Liga

Herren Kreisklasse D

Spielleiter

Gangl, Peter
06261-13455
h-peter.gangl@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Christian Falk
Waldstr. 20
74867 Neunkirchen
06262/ 91 83 74
016091919354
ch-falk@web.de
ch-falk@web.de
www.sv-neunkirchen.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Neunkirchen
Auf der Wacht 21-23
74867 Neunkirchen
Mannschaftskontakt
Stier, Sebastian
Finkenstraße 5
74869 Schwarzach
06262/3876
017698423257
Sebi-Stier@hotmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Trappmann
Schillerstraße 1
74838 Limbach
06287/ 42 22
klaus.trappmann@hotmail.de
Spiellokal 1
Alte Schulturnhalle, Limbach
Muckentaler Str. 8
74838 Limbach
Spiellokal 2
Neue Sporthalle, Limbach
Muckentaler Str. 8
74838 Limbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Trappmann, Klaus
Schiller Str. 1
74838 Limbach
06287/4222
klaus.trappmann@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Siebert
Krokusstr. 6
74850 Schefflenz-O.
06293 929292
0171 7577214
siebertandi@hotmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Schefflenzhalle
Eichenweg 1
74850 Schefflenz-U.
06293 955 97
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Auerbach
Alte Steige 30 (Sportplatz)
74834 Elztal-Auerbach
06293 13 93
Mannschaftskontakt
Öhlschläger, Christian
Kontaktadresse
Günther Heinrich
Im Valtert 15
74847 Obrigheim
06261/ 629 88
0151 62900903
twinss@t-online.de
www.sv-obrigheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Ernst-Ertl-Halle Obrigheim
Schulstrasse
74847 Obrigheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Göde, Heiko
Fichtenweg 8
74847 Obrigheim
06261 671960
heiko.goede@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Jens Bronner
Tarunstr. 60
74821 Mosbach
06261/ 4186
0151/ 25388897
tischtennis@power.ms
www.VfB-Mosbach-Waldstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulsporthalle, Waldstadt
Habichtweg 17
74821 Mosbach-Waldstadt
0151 25388897
Mannschaftskontakt
Bronner, Jens
01512 5388897
jens.bronner@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Tim Polak
Erlenweg 1
74855 Haßmersheim
015209616731
tim_polak@web.de
www.sportfreunde-hassmersheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Turn- u. Festhalle, Hassmersheim
Friedenstr.
74855 Hassmersheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Schmitt, Jonas
Theodor-Heuss-Str. 44
74855 Hassmersheim
062661788
jonas.schmitt93@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Schmitt
Im Mittel 41
74821 Mosbach
06261/ 674 17 86
schmitt@schmitt-nelius.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Neckarburken
Kastellstr.
74834 Elztal-Neckarburken
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Neckarburken
Schillerstr.
74834 Elztal-Neckarburken
Mannschaftskontakt
Wehrfritz, Waltraud
Beethovenstr. 3
74834 Elztal
06261/14356
kwehrfritz@Fehler.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Bartmann
Eichenweg 2
69439 Zwingenberg
06263-9679
0176 52406971
Klaus.Bartmann@gmx.net
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Zwingenberg
Am Sportplatz
69439 Zwingenberg
06263/ 749
Mannschaftskontakt
Kuchar, Uwe
Baumgärtnerstrasse 6
74867 Neunkirchen
06262/ 925546
0175 8051015
ukuchar@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.