Liga

Schüler A 1. Kreisklasse

Spielleiter

Leitschuh, Torsten
Rödersbach 8
36157 Ebersburg
0171-4331757
t.leitschuh@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Marco Tippner
Siedlungsstr. 8
36129 Gersfeld
06656-9116366
0160/7235786
marco.tippner@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Hettenhausen
Ringstraße
36129 Hettenhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Bleuel, Paul
Hauptstrasse 12
36129 Gersfeld-Hettenhausen
06656-1234
0151/59077589
paul.bleuel@icloud.com
pbleuel@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Frauenholz
Egerstr. 12
36041 Fulda
0661 / 52862
frauenholz@stb-frohnapfel.de
geschaeftsstelle@ttc-fuldamaberzell.de
www.ttc-maberzell.de
Spiellokal 1
Wilmington-Halle
Washingtonallee 14
36041 Fulda
0661 / 242463
Spiellokal 2
Bürgerhaus Maberzell
Zum Schulzenberg 1
36041 Fulda-Maberzell
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle Kinderdorf
Zum Schulzenberg 12
36041 Fulda-Maberzell
0170 / 4427429
Mannschaftskontakt
Reinhardt, Andre
0173 9316256
andre.reinhardt@tt-nlz.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Sippel
Hummelskuppe 27
36100 Petersberg-Marbach
0177 6780421
Michael.Sippel@gmx.net
www.sg-marbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Konrad-Trageser-Haus
Julius-Braun-Str. 15
36100 Petersberg
0661-61200
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Steinau
Schulstraße 8
36100 Petersberg-Steinau
Spiellokal 3
Jugendheim Marbach
Ägidienstraße 6
36100 Petersberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Günther, Christopher
0151 64509779
guenther.christopher@email.de
Kontaktadresse
Rüdiger Bode
Arzberg 8
36103 Flieden
06655-916630
0171-4060736
ruebode@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Kreissporthalle Flieden
Bahnhofstraße
36103 Flieden
06655-73863 oder 0178-2444704
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Steinkammerschule Rückers/Kreissporthalle Rückers
Fliedener Straße 5
36103 Flieden (Ortsteil Rückers)
06655-4429 (Notruf; Hausmeister)
Mannschaftskontakt
Sorg, Daniel
Kontaktadresse
Peter Kress
Eichendorff-Str. 6
36157 Ebersburg
06656-919818
0171-7816229
peter-kress@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Weyhers
Jahnstraße
36157 Ebersburg
Spiellokal 2
von-Steinrück-Haus
Schulstraße
36163 Poppenhausen
Spiellokal 3
Schulturnhalle Schmalnau
Schulstraße 4
36157 Ebersburg Schmalnau
Mannschaftskontakt
Fiedler, Hartwig
06656/7922
0151/72671801
hartwigfiedler@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Simone Höhl
Fliedener Str. 30
36119 Neuhof
06655-910040
simone.hoehl@ttc-rommerz.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Rommerz
Wendelinusstraße
36119 Neuhof Rommerz
06655-2134
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Hosenfeld
Schulstrasse
36154 Hosenfeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Kreß, Daniel
0160/1838503
daniel@kress-rommerz.de
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Hofmann
Allmuser Str. 7
36145 Hofbieber
06657-7252
01736911547
daniel.hofmann3@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Tischtennishalle Niederbieber
Am Bürgerhaus 19
36145 Hofbieber/Niederbieber
0160-97429665
daniel.hofmann3@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hofmann, Daniel
Allmuser Straße 7
36145 Hofbieber
01736911547
daniel.hofmann3@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Olaf Hahn
Am Anger 2
36169 Rasdorf
06651-368
hahn.rasdorf@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Hrabanusschule
Am Anger 32
36169 Rasdorf
0173/4860914 oder 0177/6392490
tischtennis.rasdorf@t-online.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hahn, Olaf
Am Anger 2
36169 Rasdorf
06651/368
0173/4860914
hahn.rasdorf@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Markus Adolf
Am Bildstock 8
36148 Kalbach
06655-987320
Markus.Adolf@deutschebahn.com
rainer.heil@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle/Bürgerhaus
St.Florianstr. 1
36148 Kalbach
Spiellokal 2
Comeniusschule
Gemeindezentrum 3
36148 Kalbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Winterholer, Alexander
Gemeindezentrum 3
36148 Kalbach
015204490430
alex-winterholer@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Dieter Kaupe
Bahnhofstr. 50
36137 Großenlüder
06648-8202
dieter.kaupe@technolit.de
Spiellokal 1
Gymnastikhalle der Sonderschule
Dr. Stieler Str. 2
36137 Großenlüder
06648-8836
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Grundschule
Sudetenstraße 4
36137 Großenlüder
06648-6566
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle Bimbach Grundschule
Jahnstraße 8
36137 Großenlüder Bimbach
06648/61827
Mannschaftskontakt
Seuring, Winfried
Liobastraße 17
36137 Großenlüder
06648-6259787
w.seuring@googlemail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.