Liga

A-Schüler 1. Kreisklasse

Spielleiter

Singer, Erik
06071-922797
aei.singer@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Martin Heckwolf
Dammstraße 7
64839 Münster
06071 303717
0170 8500089
martin.heckwolf@gmx.de
martin.heckwolf@gmx.de
www.djk-muenster.de
Spiellokal 1
DJK-Halle
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 9
64839 Münster
06071 36688
Spiellokal 2
Gersprenzhalle
Heinrich-Heine-Straße
64839 Münster
Spiellokal 3
John-F-Kennedy-Halle
Stettiner Straße 11
64839 Münster
Mannschaftskontakt
Thomas, Simon
Königsberger Str. 20
63322 Rödermark
015772083421
si.grimm@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Herbert Krusche
Berrnhardstr. 64
64291 Darmstadt
06151 374484
krusche.herbert@outlook.de
Spiellokal 1
TSG Sporthalle
Im Appensee
64291 Darmstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Hechler, Karl-Heinz
Lortzingstr. 39
64291 Darmstadt
0615086193
karl-heinz.hechler@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Martin Ebli
Brucknerstraße 33a
64347 Griesheim
0170 5457297
martin.ebli@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Hegelsberghalle
Sterngasse 75
64347 Griesheim
Spiellokal 2
Friedrich-Ebert-Schule
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 50
64347 Griesheim
Spiellokal 3
Carlo-Mierendorf-Schule
Am Schwimmbad 10
64347 Griesheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Seip, Oliver
06155 / 797 761
0173 / 2082551
oliverhseip@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Petra Barzin
Bussardweg 1
64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim
06257-83833
petra@barzin.de
Spiellokal 1
Tannenbergschule Seeheim
Weedring 2
64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim
06257 83833
petra@barzin.de
Spiellokal 2
Sportheim Christian-Stock-Stadion
Sandstraße 78a
64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim
06257/83833
petra@barzin.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Giese, Eckart
Akazienweg 4
64342 Seeheim
06257 962352
eckart-giese@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Ralf Schwarzer
Goethestr. 19
64367 Mühltal
0172-6724435
1.vorsitzender@sv-eberstadt.de
www.sv-eberstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
Tischtennishalle am Waldsportplatz
Brandenburger Straße 65
64297 Darmstadt - Eberstadt
061519518857
Mannschaftskontakt
Ehses, Lothar
Brandenburgerstraße 6
64297 Darmstadt
06151 8701143
0176 43860846
lo-hu.ehses@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Haberle
August-Bebel-Str. 18
64297 Darmstadt
06151-537586
Peter.Haberle@rpda.hessen.de
Spiellokal 1
Großsporthalle der Melibokusschule
Benno-Elkan-Allee 1
64665 Alsbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Schlemmer, Ines
Hölgestr. 7
64283 Darmstadt
06151/20870
0178 / 5058168
ines.schlemmer@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Karl Walter Kopp
Ludwigstrasse 5
64354 Reinheim
06162 82570
0175 8406022
karlkopp@gmx.net
tv88-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
TV Hermann-Pösch-Halle
Hahner Straße / Einfahrt: Am Spielfeld
64354 Reinheim
Spiellokal 2
Großsporthalle
Am Sportzentum 1
64354 Reinheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Kopp, Karl Walter
Ludwigstrasse 5
64354 Reinheim
06162-82570
0175/8406022
karlkopp@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Reinhold Diehl
Mühlstr. 12
64367 Mühltal
06151-506466
reinhold.diehl@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Jahnturnhalle
Ludwig-Bauerstr. 4
64367 Mühltal
06151 593287
Mannschaftskontakt
Germann, Holger
01703868944
holger.germann@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.