Liga

Regionalliga Damen Süd

Staffelleiter

Kienberger, Julian
0821 - 598 3102
julian@djknord.net
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Amend
F.-L.-Jahn-Str. 10
07778 Dornburg
0177/3359397
andreasamend@yahoo.de
http://www.schott-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Janisschule
Rudolf-Breitscheid-Str. 4
07747 Jena-Neulobeda/Ost
0177/3359397
Mannschaftskontakt
Hamrik, Ralf
Am Kirschbach 12
99428 Weimar OT Niedergrunstedt
0157 - 558 90 229
ralf.hamrik@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Manfred Schneider
Hirtenackerweg 14
97816 Lohr-Wombach
09352-4138
schneider.tischtennis@t-online.de
www.rv-wombach.de/tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
Vereinsheim Wombach
Zur Wolfswiese
97816 Lohr am Main
09352-2466
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Hausen
Wiesenfelder Str. 19
97854 Steinfeld-Hausen
09359-462
Spiellokal 3
Schulturnhalle Urspringen
Schulstrasse 1
97857 Urspringen
Mannschaftskontakt
Schmidt, Hans-Joachim
Bachstr. 8
97816 Lohr
09352-5009018
0177-4725936
hschmidt@grampp.net
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Rempter
Margaretenstr. 7c
93047 Regensburg
0179-7984169
thomasrempter@yahoo.de
http://tischtennis.djk-sportbund-regensburg.de
Spiellokal 1
DJK-Halle, (Nähe Lehranstalt Eckert)
Weinmannstr. 3
93049 Regensburg
0941-28768
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Grundschule Prüfening
Killermannstr. 49
93049 Regensburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Dietrich, Johanna
015777860626
johanna@fam-dietrich.de
Kontaktadresse
Karlheinz Ranft
Rosenstraße 8
01723 Wilsdruff
andreasranft@web.de
Spiellokal 1
kleine Saubachtalhalle
Nossener Str. 21b
01723 Wilsdruff
0177 690 44 71 (Hallenwart)
Spiellokal 2
große Saubachtalhalle
Nossener Str. 21b
01723 Wilsdruff
Mannschaftskontakt
Bormann, Lisa
0173-8888413
lisa.bormann.lb@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Max Katzenberger
Savignystr. 15
84034 Landshut
0179-3915603
info@djk-landshut.de
max.katzenberger@djk-landshut.de
www.djk-landshut.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der FOS Landshut
Marienplatz 11 - Zugang Marienstr.
84028 Landshut
Mannschaftskontakt
Teufl, Katharina
Höslstr.3
84051 Essenbach
08703-2939
Katharina.Teufl@mnet-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Johann Bruckner
Steigstraße 6
92421 Schwandorf
0943143654
0176-41395889
johannbruckner@web.de
www.djk-ettmannsdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulturnhalle-Ettmannsdorf
Hammerstrasse 1
92421 Schwandorf
Spiellokal 2
Gerhardinger Schule
Kirchengasse 5
92421 Schwandorf
Spiellokal 3
KMK-Realschule Schwandorf
Senefelderstraße 14
92421 Schwandorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Brickl, Katrin
Blumenstr. 22
92421 Schwandorf
09431-43555
01742619004
katrin.brickl@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Lothar Wolz
Eichelsbacher Weg 6
63840 Hausen
06022-5246
0171-4452484
info@tischtennis-hofstetten.de
http://www.tischtennis-hofstetten.de
Spiellokal 1
Bergsporthalle
Am Rücker Berg 3
63839 Kleinwallstadt-Hofstetten
06022/25418
www.tischtennis-hofstetten.de
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle
Weibersweg
63839 Kleinwallstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Link, Timo
Frühlingstr. 1
63840 Hausen
06022-6522339
0170-4473658
timottttl@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Jan Dömming
Riedmauer 18
99310 Arnstadt
info@ttc-hs-schwarza.de
jnd@gmx.de
www.ttc-hs-schwarza.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Regelschule
Rasenmühlenstr. 7a
98547 Schwarza
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Jacqueline
0179 7808637
jacqueline.schneider.greiz@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Rudolf Lutzenberger
Flurstr. 8
82288 Kottgeisering
08144-989937
rudolf.lutzenberger@t-online.de
www.tusffb.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Peter, Sandra
Steinhausen 82
85625 Glonn
08093-9051112
0170-2161814
speter@bttv.de
Kontaktadresse
Helmut Pfeil
Filserweg 3
85247 Puchschlagen
pfeil@tt-schwabhausen.de
www.tt-schwabhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Heinrich-Loder-Halle,
Jahnstr. 5
85247 Schwabhausen
Spiellokal 2
Vereinsheimhalle
Jahnstr. 3
85247 Schwabhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Ernst, Christiane
Eichenweg 4
82362 Weilheim
0881-7808
0170 - 3140484
ernst-christiane@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.