter

Weber, Stefan
Eleonorenstr. 7
65474 Bischofsheim
06144-6210
stefan_weber1@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Björn Scholtysik
Badener Str.48
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142 798605
0179/5021022
b.scholle@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Otto-Hahn-Schule
Straßburger Str. 58
65428 Rüsselsheim
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Bauschheim
Am Weinfaß 83
65428 Rüsselsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Meier, Jörg
06142/73208
jsmeier@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Müller
Rossertstr. 16
65451 Kelsterbach
01520-1653142
stefan.mueller.1968@unitybox.de
Spiellokal 1
Kl. Halle der Gesamtschule
Mörfelder Strasse 52
65451 Kelsterbach
06107 7577140
Mannschaftskontakt
Brissier, Sascha
herren1@ttc-kelsterbach.de
www.ttc-kelsterbach.de
Kontaktadresse
Gerald Breunig
Thüringer Str. 30
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142-409732
tischtennis@disbu.de
www.disbu.de
Spiellokal 1
Borngrabenschule
Im Apfelgarten
65428 Rüsselsheim
Spiellokal 2
TG Rüsselsheim Sportzentrum
Johann-Sebastian-Bach-Str. 55
65428 Rüsselsheim
Spiellokal 3
Großsporthalle Halle 1
Evreuxring 31
65428 Rüsselsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Breunig, Gerald
Thüringer Str. 30
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142-409732
geraldbreunig@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Domeniko Bedrina
Jahnstr. 10
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142-798995
0173-8378648
Domeniko.Bedrina@Bedrina.de
www.tsvraunheim-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Anne Frank Gesamtschule, Sporthalle B
Haßlocher Str. 25
65479 Raunheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Sven
Kontaktadresse
Robert Amstadt
Am Flurgraben 32
65474 Bischofsheim
vorstandsetage@tischtennis-sfb.de
www.tischtennis-sfb.de
Spiellokal 1
Kreissporthalle Bischofsheim
Schulstr. 57
65474 Bischofsheim
Spiellokal 2
IGS Mainspitze Halle B
Sophie-und-Hans-Scholl-Strasse
65462 Ginsheim-Gustavsburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Paduck, Ralf
Ringstr. 8
65474 Bischofsheim
06144-964925
0173-5688221
paduck@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Carsten Volz
Hunsrückstr. 3
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
0152-29690333
Vorstand@skg-walldorf-tischtennis.de
www.skg-walldorf-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Stadthalle Walldorf
Waldstrasse 100
64546 Walldorf
Spiellokal 2
SKG-Heim
In der Trift 5-7
64546 Walldorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Birmili, Andreas
backhand@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Masur
Thomas Mann Str.
64569 Nauheim
m.masur@online.de
www.sva-koenigstaedten.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Königstädten
Forsthausstrasse
65428 Rüsselsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Bergmann, Norbert
Schwarzwaldstraße 21
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142/34460
norbert.bergmann@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Marco Tron
Flughafenstraße 21
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
0163 5103706
info@kanzlei-tron.de
Spiellokal 1
Stadthalle Walldorf
Waldstraße 100
64546 Mörfelden/Walldorf
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Wilhelm-Arnoul-Schule
Waldstr. 96
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Tron, Marco
Flughafenstr. 21
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
01635103706
info@kanzlei-tron.de
http://www.rechtsanwalt-tron.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.