Liga

Sm / Sw Kreisliga

Spielleiter

Maus, Daniel
Kleiner Anger 13
76189 Karlsruhe
01749075343
072185147508
daniel87maus@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Markus Stibinger
Schillerstraße 5
76344 Eggenstein
0721/ 352 48 60
015222706409
markus.stibinger@googlemail.com
www.tischtennis-online.com
Spiellokal 1
Südendschule Karlsruhe
Südendstr./Eingang Frankenstr.
76135 Karlsruhe
markus.stibinger@googlemail.com
www.tischtennis-online.com
Mannschaftskontakt
Göcke, Christian
06201/6909505
christian-goecke@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Ralf Kern
Kastanienallee 28c
76135 Karlsruhe
0721/ 57 26 00
0160 / 9722 9241
rkern@flowserve.com
rk@rkkern.de
Spiellokal 1
PSD-Bank-Halle des PSK
Ettlinger Allee 9
76199 Karlsruhe
Mannschaftskontakt
Saugy, Pascal
0176/83057676
pascal.saugy@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Uwe Tasche
Mannheimer Str. 9
76297 Stutensee
Info@ttv-friedrichstal.com
http://www.ttv-friedrichstal.com
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der GHS und WR-Schule Stutensee-Friedrichstal
Straße der Picardie 1
76297 Stutensee-Friedrichstal
Mannschaftskontakt
Tasche, Uwe-Frederic
Mannheimer Str. 9
76297 Stutensee
07249 954138
0151 65626150
uwetasche@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Dr. Helmut Reiff
Plättigweg 13
76189 Karlsruhe
0721/ 502589
info@ttcforchheim.de
www.ttcforchheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Schwarzwaldschule Rheinstetten-Forchheim
Schwarzwaldstraße
76287 Rheinstetten
Spiellokal 2
Gymnastikhalle Schwarzwaldschule
Schwarzwaldstraße
76287 Rheinstetten
Mannschaftskontakt
Roth, Jürgen
Heidenstückerweg 8
76189 Karlsruhe
0721/50 23 32
0176/ 2373 2387
juergen_roth63@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Steffen Graf
Hansjakobstr. 1
76316 Malsch
07246/ 706530
steffen.graf@helvetia.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der Johann-Peter-Hebel-Schule
Schulstr. (beim Rathaus)
76316 Malsch
Mannschaftskontakt
Aliberti, Marco
0151 / 20981372
marco.aliberti@tischtennis-tv-malsch.de
Kontaktadresse
Eberhard Kolb
Belchenstr. 60
76307 Karlsbad
07248 / 6766
0172 / 7148798
verein@ttc-Langensteinbach.de
click-tt@ttc-langensteinbach.de
www.ttc-langensteinbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Becker Halle
Am Schelmenbusch
76307 Karlsbad
07202 / 8499
www.ttc-langensteinbach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Stucky, Dieter
Uhlandstr. 6
76307 Karlsbad
07202 / 7720
0170/ 57 65 143
stucky_1@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Sebastian Janetzko
Buchenweg 1
76297 Stutensee
0176 / 24271393
ttf-vorsitzender@t-online.de
www.ttf-spoeck.de
Spiellokal 1
TTF-ARENA
Kirchstr. 11
76297 Stutensee-Spöck
Mannschaftskontakt
Mack, Micha
Pfälzer Str. 2
76297 Stutensee
0176 /83141456
micha.mack@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Heiner Meier-Menzel
Basler-Tor-Straße 19
76227 Karlsruhe
0721404349
info@tsdurlach.de
tischtennis@tsdurlach.de
www.tsdurlach.de
Spiellokal 1
Friedrich-Realschule Karlsruhe-Durlach
Spitalstr.20 (Navigationsadresse)
76227 Karlsruhe
015771958810
Spiellokal 2
Gymnastikraum TSV Grötzingen 1890 e.V.
Am Grollenberg 9
76229 Karlsruhe
Mannschaftskontakt
Schmittner, Marcel
01777566751
marcel.schmittner@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.