Liga

Herren Kreisliga Gr.2

Spielleiter

Wetzstein, Christel
Am Knoß 4
64823 Groß-Umstadt
01607844810
06078919425
christel.wetzstein@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Karl Walter Kopp
Ludwigstrasse 5
64354 Reinheim
06162 82570
0175 8406022
karlkopp@gmx.net
tv88-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
TV Hermann-Pösch-Halle
Hahner Straße / Einfahrt: Am Spielfeld
64354 Reinheim
Spiellokal 2
Großsporthalle
Am Sportzentum 1
64354 Reinheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Gärtner, Florian
0151/23689130
florian@gaertner-ggh.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Krasemann
Heinrich-Heinestraße 5 b
64823 Groß-Umstadt
0163 2572783
Thomas.Krasemannn@web.de
www.spvgg-gross-umstadt.de/Tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
Geiersberghalle
Karolingerstr. 2
64823 Groß-Umstadt
Spiellokal 2
Heinrich-Klein-Halle
Am Darmstädter Schloß
64823 Groß-Umstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Höfgen, Andreas
Auf dem Bürgel 4
64839 Münster
06071-36879
a.hoefgen@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Erik Dörr
Am Rinkenbühl 41
64807 Dieburg
tm98@gmx.de
www.viktoria-dieburg.de
Spiellokal 1
SV DJK V. Dieburg e.V. -Vereinsheim-
Schwimmbadweg 7
64807 Dieburg
Spiellokal 2
Vereinsheim des ASV (Ringer)
Auf der Leer
64807 Dieburg
Spiellokal 3
ABC-Halle der Landrat-Gruber-Schule
Auf der Leer 11
64807 Dieburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Wick, Andreas
060719687510
01773556099
andreas-wick@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Harald Sperl
Darmstädter Straße 48
64405 Fischbachtal
0170-5430453
obernhausen@aol.com
juergenheldmann@t-online.de
www.fc-niedernhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Niedernhausen
Darmstädter Strasse
64405 Fischbachtal
06166-8481
Mannschaftskontakt
Bert, Georg
06154-52563
015123944731
georgbert@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Martin Heckwolf
Dammstraße 7
64839 Münster
06071 303717
0170 8500089
martin.heckwolf@gmx.de
martin.heckwolf@gmx.de
www.djk-muenster.de
Spiellokal 1
DJK-Halle
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 9
64839 Münster
06071 36688
Spiellokal 2
Gersprenzhalle
Heinrich-Heine-Straße
64839 Münster
Spiellokal 3
John-F-Kennedy-Halle
Stettiner Straße 11
64839 Münster
Mannschaftskontakt
Wade, Dennis
0176-27469560
Dennis.wade@djk-Muenster.de
Kontaktadresse
Christa Erbes
Markstraße 10
64832 Babenhausen
06073 88192
klauserbes@t-online.de
www.tsv-langstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
Markwaldhalle
Forsthausstr.
64832 Babenhausen
www.tsv-langstadt.de
Spiellokal 2
DRK-Heim Harpertshausen
Altheimer Straße
64832 Babenhausen
06073 4141
Mannschaftskontakt
Haberstock, Bernd
060738243
haberstock@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Bukmaier
Hirschbachstr. 40
64354 Reinheim
01783385577
andreasbukmaier@web.de
www.ksg-georgenhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Am Hirschbach
Am Mühlbach 17
64354 Georgenhausen
06162-912839
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Martin
Spessartstr. 6
64354 Reinheim
06162/81343
mueller.spessartstr@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Wembacher
Meisenweg 15
64367 Mühltal
06151-148851
0151-59820847
w.wembacher@t-online.de
www.tt-nieder-ramstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
TSV Turnhalle
Ober-Ramstädter-Str. 37
64367 Mühltal OT Nieder-Ramstadt
www.tt-nieder-ramstadt.de
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Pfaffenbergschule
Am Steinbruch 3
64367 Mühltal / OT Nd.-Ramstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Siebertz, Daniel
Waldstr. 6
64367 Mühltal
01747831111
daniel-siebertz@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Reimund Viertl
Goethestr. 3
64859 Eppertshausen
06071-32290
0174-1535520
reimund.viertl@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhalle
Waldstraße 19
64859 Eppertshausen
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle
Im Niederfeld
64859 Eppertshausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Dalheimer, Axel
Im Bubenstall 1
64859 Eppertshausen
06071-34244
axel.dalheimer@t-online.de
axel.dalheimer@dwd.de
Kontaktadresse
Walter Lücking
Hauptstr. 26E
64823 Groß-Umstadt
06078-4607
walter-52@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Ernst-Reuter-Schule
Dresdnerstr.
64823 Groß-Umstadt/Hackersiedlung
Mannschaftskontakt
Rösch, Matthias
06078759984
0151 42433181
matze_roesch@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Geschäftsstelle
Darmstädter Landstraße 68
64331 Weiterstadt
0151 67104112
vorstand@ttv-gsw.de
www.ttv-gsw.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Gräfenhausen
Darmstädter Landstraße 68
64331 Weiterstadt-Gräfenhausen
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Braunshardt
Forststrasse
64331 Weiterstadt-Braunshardt
Spiellokal 3
TSV-Turnhalle
Ober-Ramstädter Straße 37
64367 Nieder-Ramstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Roth, Eric
015776374865
ericroth@live.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.