Liga

Herren Kreisklasse C Staffel 1

Spielleiter

Mayer, Albert
Heinrich-Theobald-Str. 10
74889 Sinsheim
07261/65166
07131-56-2874 oder -2456
a.mayer@jjws.de
albert@mayer-albert.de
Kontaktadresse
Sven Ritzal
Landfriedstr. 5
69231 Rauenberg
062229564107
vorstand@tischtennisfreun.de
http://www.tischtennisfreun.de
Spiellokal 1
Sonnenberghalle
Schulstr.28
74918 Angelbachtal
Mannschaftskontakt
Brecht, Harald
Obere Brunnenstr. 2
74918 Angelbachtal
07265-1352
015221937269
harald.brecht@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Jörg Schigowski
Dorfstraße 52
69234 Dielheim
06222/ 772364
0173 / 8311570
vorstand@djk-balzfeld.de
www.djk-balzfeld.de
Spiellokal 1
Ludwig-Englert-Haus
Dorfstraße 63
69234 Dielheim-Balzfeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Sauer, Ronny
Stockäckerweg 25
69234 Dielheim
+491636413242
Ronny.Sauer@KabelBW.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Hölzel
Gartenstraße 25
74925 Epfenbach
07263/4099766
0157/31621025
Momo2102@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Auwiesenhalle
Schulstr. 19
74909 Meckesheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Kirsch, Gerald
Mühlweg 8
74909 Meckesheim
0170/2478882
gerald.kirsch@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Franz Altmann
Finkenweg 20
69436 Schönbrunn
0172-6153014
franz.altmann@gmx.de
ttc.haag@gmx.de
ttc-haag.jimdofree.com
Spiellokal 1
Raingartenhalle
Schulstraße 9 (Haag)
69436 Schönbrunn
Mannschaftskontakt
Wesch, Sascha
Kontaktadresse
Albert Mayer
Heinrich-Theobaldstr. 10
74889 Sinsheim
07261-65166
albert@mayer-albert.de
a.mayer@jjws.de
www.tsvduehren.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Dühren
Sportplatzweg
74889 Sinsheim-Dühren
07261-65166
a.mayer@jjws.de
www.tsvduehren.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Mayer, Albert
Heinrich-Theobald-Str. 10
74889 Sinsheim
07261/65166
a.mayer@jjws.de
albert@mayer-albert.de
www.tsvduehren.de
Kontaktadresse
Rolf Keck
Am Gangolfsberg 5
74930 Ittlingen
07266/ 911 146
info@ttc-ittlingen.de
www.ttc-ittlingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Ittlingen
Mannschaft 1, 3, 4, 5 und 6
74930 Ittlingen
Sägmühlstraße
Spiellokal 2
Festhalle Kirchardt
Mannschaft 2
74912 Kirchardt
Mannschaftskontakt
Butz, Werner
07266-2554
MK4@ttc-ittlingen.de
Kontaktadresse
Jens Schückler
Bismarckstrasse 4
74889 Sinsheim
07261/62696
jens.schueckler@gmx.de
www.ttv-rohrbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Kreuzgrundhalle
Bruchstrasse 13
74889 Sinsheim-Rohrbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Baumann, Bernhard
Heinestr. 22
74889 Sinsheim
0726161848
b-baumann@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Krammer
Entengasse 10
74912 Kirchardt
07266/3099357
andi0972@gmx.de
www.svadelshofen.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Unterdorfstr. 21
75031 Eppingen-Adelshofen
Mannschaftskontakt
Rudy, Lukas
Lilienstr. 4
75031 Eppingen
07262/7234
lukas.rudy@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Simon Holzwarth
Ernst-Geiser-Straße 11
74889 Sinsheim
017661998033
simon-holzwarth@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Schul-Turnhalle, Grundschule Hilsbach-Weiler
Wollbachstraße 1
74889 Sinsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Kunz, Ricco
Ricco.Kunz@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Uwe Lackner
Mittelstr. 8
74889 Sinsheim
07261/ 2828
VfB-Adersbach-TT@gmx.de
uwelackner@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Mittelstraße
74889 Sinsheim-Adersbach
07261/ 87 87
www.vfbadersbach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Brietz, Dominik
0151 / 581 94 808
db_kini@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.