Liga

Herren Kreisliga Gr. Ost

Spielleiter

Bahn, Kai
Hugo-Wolf-Str. 54
63069 Offenbach am Main
0151 16513917
069 46909588
kai.bahn@ttv-offenbach.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Hannemann
Sperberweg 13a
63110 Rodgau
0175 366 6043
stefan-hannemann@arcor.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Bürgerhaus
Römerstr.13
63110 Rodgau
tischtennis@sg-nieder-roden.de
www.sg-nieder-roden.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Fisch, Stefan
sfisch84@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Arthur Reder
Schlesierstr. 1a
63165 Mühlheim
06108-822808
arthur.reder@gmx.de
manpdauber@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Turngemeinde
Fritz Erler Str. 12-16
63165 Mühlheim Lämmerspiel
Mannschaftskontakt
Schaub, Oliver
Bleichstr. 34
63165 Mühlheim
06108/824824
0177 75 66 114
schaub.oliver@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Gregor Bauer
Laubenstraße 7
63179 Obertshausen
0177 2775378
g.bauer68@gmx.de
g.bauer68@gmx.de
www.tgs-hausen-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Leopold Picard Halle (TGS Sportgelände)
Aachener Str. 3
63179 Obertshausen
Spiellokal 2
Leopold Picard Halle (TGS Saal)
Aachener Str. 3
63179 Obertshausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Rackelmann, Nils
06104/9902275
0176/21768695
nils_rackelmann@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Hans Jürgen Fuks
Lengertenweg 8
63322 Rödermark
01713357714
hj.fuks@gmx.de
http://www.djk-ttc-ober-roden.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle an der Kulturhalle
Dieburgerstr.
63322 Rödermark/Ober-Roden
Mannschaftskontakt
Möhling, Richard
015757814633
richard@moehling.info
Kontaktadresse
Dieter Schulz
Seestr. 25
63075 Offenbach
069-863253
0174 6621031
ttv-dieter-schulz@freenet.de
ttv-offenbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Rudolf Koch Schule
Schlossgrabengasse.10
63065 Offenbach am Main
Mannschaftskontakt
Bauch, Felix
Frühlingsaustraße 10
63069 Offenbach
0176-61167284
felix-bauch@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Gregor Surnin
Alfred-Delp-Straße 48e
63110 Rodgau


gregor-surnin@gmx.de
info@tgo-obertshausen.de
www.tischtennis-obertshausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Badstraße
Badstraße 15-17
63179 Obertshausen

www.tischtennis-obertshausen.de
Spiellokal 2
Joseph-von-Eichendorff-Schule
Waldstraße/Schulstraße
63179 Obertshausen

www.tischtennis-obertshausen.de
Spiellokal 3
Karl-Mayer-Werkgemeinschaft
Albrecht-Dürer-Straße
63179 Obertshausen

www.tischtennis-obertshausen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kämmerer, Axel
Erzberger Str. 13
63179 Obertshausen
axel.kaemmerer@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Eric Reichenbach
Langestr. 3
63110 Rodgau
06106-887008
tischtennis@jskrodgau.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Wilhelm-Busch-Schule
Kasseler Str.
63110 Rodgau
06106 887008
tischtennis@jskrodgau.de
www.jskrodgau.de
Spiellokal 2
TGM SV-Halle
Weiskircherstr. 42
63110 Rodgau
06106-887008
tischtennis@jskrodgau.de
www.jskrodgau.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Wennemuth, Thorsten
06106-646172
+49 151 12026265
thorsten.wennemuth@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Burkhard Germer
Rödernweg 6
63110 Rodgau
06106 2666804
0157 56319724
burkhard.germer@gmx.net
Spiellokal 1
Matthias Claudius Schule
Obertshäuser Str. 34
63150 Heusenstamm-Rembrücken
Mannschaftskontakt
Germer, Burkhard
06106 2666804
01575 6319724
burkhard.germer@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Geschäftsstelle
Postfach 1544
63133 Heusenstamm
06104/953244
0151/70121920
info@ttc-heusenstamm.com
www.ttc-heusenstamm.de
Spiellokal 1
Kultur und Sportzentrum Martinsee
Martinseestrasse 2
63150 Heusenstamm
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Otto Hahn Schule
Philipp Reis Str.54
63150 Heusenstamm
Mannschaftskontakt
Wilhelm, Konrad
Bürgermeister-Kämmmer-Str.21
63150 Heusenstamm
0152-34570316
konrad.wilhelm@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Habermann
Merianplatz 4
60316 Frankfurt
069 90753393
0163 7858322
andi_hab@arcor.de
Spiellokal 1
Vereinshalle der TG Offenbach
Sprendlinger Landstr.1
63069 Offenbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Wahlich, Markus
Kontaktadresse
Stephan Eisentraud
Kurt-Schumacher-Str.35
63512 Hainburg
06182 67522
+49 151 598 33730
sc1995kk.eisentraud@web.de
www.sc1995kkb.de
Spiellokal 1
Kreuzburghalle
Herderstraße
63512 Hainburg; OT.: Klein Krotzenburg
06182 780999
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle der Kreuzburgschule
Kanalstraße
63512 Hainburg; OT.: Klein Krotzenburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Knaf, Christian
01604157698
christian.knaf@googlemail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.