Liga

Damen Bezirksliga Gr. Nord

Spielleiter

Seif, Andreas
Niederstaffeler Straße 14
65556 Limburg
0151-22222428
06431 4078839
aseif@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Grüssinger
Dornburgstr. 2
65599 Frickhofen
06436-7068
architekt-schmorleitz@web.de
www.ttc-offheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Halle 2
Am Hallenbad
65555 Limburg-Offheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Gartner, Sabrina
Am Wieschen 30
65594 Runkel
06431-5988855
0151-27097678
sabrina.gartner@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Wagner
Lahrer Weg 17
65620 Waldbrunn
06479-1884
peterwagner3@gmx.de
tobiwagner@gmx.net
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Hausen
Langstraße
65620 Hausen
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Hintermeilingen
Am Spielplatz
65620 Hintermeilingen
Spiellokal 3
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Fussingen
Ellarer Weg
65620 Fussingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Böcher, Marion
Hangenmeilinger Str. 9
65620 Waldbrunn-Ellar
06436/6611
015757318698
marion.boecher@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Roland Panz
Wetzlarer Berg 12
35606 Solms
06442 25366
roland.panz@t-online.de
www.sg04-niederbiel.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Niederbiel
Ringstr.
35606 Solms
www.sg04niederbiel.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Bremond, Anke
Kirchpfad 4
35638 Leun-Stockhausen
06473 410474
0176-34486628
anke.bremond@icloud.com
rabremond@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Legner
Bachstraße 2
35789 Weilmünster
06475 912490
0176 44419848
daniel@legner-home.de
www.tischtennis-blessenbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Zum Grund
35796 Weinbach-Blessenbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Horz, Maren
Zum Grund 8
35796 Weinbach
06474-882866
0152-06118488
Maren.Horz@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Thimo Hees
Unterm Goldbachshain 34
35684 Dillenburg
02771 41981
thimo-hees@t-online.de
www.ttf-frohnhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Goldbachschule
Rheinstraße
35684 Dillenburg - Frohnhausen
02771 41981
thimo-hees@t-online.de
www.ttf-frohnhausen.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Johann-von-Nassau-Schule
Hofgartenstaße (nähe Sparkasse)
35683 Dillenburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Greeb, Ute
Hauptstr. 124
35684 Dillenburg
02771-32147
01789884004
m.greeb@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Uwe Lehnhardt
Waldstr. 7
35781 Weilburg-Hirschhausen
06471-509164
ado-power@t-online.de
tt-tsvhirschhausen@web.de
http://tsv-hirschhausen.de/tischtennis.html
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus
Drommershäuser Str.
35781 Weilburg-Hirschhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Huttel, Nicole
064715165758
01733135227
Huttelnicole@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Ralph Blattmann
Hauser Weg 10
65620 Waldbrunn-Lahr
06479-1761
ralph.blattmann@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Waldernbach
Pfingsbornstr.
35794 Mengerskirchen/Waldernbach
0160 3685514
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Lahr
Ahornweg
65620 Waldbrunn/Lahr
0160 3685514
Mannschaftskontakt
Dörr, Sabrina
Am grünen Hang 25
65594 Runkel-Dehrn
06431-75522
01704870014
bine.doerr@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Bertram
Goldmorgenstr.1
65552 Limburg
06431 72126
tt-vfl.eschhofen@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Eschhofen
Sportplatzstrasse
65552 Limburg-Eschhofen
06431 72491
tt-vfl.eschhofen@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Ritter, Carmen
06431-973474
ccr.lm.eho@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Alexander Jaspert
Eufingerstr. 32
65597 Hünfelden
06438-928224
0173-2138908
TTC.Werschau@gmx.de
www.ttcwerschau.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Werschau
Hessenstraße
65611 Brechen-Werschau
06438-4982
Mannschaftskontakt
Roos, Susanne
06438/5881
susiroos@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.