Liga

Herren Bezirksklasse Gr. 7

Spielleiter

Siebenschuh, Lars
Lohbergweg 6
64711 Erbach
0151/56076211
06062-912837
lars.siebenschuh@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Dieter Schulz
Seestr. 25
63075 Offenbach
069-863253
0174 6621031
ttv-dieter-schulz@freenet.de
ttv-offenbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Rudolf Koch Schule
Schlossgrabengasse.10
63065 Offenbach am Main
Mannschaftskontakt
Sternberg, Sebastian
015158703975
Sebastian.sternberg@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Gregor Bauer
Laubenstraße 7
63179 Obertshausen
0177 2775378
g.bauer68@gmx.de
g.bauer68@gmx.de
www.tgs-hausen-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Leopold Picard Halle (TGS Sportgelände)
Aachener Str. 3
63179 Obertshausen
Spiellokal 2
Leopold Picard Halle (TGS Saal)
Aachener Str. 3
63179 Obertshausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Koßmann, Jens
0176-56544578
jens.kossmann@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Helmut Segeth
Am Trauben 40
63303 Dreieich
0151-21291168
hsegeth@timalex.de
www.stg1848.de
Spiellokal 1
Hans-Meudt-Halle
Breslauerstraße 20
63303 Dreieich
Spiellokal 2
Heinrich-Heine-Schule (kleine Halle)
Lindenstraße 20
63303 Dreieich
Mannschaftskontakt
Errolat, Bernd
017 4444 1 999
bernd@errolat.eu
Kontaktadresse
Stephan Disser
Röhrigstr. 54
63533 Mainhausen
06182-25256
disserstephan@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
TGZ Turnhalle, Zellhausen
Mainflinger Str. 2
63533 Mainhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Kolf, Sebastian
01736222783
skolf@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Winfried Reichert
Rudolf-Breitscheid-Str. 13
63225 Langen
06103/74622
sportwart@ttc-langen.de
www.ttc-langen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle am Dreieich Gymnasium
Goethestr. 6
63225 Langen
Spiellokal 2
Kleine Turnhalle am Dreieich Gymnasium
Goethestr. 6
63225 Langen
Mannschaftskontakt
Koschinski, Karsten
0163/2194844
karsten.kg@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Geschäftsstelle
Postfach 1544
63133 Heusenstamm
06104/953244
0151/70121920
info@ttc-heusenstamm.com
www.ttc-heusenstamm.de
Spiellokal 1
Kultur und Sportzentrum Martinsee
Martinseestrasse 2
63150 Heusenstamm
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Otto Hahn Schule
Philipp Reis Str.54
63150 Heusenstamm
Mannschaftskontakt
Seefellner, Timo
015116229818
timo_seefellner@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Gottfried Strasser
Buchenbusch 20 c
63263 Neu-Isenburg
06102 320202
0177/4943846
gottfried.strasser@t-online.de
www.ppc-ni.de
Spiellokal 1
Buchenbuschhalle
Ulmenweg
63263 Neu Isenburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Krahn, Jürgen
06102/17151
0171/7096706
juergenkrahn@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Christian Wendt
Lämmerspieler Str. 32
63165 Mühlheim
06108-72450
chr.wendt@gmx.de
www.djk-muehlheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Friedrich-Ebert-Realschule
Pestalozziestr.
63165 Mühlheim
Spiellokal 2
Kath. Gemeindezentrum St. Markus
Pfarrgasse 2
63165 Mühlheim
Spiellokal 3
Geschwister Scholl Schule
Thomas Mann Str.12
63165 Mühlheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Wendt, Christian
06108-72450
chr.wendt@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Arthur Reder
Schlesierstr. 1a
63165 Mühlheim
06108-822808
arthur.reder@gmx.de
manpdauber@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Turngemeinde
Fritz Erler Str. 12-16
63165 Mühlheim Lämmerspiel
Mannschaftskontakt
Schaub, Oliver
Bleichstr. 34
63165 Mühlheim
06108/824824
0177 75 66 114
schaub.oliver@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Burkhard Germer
Rödernweg 6
63110 Rodgau
06106 2666804
0157 56319724
burkhard.germer@gmx.net
Spiellokal 1
Matthias Claudius Schule
Obertshäuser Str. 34
63150 Heusenstamm-Rembrücken
Mannschaftskontakt
Teichert, Joachim
Amselweg 4
63179 Obertshausen
01727375347
joachim.teichert@onlinehome.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.