Liga

Herren Bezirksklasse

Spielleiter

Heeren, Wolfgang
Im Jonas 9
76646 Bruchsal
07251/ 956 310
wolfgang.heeren@outlook.com
Kontaktadresse
Alexander Riffel
Obere Wiesen 1
76684 Östringen
0171/7405985
alexander.riffel@web.de
tischtennis@sv62bruchsal-tt.de
www.sv62bruchsal-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Konrad Adenauer Schule
Hardfeldplatz
76646 Bruchsal
www.SV62Bruchsal-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Walter, Dominic
Eggerten 31
76646 Bruchsal
0174/ 3411407
dominic.walter@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Marko Berlinghof
Flattacher Str. 49
68753 Waghäusel
+491707660200
M.Berlinghof@Turnverein-Kirrlach.de
http://www.turnverein-kirrlach.de/
Spiellokal 1
TV Halle Kirrlach
Südliche Waldstr. 4
68753 Waghäusel
01707660200
m.berlinghof@turnverein-kirrlach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Berlinghof, Marko
Flattacher Str. 49
68753 Waghäusel
01707660200
M.Berlinghof@turnverein-kirrlach.de
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Göckel
Kronauer Alle 55
76694 Forst
0157 58297533
daniel.goeckelacdc@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle
Sudetenstr.
76694 Forst
Spiellokal 2
Jahnhalle
Wiesenstr. 16
76694 Forst
Mannschaftskontakt
Obhof, Jochen
Bürgermeister-Schäfer-Str. 19
76689 Karlsdorf-Neuthard
07251/ 305 304
jochen.obhof@bttv-bruchsal.de
Kontaktadresse
Rainer Maurer
Schulstr. 3
76684 Odenheim
07259/ 83 38
r_maurer@web.de
http://www.ttc95odenheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulsporthalle Odenheim
Michaelstraße
76684 Östringen
Mannschaftskontakt
Henrich, Manuel
0151-27050936
manuelhenrich@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Reichert
Heuchelbergring 18
74906 Bad Rappenau-Fürfeld
07066/ 911 704
0176/23733366
jb.reichert@gmx.de
Kontakt@tv1895badrappenau.de
www.tt-bad-rappenau.de
Spiellokal 1
Kraichgau-Halle
Wagnerstrasse (über Parkplatz)
74906 Bad Rappenau
www.tt-bad-rappenau.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Augustin, Steffen
07264/205411
0173/5484277
steffenaugustin@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Christian Neumüller
Langer Anger 161
69115 Heidelberg
‭‭+49 172 1405797‬‬
christian_neumueller@web.de
Spiellokal 1
TSV Halle Graben
Bismarkstr. 47
76676 Graben - Neudorf
07255/ 721 216
Mannschaftskontakt
Decker, Frank
Wendelinusstr. 26
76676 Graben-Neudorf
07255 768815
frank.decker@kit.edu
Kontaktadresse
Sven Ritzal
Landfriedstr. 5
69231 Rauenberg
06222/ 643 30
vorstand@tischtennisfreun.de
http://www.tischtennisfreun.de
Spiellokal 1
Sonnenberghalle
Schulstr.28
74918 Angelbachtal
Mannschaftskontakt
Zimmermann, Norbert
Lilienweg 17
74918 Angelbachtal
07265 7711
norbi.zimmi@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Matthias Warner
Südring 63
75031 Eppingen
07262 / 6172860
0152 28954778
matthias.warner@gmx.de
www.tischtennis-eppingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Hardwaldhalle Eppingen (neben Stadthalle)
Berliner Ring
75031 Eppingen
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle im Rot
Ludwig-Zorn-Straße 20 (gegenüber Rasenplatz)
75031 Eppingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Geiger, Christian
017643324293
christian.geiger@blsw-stb.de
Kontaktadresse
Harald Weschenfelder
Schubertstr. 11
76689 Karlsdorf-Neuthard
07251/42787
0172/2019117
info@tsv-karlsdorf.de
bockweddl@web.de
www.tsv-karlsdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Schönbornschule Karlsdorf (Jugend)
Kohlfahrtstr.
76689 Karlsdorf-Neuthard
Spiellokal 2
TSV Halle Karlsdorf (Herren)
Hertzstr. 1
76689 Karlsdorf-Neuthard
Mannschaftskontakt
Schilling, Florian
Christa-Wolf-Straße 9
76676 Graben-Neudorf
01751510341
fschilling78@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Christiane Hefner
Richard-Wagnerstr 29
76669 Bad Schönborn
07253 /8452681
christiane.hefner@ttc-kronau.de
http://www.ttc-kronau.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Jahnstr.
76709 Kronau
Mannschaftskontakt
Böhler, Sascha
+49 7253 8469799
sascha.boehler@ttc-kronau.de
s.boehler@onlinehome.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.