Liga

Herren Kreisklasse B

Spielleiter

Weisz, Horst
Faulbacher Str. 29
97907 Hasloch
0151/11138644
09342/ 85 512
horst.weisz@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Günter Veith
Esselbrunner Str. 23
97953 Königheim
09340/ 12 80
0151-27171206
GuenterVeith@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Hauptstraße
97953 Gissigheim
09340896
Mannschaftskontakt
Noll, Karsten
Schloßstr. 31
97953 Königheim
0151/12433204
Karstennoll@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Reinhold Schulte
Sonnenhalde 10
97922 Lauda
09343 3506
Reinhold_Schulte@online.de
Kuno.Bamberger@t-online.de
www.djk-unterbalbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Balbachhalle
Wagnerstraße
97922 Unterbalbach
09343/ 509 821
Mannschaftskontakt
Schulte, Reinhold
Sonnenhalde 10
97922 Lauda
09343 / 35 06
0175 2604 195
reinhold_schulte@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Detlef Bieber
Schellenberg 7
97950 Großrinderfeld
09344626
01709942086
detlefbieber1@freenet.de
detlefbieber1@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Schönfeld
Dorfstraße 31, neben dem Sportplatz
97950 Großrinderfeld-Schönfeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Hüll, Harald
0160/92977183
harald-huell@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Markus Behringer
Heßbach 18
97944 Boxberg
07930 990715
ttc-bobstadt@gmx.de
www.ttc-bobstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Bergstraße 14 D
97944 Boxberg-Bobstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Volk, Thomas
Bobstadter Str. 11
97944 Boxberg
07930/1391
015121663012
thomasvolk1@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Edgar Wagner
Kiesweg 18
97877 Wertheim
09342/ 59 158
info@sc-gruenenwoert.de
info@sc-gruenenwoert.de
www.sc-gruenenwoert.de
Spiellokal 1
SC - Sportheim
Quellenstraße
97877 Wertheim-Grünenwört
09342/ 599 88
www.sc-gruenenwoert.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Wagner, Enrico
Kontaktadresse
Volker Dorstewitz
Talstr. 22
97941 Tauberbischofsheim
09341/9480647
volker.dorstewitz@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Oberlauda
Brunnenstr. 2
97922 Lauda-Königshofen
Mannschaftskontakt
Stolze, Vincent
Am Hubland 16g
97074 Würzburg
0176/34346473
vincent.stolze@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Paul Treu
Wellenbergstr. 33
97941 Tauberbischofsheim
09341-7771
paul.treu@t-online.de
josef_arnold@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Fechtzentrum
Pestalozziallee 12
97941 Tauberbischofsheim
Spiellokal 2
Christian-Morgenstern-Grundschule
Julius-Berberich-Str. 6
97941 Tauberbischofsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Treu, Paul
Wellenbergstr. 33
97941 Tauberbischofsheim
09341/ 77 71
paul.treu@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.