Liga

Weibliche Jugend + Schülerinnen A

Spielleiter

Arnold, Hans-Jürgen
Am Steinernen Kreuz 15
65604 Elz
01523-437-2601
06431-5709617
arnold@httv.de
Kontaktadresse
Franz Bausch
Postfach 1526
63133 Heusenstamm
01702234260
f.bausch@arcor.de
www.TTFOberzeuzheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Oberzeuzheim
Westerwaldstraße
65589 Oberzeuzheim
www.ttfoberzeuzheim.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Bausch, Sebastian
Hauser Weg 24a
65620 Waldbrunn
+49 176.19799413
sebastian-bausch@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Simon Ruhl
Lange Reihe 24
36358 Herbstein
06643 7641
0176/42995875
simon.ruhl@t-online.de
www.ttg-vogelsberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportzentrum Herbstein
Oelegemer Str. 33
36358 Herbstein
Spiellokal 2
DGH Lanzenhain
Eichelhainer Str. 2
36358 Herbstein-Lanzenhain
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle der Eichberg-Grundschule
Am Eichberg
36341 Lauterbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Pfohl, Bernhard
06643-918822
bernhard.pfohl@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Gerhard Hepp
Eichgrabenstr. 40
63628 Bad Soden-Salmünster
06056 3243
0176 54416366
ge.hepp@t-online.de
www.ttc-salmuenster.de
Spiellokal 1
TTC Halle
Schwedenring
63628 Bad Soden-Salmünster
06056-6493
Mannschaftskontakt
Stelting, Björn
Häuserdickstr. 5a
63628 Bad Soden-Salmünster
06056 5888
0176 81724806
b.stelting@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Guido Oliv
Hirzsteinstr. 37
34270 Schauenburg
05601/969569
0561/49014187
guidooliv@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Elgershausen
Korbacher Str. 45
34270 Schauenburg
guidooliv@web.de
www.ttc-elgershausen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hoßfeld, Heiko
05601925769
015254507250
heiko-hossfeld@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Marc Köhler
Bierhausweg 3 B
65207 Wiesbaden-Kloppenheim
0611 9878397
0173 6544013
koehma@gmx.de
www.ttc-biebrich.de
Spiellokal 1
Otto-Stückrath-Schule
Albert-Schweitzer-Allee 40
65203 Wiesbaden
0611 317539
Spiellokal 2
Waldorfschule
Albert-Schweitzer-Allee 42
65203 Wiesbaden
Spiellokal 3
Freiherr-vom-Stein-Schule
Ludwig-Beck-Str. 1
65203 Wiesbaden
Mannschaftskontakt
Diehl, Stefan
Kontaktadresse
Martin Keizl
Paul-Natorp-Str. 7
35043 Marburg
0160 98100605
Sport@nsc-tt.de
www.nsc-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle an der Limes Schule
Pestalozzistraße
35415 Pohlheim
0151 18468667
Spiellokal 2
Sport- und Kulturhalle
Fröbelstr. 2
35415 Pohlheim-Garbenteich
Mannschaftskontakt
Morsch, Melanie
Karl-Keller-Str. 11
35396 Giessen
06415591689
01718331173
mellimorsch@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Simon Ruhl
Lange Reihe 24
36358 Herbstein
06643 7641
0176/42995875
simon.ruhl@t-online.de
www.ttg-vogelsberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportzentrum Herbstein
Oelegemer Str. 33
36358 Herbstein
Spiellokal 2
DGH Lanzenhain
Eichelhainer Str. 2
36358 Herbstein-Lanzenhain
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle der Eichberg-Grundschule
Am Eichberg
36341 Lauterbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Eckert, Luisa
Eichenröderweg 2a
36358 Herbstein
015120754347
luisa062002@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Markus Eidt
Hersfelder Tor 24
36323 Grebenau
06646 1687
0171 5385443
markus-eidt@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Johanniterhalle
Am Amthof 2
36323 Grebenau
Mannschaftskontakt
Trojahn, Dirk
Langwiesenweg 29
36323 Grebenau
06646/1672
01606321494
familie.trojahn@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.