Liga

Herren 1. Kreisklasse Gr. 1

Spielleiter

Knopp, Holger
Ohmstr. 17
35327 Ulrichstein
06645 286429
holger.knopptt@deutschland.ms
Kontaktadresse
Steffen Obermann
Gerstenweg 22
36304 Alsfeld
0170-7845500
klaus.seum@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Volkshochschule Alsfeld
Im Klaggarten 1
36304 Alsfeld
06631-2156
p.zinn-alsfeld@t-online.de
Spiellokal 2
DGH Altenburg
Stockwiesenweg
36304 Alsfeld/Altenburg
06631-2156
p.zinn-alsfeld@t-online.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Bauer, Philipp
0151 43209630
philipp.bauer91@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Dirk Wendel
Am Dornbusch
35325 Mücke
06400-200400
0172 2435984
dirk.wendel@bzst.bund.de
www.ttgmücke.de
Spiellokal 1
DGH Nieder-Ohmen
Bahngasse
35325 Mücke
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle "Blaue Meile" Nieder-Ohmen
Merlauer Straße
35325 Mücke
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle Nieder-Ohmen (alte Halle)
Merlauer Straße
35325 Mücke
Mannschaftskontakt
Carli, Thomas
Grünbergerstr.20
35325 Mücke
06400-8340
0174-3068453
thomasttas@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Rudolf Lochow
Reuterser Str. 31
36318 Schwalmtal
06638-568
rlochow@t-online.de
www.ttc-hergersdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Karl Worm TT-Halle
Wagnerstraße 6
36318 Schwalmtal-Hergersdorf
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Grundschule
Sudetenstraße 3a
36318 Schwalmtal-Brauerschwend
Mannschaftskontakt
Gebauer, Michael
06638/1510
01608130402
m.gebauer.1988@outlook.de
Kontaktadresse
Rüdiger Stamm
Ulrichsteinerstr. 5
35325 Mücke
06400-959075
0170-4176669
ruediger-stamm@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Groß-Eichen
Sellnröder Str.
35325 Mücke/Groß-Eichen
Mannschaftskontakt
Bogusch, Volkmar
Alsfelderstr.5
35325 Mücke
015126645847
V.Bogusch@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Jochen Schmidt
Am Hain 1
36320 Kirtorf-Heimertshausen
06635-422
schmidt-heim@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Feuerwehrgerätehaus
Angenröder Str. 10
36320 Kirtorf/Heimertshausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Oppertshäuser, Jürgen
Bornrain 11
36320 Kirtorf-Heimertshausen
06635-1405
juergen.oppertshaeuser@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank Hollederer
Galgenbergsweg 10
35305 Grünberg
06400 950707
frank.hollederer@gmail.com
www.ssv-lardenbach-kleineichen.de/
Spiellokal 1
DGH Lardenbach
Akazienweg 10
35305 Grünberg-Lardenbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Passinger, Marc
0160 94788258
marc.passinger@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Dennis Zimmermann
Ringweg 1a
35327 Ulrichstein
06645/9180637
0174/9916818
tv-helpershain@web.de
dennisz.1408@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Helpershain
Vogelsbergstr.
35327 Helpershain
Mannschaftskontakt
Spiegl, Frank
Kontaktadresse
Thorsten Garg
Bruchweg 1
36326 Antrifttal-Vockenrod
06631 5733
t.garg@ttc-vockenrod.de
web@ttc-vockenrod.de
www.ttc-vockenrod.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Vockenrod
Seibelsdorfer Str.
36326 Antrifttal-Vockenrod
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Albert-Schweitzer-Schule
Schillerstr.
36304 Alsfeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Stork, Claus-Peter
Hochstr. 27
36326 Antrifttal
06631-802820
015117498641
cmstork@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Markus Eidt
Hersfelder Tor 24
36323 Grebenau
06646 1687
0171 5385443
markus-eidt@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Johanniterhalle
Am Amthof 2
36323 Grebenau
Mannschaftskontakt
Hedrich, Dietmar
Warthügelweg 12
36323 Grebenau
06646-8226
0171-5358226
dietmar-hedrich@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Udo Winkler
Im Oberdorf 16
35315 Homberg/Büßfeld
06633-5166
0172-8373761
udowinkler-tischtennis@t-online.de
www.ttg-buessfeld.de
Spiellokal 1
TT Halle
Bleidenröder Str
35315 Homberg-Büßfeld
06633-5166 oder 01728373761
udowinkler-tischtennis@t-online.de
www.ttg-buessfeld.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Delibas, Hakan
06633-919579
0162-7887047
hakandelibas@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Martin Kratz
Ovid-Straße 5
35510 Butzbach
06400/7723
01629368722
martin.j.kratz@web.de
Spiellokal 1
DGH Wettsaasen
Torwiesenstr. 3
35325 Mücke/Wettsaasen
Mannschaftskontakt
Kratz, Martin
01629368722
martin.j.kratz@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.