Liga

Herren 1. Kreisklasse Gruppe 1

Spielleiter

Maus, Marco
Döncheweg 1e
Kassel Kassel
0176 24701622
0561 8169958
marco.maus@mit-system.eu
Kontaktadresse
Dieter Salmen
Hohnfeldstr. 28a
34246 Vellmar
0561-5061296
0176 53177366
salmen1@web.de
svhkassel-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Harleshausen
Wolfhager Str. 329
34128 Kassel
0561 66633
salmen1@web.de
svhkassel-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Berufsschulzentrum
Schillerstraße
34117 Kassel
0561 773483
salmen1@web.de
svhkassel-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle Gabelsberg
Gabelsbergerstr. 2
34119 Kassel
0176-53177366
salmen1@web.de
svhkassel-tischtennis.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Söderberg, Hartmut
0176-21832560
hartmut.soederberg@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Guido Oliv
Hirzsteinstr. 37
34270 Schauenburg
05601/969569
0561/49014187
guidooliv@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Elgershausen
Korbacher Str. 45
34270 Schauenburg
guidooliv@web.de
www.ttc-elgershausen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schumann, Torsten
schumann.torsten@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Pforr
Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 8
34233 Fuldatal
056079341293
01715431726
mich.pforr@gmail.com
mich.pforr@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Sportplatz Rothwesten
Rudolf-Harbig-Str.
34233 Fuldatal-Rothwesten
05607-7543
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Ihringshausen Eichhecke
Grebenstr.
34233 Fuldatal-Ihringshausen
0561-811998
Spiellokal 3
Kreisschulsporthalle Simmershausen
Hauffstr. 5
34233 Fuldatal-Simmershausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Pforr, Michael
Geschw. Scholl.Str.8
34233 Fuldatal
056079341293
01715431726
mich.pforr@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Winter
Brunnenstraße 8
34320 Söhrewald
05608 2730
0179 2393402
juergen.winter@hotmail.de
Spiellokal 1
Neue Sporthalle
Zum Bornhof
34320 Söhrewald-Wellerode
Spiellokal 2
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Welleröder Straße
34320 Söhrewald-Wattenbach
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle Vollmarshausen
Kurt-Schumacher-Straße
34253 Lohfelden-Vollmarshausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Winter, Jürgen
Brunnenstr. 8
34320 Söhrewald
05608 - 2730
0179 - 239 3402
juergen.winter@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Lothar Zinke
Jahnstraße 7
34320 Söhrewald
+49 5608 3071
+49 177 2140311
lothar.zinke@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Eschenstruth
An der langen Wiese 11
34298 Helsa-Eschenstruth
Mannschaftskontakt
Bruchmann, Gerd
0561-8618960
0175-4005818
gbruchmann@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Blechinger
Grundstraße 15
34292 Ahnatal
05609 6020
0170 2909798
mblechinger@unitybox.de
www.ftsv-tischtennis-heckershausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Ahnatal
Rasenallee
34292 Ahnatal
www.ftsv-Heckershausen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Klapp, Markus
Über den Höfen 5
34292 Ahnatal
05609 / 7677
klappm@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Jörg Wollenhaupt
Dörnbergstraße 6
34246 Vellmar
01739746687 (Strauch)
strauchnorbert@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Eichhecke
Grebenstraße
34233 Fuldatal
0561 811998
strauchnorbert@gmail.com
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Rothwesten
Rudolf-Harbig-Straße
34233 Fuldatal
056077543
Spiellokal 3
Kreisschulsporthalle Simmershausen
Hauffstraße 5
34233 Fuldatal
Mannschaftskontakt
Kaiser, Frank
Unter den Eichen 3
34260 Kaufungen
05605 9420007
0173 2720889
f-hkaiser@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Jörg Minkel
Lohstraße 24
34302 Guxhagen
05665-4075707
015116549219
j.minkel@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Vereinsheim der TSG 1887 Kassel
Dittershäuser Straße
Kassel
Mannschaftskontakt
Maxara, Thomas
+4915127556129
thomas.maxara@icloud.com
Kontaktadresse
Tim Jacobi
Im Hain 27
34311 Naumburg
015174656844
tim.jacobi@online.de
www.tsv-naumburg.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Elbetalschule
Am Kuhberg
34311 Naumburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Aschenbrenner, Jakob
01737169813
elcapitano89@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Richard Merker
Lüdersweg 22
34134 Kassel
0163 5544533
richard@merker.net
www.tsv91.de
Spiellokal 1
Halle des Kulturhauses Oberzwehren in der Berlitstraße
Berlitstraße 2
34132 Kassel
Mannschaftskontakt
Strotta, Karsten
Julie-von-Kästner Straße 28
34131 Kassel
0173 7066951
karsten.strotta@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Jörg Pfaff
Bahnhofssiedlung 7
34260 Kaufungen
05605 7595
angieundjoerg@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Helsa
Uhlandstraße
34298 Helsa
Mannschaftskontakt
Söder, Stefan
Am Neuen Weg 309
34298 Helsa
0 56 05/2314
soederlootzhelsa@argo-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.