Liga

Herren Kreisliga

Spielleiter

Gerkewitz, Jörg
Dreikönigstr. 18
68723 Schwetzingen
06202 3189
joerg@gerkewitz.de
Kontaktadresse
Paul Keßler
Am Schlössel 7a
69434 Hirschhorn
06272/ 889
paulkessler@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Jahnstraße
69434 Hirschhorn
Spiellokal 2
Vierburgenhalle
Karl-Schmitt-Straße
69239 Neckarsteinach
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle Ober-Hainbrunn
Neckarstrasse 39
64757 Ober-Hainbrunn
Mannschaftskontakt
Frantz, Patrick
Tulpenstr. 15
68309 Mannheim
0176/86552057
frantzpatrick87@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Michael Vetter
Karlsruher Str. 108
68775 Ketsch
t.geier@geier-metalle.de
www.ttc-hockenheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Gymnasiumhallen
Schubertstraße
68766 Hockenheim
http://www.ttc-hockenheim.de/index.php?name=Training
Spiellokal 2
Hubäcker Grundschule
Wilhelm-Maybachstr. 4
68766 Hockenheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Hartmann, Daniel
0179-9127495
dhartmann77@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Johannes Noky
Lessingstr. 1
69214 Eppelheim
06221/ 768 175
01522/ 888 05 49
thenokys@t-online.de
www.asv-eppelheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Rudolf Wild Halle
Schillerstr.
69214 Eppelheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Noky, Johannes
Lessingstr. 1
69214 Eppelheim
06221/ 768 175
01522/8880549
thenokys@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Karl-Heinz Lauber
Turnerstr.
69126 Heidelberg
khlauber01@googlemail.com
www.tsg78-hd.de/tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
Landhaussporthalle
Kaiserstr./ Ecke Landhausstr.
69115 Heidelberg - Weststadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Vinke, Tobias
0176-22511898
tobe.phoenix@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Heike Pelikan
Oderweg 10
69226 Nußloch
1.Vorsitzender@ttg-walldorf.de
hrpelikan@t-online.de
www.ttg-walldorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulzentrum
Schwetzinger Str. 95
69190 Walldorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Czekalla, Martin
Rockenauerpfad 36
69190 Walldorf
06227/605093
pressewart@ttg-walldorf.de
www.ttg-walldorf.de
Kontaktadresse
Kurt Imminger
Hinter der Post 28
68535 Edingen-Neckarhausen
06203/890 174
0162/25 25 915
leitung@ttc-edingen-neckarhausen.de
kurt@imminger-2.de
www.ttc-edingen-neckarhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Pestalozzischule
Amselweg 40
68535 Edingen
http://www.ttc-edingen.de/verein/traininganfahrt
Spiellokal 2
Werner-Herold-Halle
Robert-Walter-Str. 1
68535 Edingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Ciupke, Roland
Heinrich-Halfen-Str. 7
67071 Ludwigshafen
0621 / 691917
01517/506 4158
roland.ciupke@ttc-edingen-neckarhausen.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Müller
Rohrbacher Strasse 19
69115 Heidelberg
06221/ 181 226
wom2@gmx.de
www.ttv-heidelberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle des Kurfürst-Friedrich-Gymnasiums
Eingang Fahrtgasse
69117 Heidelberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Philipp, Hartmut
Hollmuthang 76
69151 Neckargemünd
06223/1827
o17653535335
hartmut.philipp@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Achim Roth
Schubertstr. 1
69256 Mauer
06227 822912
0172 7059253
achim.roth@kocher-mueller.de
www.tv-mauer.de
Spiellokal 1
Kultur- und Sporthalle
Kirchenstr.
69256 Mauer
Mannschaftskontakt
Sommer, Benjamin
06223 9541420
0173 3464534
benjamin_sommer@gmx.de
benjamin.sommer85@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Ralf Stiel
Hebelstr. 8 a
69242 Mühlhausen
06222/ 306 606
0151/28798182
ralfstiel@aol.com
http://www.ttv-muehlhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Kraichgauhalle, Eingang oben
Schulstr. 32
69242 Mühlhausen
Spiellokal 2
Kraichgauhalle, Gymnastikraum
Schulstr. 32
69242 Mühlhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Voland, Florian
Brunnenstraße
69242 Rettigheim
07253 279413
0178 5398250
flo.voland@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Manuel Vögele
Fröschauweg 2
68799 Reilingen
manuelvoegele@freenet.de
www.ttc-reilingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Mannherzhalle Gymnastikraum 2
Wilhelmstrasse 42
68799 Reilingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Braun, Heinz
01746676896
bauer.braun@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Baro
Lilienweg 22
68775 Ketsch
06202 / 632 86
info@ttcketsch.de
http://www.ttcketsch.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle
Schwetzinger Straße 1
68775 Ketsch
Spiellokal 2
Werderhalle
Schulstr. 49
68775 Ketsch
Mannschaftskontakt
Baro, Thomas
06202/ 63 286
Thomas.baro@arcor.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.