Liga

Oberliga Herren Südwest

Spielleiter

Binz, Michael
Siercker Weg 2 c
66798 Wallerfangen-Kerlingen
06837 / 9006101
micbinz@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Mallmann
Vor dem Tor 14
55469 Simmern
06761/8503725
0171/4769499
mallmann63@kabelmail.de
www. tischtennis.vfrsimmern.de
Spiellokal 1
Rottmannschule
Poststraße 3
55469 Simmern
tischtennis.vfrsimmern.de
Spiellokal 2
Realschule plus
Kümbdcher Hohl 7
55469 Simmern
tischtennis.vfrsimmern.de
Spiellokal 3
Herzog-Johann-Gymnasium
Kümbdcher Hohl 7
55469 Simmern
tischtennis.vfrsimmern.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Senscheid, Lucas
Grüner Weg 2a
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler Ehlingen
0176/64402002
lucas.senscheid@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Hubert Egersdörfer
Heßheimer Str. 41
67227 Frankenthal
06233 298612
0157 55022809
hubert.egersdoerfer@web.de
info@ttf-frankenthal.de
http://www.ttf-frankenthal.de
Spiellokal 1
Peter-Trump-Halle
Benderstr. / Jahnplatz
67227 Frankenthal
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle am Kanal
Am Kanal
67227 Frankenthal
Mannschaftskontakt
Roth, Martin
0178/8796524
rothmartin85@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Erwin Gabel
Im Hirtenberg 14
56377 Nassau
02604 4254
0170 9640824
erwin.gabel@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schul- und Sportzentrum
Auf der Au
56377 Nassau
02604/4254, Erwin Gabel
Mannschaftskontakt
Mayer, Marcel
Rostocker-Straße 17
56075 Koblenz
02631-53518
0176 - 70911235
m_mayer@taures.de
Kontaktadresse
Geschäftsstelle
Brexbachstr. 11-17
56203 Höhr-Grenzhausen
info@grenzau.de
Spiellokal 1
Zugbrückenhalle Grenzau
Brexbachstraße 11-17
56203 Höhr-Grenzhausen
02624 / 105435
info@grenzau.de
www.grenzau.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kantner, Christian
Nordstraße 28
56206 Hilgert
0175/6659938
c.kantner@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Philipp Hübinger
Richard-Wagner-Str.115
55543 Bad-Kreuznach
0671/72601
philipp.huebinger@gmx.de
d.perez90@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Schimsheimer Straße
55578 Wallertheim
Spiellokal 2
Grundschulhalle
Schulstraße
55578 Wallertheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Christmann, Jonas
Auf dem Limes 1
55286 Wörrstadt
017661579285
jonas.christmann@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Gerd-Rüdiger Strunk
Mittelstr. 17
57586 Weitefeld
02743/6472
0160/97391894
gstrunk@gmx.de
www.tus-weila-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Weitefeld
Turnhallenweg
57586 Weitefeld
Spiellokal 2
Zweifachhalle Bad Marienberg
Kirburger Str.
56470 Bad Marienberg
Spiellokal 3
Arthur-Knautz-Turnhalle Daaden
Goethestr. 38
57567 Daaden
Mannschaftskontakt
Becker, Thomas
Bergstr. 9
57629 Limbach
02662/2110
01704434562
tbecker@bbs-wissen.de
thomas.becker80@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Claus Brusenbauch
An der Bordwiese 7
55270 Klein-Winternheim
06136/88120
0176 43449006
claus@brusenbauch.de
Spiellokal 1
Haybachhalle
Am Bandweidenweg
55270 Klein-Winternheim
06136 - 89 459
Mannschaftskontakt
Gottwald, Marco
Kontaktadresse
Lothar Wiche
Bogenstrasse 23
66989 Nünschweiler
06336/1512
alwiche@web.de
www.ttc-nuenschweiler.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Füllengarten
Füllengartenstraße
66989 Nünschweiler
06336/8283
Mannschaftskontakt
Veith, Thomas
veitht@web.de
www.ttc-nuenschweiler.de
Kontaktadresse
Christian Just
Bruchstraße 30
55263 Wackernheim
cejot42@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle am Rathausplatz
Rathausplatz 5
55263 Wackernheim
0173 2071238
tischtennis@tsv-wackernheim.de
www.tsv-wackernheim.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Ditschler, Christian
christian.ditschler@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Koch
Bezirksstr. 160b
66663 Merzig-Besseringen
0175 8123948
andikoch@kabelmail.de
andikoch@kabelmail.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Besseringen
Bezirksstr. (Nähe Kirche)
66683 Besseringen
0163 6870936
www.ttf-besseringen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Koch, Andreas
Bezirksstraße 160b
66663 Merzig-Besseringen
0175 8123948
andikoch@kabelmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Franz-Josef Schuhmacher
Waldstr. 8
66557 Illingen
+49 176 4187 4903
f.schuhmacher@fwm-lebach.de
www.ttfilltal.de
Spiellokal 1
Schuturnhalle Auf der Lehn
Schulstr. 4
66557 Illingen
+49 6825 3154
+49 151 2572 4887
frank.emmler@googlemail.com
frank.emmler@zf.com
www.ttfilltal.de
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Uchtelfangen
Am Marktplatz 5
66557 Uchtelfangen
Spiellokal 3
Seelbachhalle Wustweiler
Lebacher Str. 1
66557 Wustweiler
Mannschaftskontakt
Loch, Adrian
01723187406
adrianloch22@gmail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.