Club

1. TTC Ketsch e.V. Badischer Tischtennis-Verband e.V.

VNr.: 805, Gründungsjahr: 1951
  • Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

    Thomas Baro
    06202/ 63 286
    Thomas.baro@arcor.de
  • Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

    Clemens Wollenweber
  • Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

    Christoph Pietrek
    0174 9901496
    c.pietrek@web.de
  • Sportwart

    Elias Hartmann

    Adolf-Ritzhaupt-Str. 7, 68799 Reilingen

    eliashartmann98@web.de
  • Damenwart

    Björn Strugies
    06202 / 5777797
    0162 / 4197899
    strugies@gmx.de
  • Jugendwart

    Fabian Roth

    Fliederweg 13, 68775 Ketsch

    06202/63535
    01716593485
    roth-fabian@gmx.net
  • Jugendwart

    Sandro Siegmund

    Wieblinger Straße 4c, 68775 Ketsch

    sandro.siegmund@gmx.de
  • Pressewart

    Peter Pfeuffer

    von-Drais-Str. 11, 68775 Ketsch

    06202 61452
    0176 60337377
    P.pfeuffer@online.de
  • Webmaster

    Björn Strugies
    06202 / 5777797
    0162 / 4197899
    strugies@gmx.de
  • Schulsportbeauftragter

    Fabian Roth

    Fliederweg 13, 68775 Ketsch

    06202/63535
    01716593485
    roth-fabian@gmx.net
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.