Liga

Herren 1. Kreisklasse Gr. West

Spielleiter

Bahn, Kai
Hugo-Wolf-Str. 54
63069 Offenbach am Main
0151 16513917
069 46909588
kai.bahn@ttv-offenbach.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Zwanzig
Landgrafenring 16c
63071 Offenbach
0157/87006420
Peter.20@t-online.de
www.tvbieber.de
Spiellokal 1
TV Turnhalle
Seligenstädter Str. 34
63073 Offenbach
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Bieber
Mauerfeldstr.
63073 Offenbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Dörr, Nadja
Arthur-Zitscher-Straße, 14
Offenbach am Main Offenbach am Main
015257843219
nadja.doerr@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Dennis Schneider
Schleiderwiese 5 b
63329 Egelsbach
06103- 488489
Kerbborsch92@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Dr.-Horst-Schmidt-Halle
Lutherstr.
63329 Egelsbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Bender, Horst
Karl-Nahrgang-Str 13
63329 Egelsbach
0176-87046883
0176-87046883
horstbender1953@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Martin Gonnermann
Schwalbenstraße 4
63263 Neu-Isenburg
0151/67707070
mgonnermann@unitybox.de
www.ssg-gravenbruch.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Ludwig-Uhland-Schule
Dreiherrnsteinplatz 4
63263 Neu-Isenburg / Gravenbruch
Mannschaftskontakt
Hense, Lothar
Ostpreußenstraße 6
63110 Rodgau-Weiskirchen
06106 / 2594971
0161-4226490
Lothar.hense@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Winfried Reichert
Rudolf-Breitscheid-Str. 13
63225 Langen
06103/74622
sportwart@ttc-langen.de
www.ttc-langen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle am Dreieich Gymnasium
Goethestr. 6
63225 Langen
Spiellokal 2
Kleine Turnhalle am Dreieich Gymnasium
Goethestr. 6
63225 Langen
Mannschaftskontakt
Werner, Horst
06103/74223
01622671235
horst.p.werner@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Gregor Bauer
Laubenstraße 7
63179 Obertshausen
0177 2775378
g.bauer68@gmx.de
g.bauer68@gmx.de
www.tgs-hausen-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Leopold Picard Halle (TGS Sportgelände)
Aachener Str. 3
63179 Obertshausen
Spiellokal 2
Leopold Picard Halle (TGS Saal)
Aachener Str. 3
63179 Obertshausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Bruder, Reinhold
Adenauerstraße 54
63179 Obertshausen
06104-79469
reinhold.bruder@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Ressel
Robert-Koch-Str 2
63303 Dreieich
015161234100
klaus-ressel@t-online.de
info@tischtennis-dreieichenhain.de
www.tischtennis-dreieichenhain.de
Spiellokal 1
Alfred-Haimerl-Halle
Koberstädter Straße 8
Dreieich
Mannschaftskontakt
Karl, Alexander
al.karl@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Dennis Behm
Rosa-Reichert-Ring 14
63225 Langen
dennisbehm@googlemail.com
ttcoffenthal@googlemail.com
ttc-offenthal.de
Spiellokal 1
Philipp-Köppen-Halle
Friedhofstr.
63303 Dreich-Offenthal
Mannschaftskontakt
Zerbes, Sven
Am Kleeweiher 9
63303 Dreieich
06103 4695353
0176 63034946
svenzerbes@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Christian Wendt
Lämmerspieler Str. 32
63165 Mühlheim
06108-72450
chr.wendt@gmx.de
www.djk-muehlheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Friedrich-Ebert-Realschule
Pestalozziestr.
63165 Mühlheim
Spiellokal 2
Kath. Gemeindezentrum St. Markus
Pfarrgasse 2
63165 Mühlheim
Spiellokal 3
Geschwister Scholl Schule
Thomas Mann Str.12
63165 Mühlheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Büttner, Sascha
01752522690
sascha_buettner@me.com
Kontaktadresse
Mathäus Kordulla
Birkenlohrstraße 79
63069 Offenbach
069-67703712
mkordulla@gmail.com
www.djk-eiche-offenbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Lauterbornschule
Schubertsr.89
63069 Offenbach
069 80653475
Mannschaftskontakt
Kordulla, Mathäus
mkordulla@gmail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.