Liga

Herren Kreisklasse A Nord

Spielleiter

Horn, Hartmut
Am Wall 2
74906 Bad Rappenau
017680303528
07268/1057
faxHome: 07268/960524
hartmut-horn@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Franz Altmann
Finkenweg 20
69436 Schönbrunn
0172-6153014
franz.altmann@gmx.de
ttc.haag@gmx.de
ttc-haag.jimdofree.com
Spiellokal 1
Raingartenhalle
Schulstraße 9 (Haag)
69436 Schönbrunn
Mannschaftskontakt
Ernst, Heiko
Panoramastr. 27
69436 Schönbrunn
06262/917515
heiernst@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Kugele
Friedhofstr. 16
74927 Eschelbronn
06226/42566
0163/3759033
kugelet@t-online.de
michael.kreth@gmx.de
www.ttv-eschelbronn.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Schloßstr. 23
74927 Eschelbronn
Mannschaftskontakt
Grab, Immo
Schulstr. 15
74927 Eschelbronn
015209856954
ig78@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Uwe Lackner
Mittelstr. 8
74889 Sinsheim
07261/ 2828
VfB-Adersbach-TT@gmx.de
uwelackner@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Mittelstraße
74889 Sinsheim-Adersbach
07261/ 87 87
www.vfbadersbach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Romani, Maurizio
Habrechtstr. 18
74074 Heilbronn
0175/4018596 Nur WhatsApp o. SMS
romani@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Ludwig Huber
Wolfstrasse 29
74915 Daisbach
07261/ 121 38
01713038616
ttc@daisbach.de
ludwighuber@t-online.de
www.daisbach.de/ttc
Spiellokal 1
Schul-Turnhalle
Schulstrasse
74915 Daisbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Winkler, Jürgen
Eschenweg 8
74858 Aglasterhausen
06262/926959
01792493675
juergen.winkler52@hotmail.de
a.w.1606@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Albert Mayer
Heinrich-Theobaldstr. 10
74889 Sinsheim
07261-65166
albert@mayer-albert.de
a.mayer@jjws.de
www.tsvduehren.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Dühren
Sportplatzweg
74889 Sinsheim-Dühren
07261-65166
a.mayer@jjws.de
www.tsvduehren.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Beck, Jürgen
Mauternstr. 25
74889 Sinsheim
07261-12910
juergen--beck@t-online.de
juergen.beck@heidelberg.com
Kontaktadresse
Steffen Plahm
Leipziger Str. 30
75050 Gemmingen
+49 7267 961699
+49 176 99342862
steffenplahm@web.de
www.ttcgemmingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Kraichgauhalle
Massenbacherweg
75050 Gemmingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Ebert, Karl-Heinz
Massenbacherweg 5/1
75050 Gemmingen
07267/7339
015750399238
ebert.kh@aol.de
www.ttcgemmingen.de
Kontaktadresse
Sebastian Kaltwasser
Eschelbronner Str. 31
74939 Zuzenhausen
0176 53951370
info@djkzuzenhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Häuselgrundhalle Zuzenhausen
Häuselgrundweg
74939 Zuzenhausen
Spiellokal 2
Schul-Sporthalle Am großen Wald
Silbergasse 31
74889 Sinsheim-Hoffenheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Schlesinger, Hans
Am Seebach 3
74939 Zuzenhausen
06226/ 39 45
johann.schlesinger@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Jens Schückler
Bismarckstrasse 4
74889 Sinsheim
07261/62696
jens.schueckler@gmx.de
www.ttv-rohrbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Kreuzgrundhalle
Bruchstrasse 13
74889 Sinsheim-Rohrbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Ly, Long
017695845610
thanhlongly23@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Sven Ritzal
Landfriedstr. 5
69231 Rauenberg
062229564107
vorstand@tischtennisfreun.de
http://www.tischtennisfreun.de
Spiellokal 1
Sonnenberghalle
Schulstr.28
74918 Angelbachtal
Mannschaftskontakt
Weinmann, Armin
07265-493639
0176-43699950
armin.weinmann@t-online.de
aweinmann@keselgmbh.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.