Liga

Herren Kreisliga Staffel 1

Spielleiter

Gentz, Kai
Uhlandstr. 41
75181 Pforzheim-Hu.
07231 769725
K.Gentz@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Enderle
Kranichstr. 7
75203 Königsbach-Stein
07232/ 73 56 64
anenderle@aol.com
www.ttg-Kleinsteinbach-Singen.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle
Reutweg
76327 Pfinztal-Kleinsteinbach
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle der Bergschule
Bergstr.
75196 Remchingen-Singen
Spiellokal 3
Hagwaldhalle Kleinsteinbach
Industriestr.
76327 Pfinztal-Kleinsteinbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Kielburger, Jan
Jan.Kielburger@outlook.de
Kontaktadresse
Marco Klotz
Schillerstr. 2
75248 Ölbronn-Dürrn
0160 98736820
tischtennis@tv-kieselbronn.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle beim Fußballplatz
Jahnstr.
75249 Kieselbronn
Mannschaftskontakt
Lang, David
Am Anger 99
75245 Neulingen
07237/ 486 50 66
dl-16@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Martin Scholder
Goethestr. 2
75236 Kämpfelbach
mm1209@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Kämpfelbachhalle
Friedenstr.
75236 Kämpfelbach-Bilfingen
07232 / 6972
Mannschaftskontakt
Scholder, Martin
Goethestr. 2
75236 Kämpfelbach
01721373813
mm1209@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Lucas Dollansky
Birkenstraße 37
71292 Friolzheim
0162/1979752
lucas.dollansky@yahoo.de
wa-maier@t-online.de
www.TTC-Tiefenbronn.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemmingenhalle Tiefenbronn
Pforzheimer Str. 2
75233 Tiefenbronn
Spiellokal 2
Schulsporthalle Lucas-Moser-Schule
Lucas-Moser-Straße 9-11; Eingang über Albrecht-Dürer-Straße
75233 Tiefenbronn
Mannschaftskontakt
Sawilla, Martin
martin.sawilla@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Michael Bollinger
Weberstr. 43
76275 Ettlingen
07243 7655499
0162 2363854
michaelbollinger@web.de
michaelbollinger@web.de
www.tc-ittersbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Wasenhalle Ittersbach
Belchenstr.
76307 Karlsbad-Itt.
07248/ 932 279
Mannschaftskontakt
Weiß, Udo
Forlenweg 9
75334 Straubenhardt
07082/93237
0175/5983457
udo_weiss@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Gorlo
Singenerstr. 12
76307 Karlsbad-Mutschelbach
0176-22133135
info@ttc75-mutschelbach.de
ttc75-mutschelbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Bocksbachhalle TTC Mutschelbach
Bürgerstr. 3
76307 Karlsbad-Mutschelbach
07202 7233
info@ttc75-mutschelbach.de
ttc75-mutschelbach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Vogel, Uwe
Martin-Lutherstr. 21
76307 Karlsbad
072022389
uwe_vogel@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Siegfried Essig
Parkstr. 21
75223 Niefern-Öschelbronn
siegfried-essig@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Steighalle Öschelbronn
Wurmberger Straße 40
75223 Niefern-Öschelbronn
07233/ 55 20
www.tv-oeschelbronn.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Buck, German
07233/973096
german.buck@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Johann Ludwig
Wildbader Str. 21
75305 Neuenbürg
07082 / 94 26 89
hansiliza_1894@yahoo.de
hansiliza_1894@yahoo.de
www.esvpforzheim.de
Spiellokal 1
TT-Halle des ESV Pforzheim
Emil-Kessler-Straße 15
75177 Pforzheim
07231/ 515 50
www.esvpforzheim.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Ludwig, Johann
Wildbader Str. 21
75305 Neuenbürg
07082 / 94 26 89
hansiliza_1894@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Karl-Heinz Häfele
Neuwiesenstr. 30/4
75015 Bretten
07252/ 412 67
0163/ 309 32 57
info@ttg-woessingen.de
karl-heinz_haefele@web.de
www.ttg-woessingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Böhnlichhalle Wössingen
Seilerweg
75045 Walzbachtal-Wössingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Stöckle, Jürgen
Andreas-Wagner-Str. 5/1
75045 Walzbachtal
01728188048
js-wbt@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Rudi Herdt
Keplerstr. 32
75203 Königsbach-Stein
0172/5308836
maler.herdt@kabelbw.de
http://www.ttc-stein.de/
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Bildungszentrum Königsbach
Steiner Str. 48
75203 Königsbach-Stein
Mannschaftskontakt
Biendl, Indra
Hauptstr. 44
75236 Kämpfelbach
07232-316972
0176-20796165
indra.biendl@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.