Liga

Damen Bezirksoberliga Gr. 2

Spielleiter

Neff, Hans Dieter
Mümlingtalring 5
64739 Höchst-Mlg Grumbach
+49 151 10191301
06163-82407
neff.dttb@tischtennis.de
Kontaktadresse
Sabine Schweickert
Am alten Neckarbett 1
64665 Alsbach-Hähnlein
015128290090
sabine.schweickert@web.de
www.ttf-haehnlein.de
Spiellokal 1
Sport und Kulturhalle Hähnlein
Marktstrasse
64665 Alsbach-Hähnlein
06257 61578
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Grundschule Hähnlein
Schulstrasse
64665 Alsbach-Hähnlein
015128290090
Mannschaftskontakt
Langer, Birgit
Marktstr. 29
64665 Alsbach-Hähnlein
062571592
b_langer@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Birgit Meffert
Martin-Luther-Straße 9
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
06105-23348
vorsitzender1@ttc-moerfelden.de
www.ttc-moerfelden.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle am Festplatz
Feststraße
64546 Mörfelden
www.ttc-moerfelden.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kemmler, Anke
0171-4753638
anke.kemmler@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Gregor Bauer
Laubenstraße 7
63179 Obertshausen
0177 2775378
g.bauer68@gmx.de
g.bauer68@gmx.de
www.tgs-hausen-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Leopold Picard Halle (TGS Sportgelände)
Aachener Str. 3
63179 Obertshausen
Spiellokal 2
Leopold Picard Halle (TGS Saal)
Aachener Str. 3
63179 Obertshausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Germer, Sabine
06106/2666804
sabineschulze3@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Harald Günther
Südring 25
63500 Seligenstadt
06182-21146
haraldguenther1@gmx.de
www.ttc-seligenstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
Merianschule
Einhardstr. 63
63500 Seligenstadt
Spiellokal 2
Konrad Adenauer Schule
Steinweg 21
63500 Seligenstadt
Spiellokal 3
Einhardschule
Einhardstr. 72-74
63500 Seligenstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Keller, Christine
Stauferstraße 33
63500 Seligenstadt
06182-3591
0160-99602093
christinemkeller@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Axel Thomasberger
Zinsgutstr. 9a
64319 Pfungstadt
06157-83545
axel.thomasberger@arcor.de
www.ttc-pfungstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
TTC Halle
Christian Meid Straße 29
64319 Pfungstadt
06157-3411
Mannschaftskontakt
Kurkowski, Cornelia
Ringstr.23A
64319 Pfungstadt
+49 6157 84687
+49 15167951577
cornelia-kurkowski@t-online.de
cornelia.kurkowski@igd.fraunhofer.de
Kontaktadresse
Geschäftsstelle
Maybachstr. 14
60433 Frankfurt
017663846267
info@turnverein-eschersheim.de
christian.grundler@gmx.de
www.turnverein-eschersheim.de/tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
TVE-Turnhalle
Maybachstraße 14
60433 Frankfurt
Spiellokal 2
Ludwig-Richter-Schule
Hinter den Ulmen 10
60433 Frankfurt
Mannschaftskontakt
Weber, Helena
069 20731665
helenaweber@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Stephan Eisentraud
Kurt-Schumacher-Str.35
63512 Hainburg
06182 67522
+49 151 598 33730
sc1995kk.eisentraud@web.de
www.sc1995kkb.de
Spiellokal 1
Kreuzburghalle
Herderstraße
63512 Hainburg; OT.: Klein Krotzenburg
06182 780999
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle der Kreuzburgschule
Kanalstraße
63512 Hainburg; OT.: Klein Krotzenburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Cibis, Larissa
Edisonstr. 11
63512 Hainburg
06182/783761
0177/4496616
larissa1411@hotmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Hans Jürgen Fuks
Lengertenweg 8
63322 Rödermark
01713357714
hj.fuks@gmx.de
http://www.djk-ttc-ober-roden.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle an der Kulturhalle
Dieburgerstr.
63322 Rödermark/Ober-Roden
Mannschaftskontakt
Handzik, Julia
julia-handzik@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Geschäftsstelle
Postfach 1544
63133 Heusenstamm
06104/953244
0151/70121920
info@ttc-heusenstamm.com
www.ttc-heusenstamm.de
Spiellokal 1
Kultur und Sportzentrum Martinsee
Martinseestrasse 2
63150 Heusenstamm
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Otto Hahn Schule
Philipp Reis Str.54
63150 Heusenstamm
Mannschaftskontakt
Basch, Bärbel
0171/5252752
bbasch@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Meßer
Hartmuthstr. 11
61476 Kronberg
abteilungsleitung@tsg-oberrad-tt.de
www.tsg-oberrad-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Spatzengasse
Spatzengasse
60599 Frankfurt
info@tsg-oberrad-tt.de
www.tsg-oberrad-tt.de
Spiellokal 2
TSG-Mehrzwecksaal
Georg-Treser-Str. 17 (1.Stock)
60599 Frankfurt
info@tsg-oberrad-tt.de
www.tsg-oberrad-tt.de
Spiellokal 3
Gruneliusschule
Wiener Str. 13
60599 Frankfurt
info@tsg-oberrad-tt.de
www.tsg-oberrad-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Lungstraß, Judith
0162 9723749
damen2@tsg-oberrad-tt.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.