Liga

Herren Kreisliga Gr. Mitte

Spielleiter

Klüger, Lutz
Bornstr. 4a
35614 Aßlar
0176 60380992
06441 89031
herrgeigi@hotmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Martin Hinder
Oranienstraße 24
35745 Herborn-Merkenbach
01705764837
martin.hinder@kuester.net
www.ttc-merkenbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Mittelpunktschule Merkenbach
Jahnstraße
35745 Herborn-Merkenbach
www.ttc-merkenbach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Peter, Ralf
Königsberger Straße 9
35745 Herborn
02772/582545
015112755744
ralf_peter@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Sebastian Köhler
Limburger Str. 35
35638 Leun
06473-411173
0151-11250675
sebastian.koehler@tsv-albshausen.de
www.tsv-albshausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Karl-Theiß-Halle
Leipziger Str.
35606 Solms-Albshausen
sebastian.koehler@tsv-albshausen.de
www.tsv-albshausen.de
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Grundschule Steindorf-Albshausen
Schulstraße 28
35579 Wetzlar
sebastian.koehler@tsv-albshausen.de
www.tsv-albshausen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Köhler, Sebastian
Limburger Str. 35
35638 Leun
06473-411173
0151-11250675
sebastian.koehler@tsv-albshausen.de
koehler.sebastian@freenet.de
www.tsv-albshausen.de
Kontaktadresse
Eberhard Daniel
Birkenweg 4
35586 Wetzlar
06441 36847
Eberhard.Daniel@Online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Hermannstein
Blasbacher Str. 14
35586 Wetzlar
Mannschaftskontakt
Gelzenleuchter, Dieter
Linsenbergstr. 16
35586 Wetzlar
06441/390566
d.gelzenleuchter@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Achim Wichtler
Bei der Arnau 8
35614 Aßlar-Berghausen
06443 811067
wichtler@googlemail.com
info@ttberghausen.de
www.ttberghausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Werdorf
Lutherstr. 9
35614 Asslar - Werdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Knobloch, Markus
Schulstrasse 24
35614 Aßlar
06443/810426
knobi2016@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Thorsten Schulze
Landgrabenstraße 5
35764 Edingen
06449-719798
0160-6628156
thorsten@schulze-edingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Edingen
Schattenstück
35764 Edingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Carrascosa-Santos, Rafael
02778-69000
0177-7178467
rafaelcarrascosa@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Petra Schmitt-Lepper
Ludwigstr. 10
35633 Lahnau
06441-64230
scwtischtennis@web.de
www.scwaldgirmes.de
Spiellokal 1
Lahnauhalle
Geraberger Platz 1
35633 Lahnau
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Lahntalschule
Sudetenstr.
35633 Lahnau
Mannschaftskontakt
Michel, Steffen
Zum Kleerain 10
35633 Lahnau
06441-61919
Michel.St@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Keller
Marktstr. 3
35630 Ehringshausen
06443-2761
Peter.keller1@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Kreissporthalle am Hallenbad

35630 Ehringshausen
06443812250
Mannschaftskontakt
Keiner, Friedhelm
06443-9134
0171-3788844
friedhelm.keiner@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Mario Holler
Sattelstr. 18
35630 Ehringshausen
06440-74875
campino06@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
DGH Niederlemp
Johannesweg 12
35630 Ehringshausen-Niederlemp
Mannschaftskontakt
Kloos, Patrick
Auf der Dommert 21
35614 Aßlar
06440929339
01743296171
patrick.kloos@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Hans-Dieter Zimmerhackl
Heimlingstr. 12
35753 Greifenstein
d.b.zimmerhackl@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Ulmtalhalle
Haversbach 6
35753 Greifenstein
06478 771
Mannschaftskontakt
Peusch, Ralf
06478-1370
rpeusch@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernd Müller
Westerwaldstr. 13
35764 Sinn
02772-957266
0170-4717280
bernd.mueller@mni.thm.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus

35764 Fleisbach
02772 / 52478
Mannschaftskontakt
Arendt, Volker
Birkenweg 6
35683 Dillenburg
02771-801615
0157-74784254
klitschnasserclown@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.