Liga

2. Bundesliga Damen

Spielleiter

Rottmann, Kolja
Otto-Fleck-Schneise 12
60528 Frankfurt
069/69501936
faxHome: 069/69501913
rottmann.dttb@tischtennis.de
Kontaktadresse
Christian Säger
Am Ligusterhag 10
69469 Weinheim
06201/ 18 50 50
christian@familie-saeger.com
info@ttc1946weinheim.de
www.ttc1946weinheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Werner-Heisenberg-Gymnasium
Friedrichstraße 7
69469 Weinheim
Spiellokal 2
Pestalozzi-Grundschule
Schulstraße 5
69469 Weinheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Säger, Luisa
Am Ligusterhag 10
69469 Weinheim
06201/185050
luisa@familie-saeger.com
Kontaktadresse
Fabian Trepmann
Mühlenstrasse 53
59071 Hamm
015228702873
fabiantrepmann@gmx.de
ricardakemper@aol.com
www.tus-uentrop.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Uentrop
Uentroper Dorfstr. 2
59071 Hamm
Spiellokal 2
Erlenbachschule
Kirchweg 90
59071 Hamm
Mannschaftskontakt
Daun, Alexander
0162-4295166
daun@butterfly.tt
Kontaktadresse
Spiess, Doris
Mittlere Str. 34/2
79576 Weil a.Rhein
07621-791245
doris.spiess@t-online.de
www.tischtennis-weil.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Leopoldschule
Stüdlestr. 2
79576 Weil am Rhein
Spiellokal 2
ESV-Halle
Dr. Peter-Willmann-Allee 8
79576 Weil am Rhein
Mannschaftskontakt
Spiess, Doris
Mittlere Str. 34/2
79576 Weil a.Rhein
07621/791245
0171/1251676
doris.spiess@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
TTC Langweid
Luisenstr. 12
86462 Langweid
08230-4495
info@ttclangweid.de
www.ttclangweid.de
Spiellokal 1
Dreifachsporthalle Langweid
Schulstr. 11
86462 Langweid a. Lech
08230-5239
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Langweid
Schulstr. 7
86462 Langweid a. Lech
Mannschaftskontakt
Jungbauer, Barbara
Luisenstr. 12
86462 Langweid
0173-3582177
b-jungbauer@ttclangweid.de
b-jungbauer@bttv.de
Kontaktadresse
Timo Ruf
Zellerstr. 7
77654 Offenburg
0175-2474267
timo.ruf@mail.de
www.djk-offenburg.de
Spiellokal 1
DJK-Sporthalle am Sägeteich
Zähringerstraße 40
77652 Offenburg
0781 / 25558
http://djk-offenburg.de/Hallenbilder01.htm
Mannschaftskontakt
Heuberger, Petra
Kirchstr. 26
77960 Seelbach
07823/961176
pe.heu@t-online.de
petra.heuberger@djk-offenburg.de
Kontaktadresse
Geschäftsstelle
Bahnhofstraße 12
21255 Tostedt
Michael.bannehr@rbp-architekten.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Poststr
Poststr
21255 Tostedt
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Diekhofstr
Diekhofstr.
21255 Tostedt
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle Otter
Schulstraße
21259 Otter
Mannschaftskontakt
Bannehr, Michael
Gartenstraße 23a
21255 Tostedt
04182 / 285971
0170 / 5387320
bannehr@bundesliga-in-tostedt.de
Kontaktadresse
Sabine Aschenbrenner
Erzbergerstraße 49
74172 Neckarsulm
07132/52 16
tischtennis@nsu-sport.de
www.nsu-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Ballei
Deutschordensplatz
74172 Neckarsulm
07132 / 35279
2. Telefon-Nr. mobil 07132 / 18081
Spiellokal 2
Hezenbergturnhalle
Hezenbergstrasse
74172 Neckarsulm
Spiellokal 3
Pichterichhalle
Pichterichstr
74172 Neckarsulm
Mannschaftskontakt
Hessenthaler, Frank
0172/7310835
frank@hessenthaler.de
Kontaktadresse
Christoph Wölki
Riemannstraße 9
10961 Berlin
0172 / 5672278
chwoelki@web.de
www.fuechse-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Grundschule am Schäfersee
Baseler Straße
13407 Berlin
Mannschaftskontakt
Dahms, Steffen
Schützenstr. 61
14641 Nauen
03321 450852
0171 1278911
steffen@die-krachmacher.de
Kontaktadresse
Steffen Gaßmann
Ehrensteinstraße 39
04105 Leipzig
st_gassmann@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Leplaystraße
Leplaystraße 11
04103 Leipzig
0172-3420269
christian@klas.de
www.leutzscher-fuechse.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der "Käthe-Kollwitz-Schule"
Wielandstraße
04177 Leipzig
0172-3420269
christian@klas.de
www.leutzscher-fuechse.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Do Thi, Huong
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.