Liga

Herren 3.Kreisklasse Gr.2

Spielleiter

Hammermeister, Timo
06078 / 969370
separis@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Harald Schmidt
Pragelatostr. 19
64372 Ober-Ramstadt
hasi-schmi@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Waldenserhalle
Schloßstraße 55
64372 Ober-Ramstadt
06154 623691
Mannschaftskontakt
Ehrhard, Jürgen
Reinheimer Str. 44
64372 Ober-Ramstadt
06154/53436
0160/97571032
kjehrhard@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Heiko Kaffenberger
Siegelgrund 12
64367 Mühltal
06167 7694
gtv@gtv-frankenhausen.de
www.gtv-frankenhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeinschaftshaus Frankenhausen
Gewannstraße 8-10
64367 Mühltal
www.muehltal.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Mager, Sascha
015124273991
mager.sascha@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Uwe Oehme
Bahnhofstraße 13
64380 Roßdorf
06071-43518
0177-4548498
info@tt-gsv.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaushalle
Friedhofstraße
64380 Roßdorf/Gundernhs.
Mannschaftskontakt
Rapp, Tim
0172/6926308
tim.rapp@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Albert Würtenberger
Justus-v.-Liebig-Str. 8
64372 Ober-Ramstadt
06154-630333
tischtennis@tsv-modau.de
www.tsv-modau.de
Spiellokal 1
Modauhalle in Modau
Am Lohberg 40
64372 Ober-Ramstadt/Modau
06154 630333
tischtennis@tsv-modau.de
www.tsv-modau.de
Spiellokal 2
Waldenserhalle in Wembach/Hahn
Schloßstraße 55
64372 Ober-Ramstadt
06154 630333
tischtennis@tsv-modau.de
www.tsv-modau.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Scholz, Martin
06167/912737
martinxcscholz@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Martin Heckwolf
Dammstraße 7
64839 Münster
06071 303717
0170 8500089
martin.heckwolf@gmx.de
martin.heckwolf@gmx.de
www.djk-muenster.de
Spiellokal 1
DJK-Halle
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 9
64839 Münster
06071 36688
Spiellokal 2
Gersprenzhalle
Heinrich-Heine-Straße
64839 Münster
Spiellokal 3
John-F-Kennedy-Halle
Stettiner Straße 11
64839 Münster
Mannschaftskontakt
Wade, Edgar
0607134228
wadee@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Bukmaier
Hirschbachstr. 40
64354 Reinheim
01783385577
andreasbukmaier@web.de
www.ksg-georgenhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Am Hirschbach
Am Mühlbach 17
64354 Georgenhausen
06162-912839
Mannschaftskontakt
Lehr, Tobias
Marienstr. 16
64354 Reinheim
01715529543
tobias.lehr@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Jörg von Hagen
Müller-Guttenbrunn-Str. 9a
64319 Pfungstadt
06157-949796
joerg.von.hagen@merckgroup.com
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Bürgerhaus
Waldstraße
Bickenbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Gerth, Klaus
Saarstraße 12A
64319 Pfungstadt
06157/85838
015118347002
klaus-georg.gerth@merck.de
casparigerth@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Karl Walter Kopp
Ludwigstrasse 5
64354 Reinheim
06162 82570
0175 8406022
karlkopp@gmx.net
tv88-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
TV Hermann-Pösch-Halle
Hahner Straße / Einfahrt: Am Spielfeld
64354 Reinheim
Spiellokal 2
Großsporthalle
Am Sportzentum 1
64354 Reinheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Fritzen, Peter
Anne-Frank-Straße 37
64354 Reinheim
06162-913493
0170-9346413
peter.fritzen@telespazio-vega.de
Kontaktadresse
Florian Fülbert
Kranichsteiner Str. 5
64289 Darmstadt
06151/3928026
f.fuelbert@gmx.de
www.gw-darmstadt-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Käthe-Kollwitz-Schule
Koblenzer Str.
64293 Darmstadt
06151/824461
f.fuelbert@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schweigert, Gerhard
Frankfurter Str.76
64293 Darmstadt
06151-292850
gersw@mailbox.org
Kontaktadresse
Reimund Viertl
Goethestr. 3
64859 Eppertshausen
06071-32290
0174-1535520
reimund.viertl@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhalle
Waldstraße 19
64859 Eppertshausen
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle
Im Niederfeld
64859 Eppertshausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Erich
Auf der Stehwiese 4
64859 Eppertshausen
06071 - 35761
erichundevimueller@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.