Liga

Herren Bezirksklasse

Spielleiter

Heeren, Wolfgang
Im Jonas 9
76646 Bruchsal
07251/ 956 310
wolfgang.heeren@outlook.com
wolfgang.heeren@battv.de
Kontaktadresse
Christiane Hefner
Richard-Wagnerstr 29
76669 Bad Schönborn
07253 /8452681
christiane.hefner@ttc-kronau.de
http://www.ttc-kronau.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Jahnstr.
76709 Kronau
Mannschaftskontakt
Akin, Kerem
07253/2974
01577/1083632
kerem.akin@ttc-kronau.de
Kontaktadresse
Sven Steinmetz
Hauptstr. 61
75056 Sulzfeld
0176 47762751
sven.steini1@web.de
www.TTV-Sulzfeld.de
Spiellokal 1
Ravensburghalle
Rathausplatz 3
75056 Sulzfeld
www.TTV-Sulzfeld.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Steinmetz, Sven
Hauptstraße 61
75056 Sulzfeld
01718058636
sven.steini1@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Robert Tomic
Unterer Hagweg 16
68753 Waghäusel
0170 - 5867604
roberttomic@web.de
Spiellokal 1
FV Sporthalle Wiesental
Seppl-Herberger-Ring (Eingang über den Fußballplatz)
68753 Waghäusel
Mannschaftskontakt
Machauer, Ralph
07254 75708
Ralphmachauer@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Uwe Vanderroth
Schillerstr. 25
74889 Sinsheim
07261/ 978 666
uwe.vanderroth@arcor.de
www.tv-sinsheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Theodor-Heuss-Schule
Am unteren Tor 1
74889 Sinsheim
www.tv-sinsheim.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Dethart, Mathias
mathias.dethart@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Reichert
Heuchelbergring 18
74906 Bad Rappenau-Fürfeld
07066/ 911 704
0176/42614451
jb.reichert@gmx.de
Kontakt@tv1895badrappenau.de
www.tt-bad-rappenau.de
Spiellokal 1
Kraichgau-Halle
Wagnerstrasse (über Parkplatz)
74906 Bad Rappenau
www.tt-bad-rappenau.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Augustin, Steffen
07264/205411
0173/5484277
steffenaugustin@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Marko Berlinghof
Flattacher Str. 49
68753 Waghäusel
+491707660200
M.Berlinghof@Turnverein-Kirrlach.de
http://www.turnverein-kirrlach.de/
Spiellokal 1
TV Halle Kirrlach
Südliche Waldstr. 4
68753 Waghäusel
01707660200
m.berlinghof@turnverein-kirrlach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Heinsch, Roland
Jurastr. 47
68753 Waghäusel
07254/73281
Kontaktadresse
Christian Neumüller
Langer Anger 161
69115 Heidelberg
‭‭+49 172 1405797‬‬
christian_neumueller@web.de
Spiellokal 1
TSV Halle Graben
Bismarkstr. 47
76676 Graben - Neudorf
07255/ 721 216
Mannschaftskontakt
Decker, Frank
Wendelinusstr. 26
76676 Graben-Neudorf
07255 768815
frank.decker@kit.edu
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Göckel
Kronauer Alle 55
76694 Forst
0157 58297533
daniel.goeckelacdc@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle
Sudetenstr.
76694 Forst
Spiellokal 2
Jahnhalle
Wiesenstr. 16
76694 Forst
Mannschaftskontakt
Göckel, Kevin
07251/ 322 60 21
kev182@gmx.com
Kontaktadresse
Alexander Riffel
Obere Wiesen 1
76684 Östringen
0171/7405985
alexander.riffel@web.de
tischtennis@sv62bruchsal-tt.de
www.sv62bruchsal-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Konrad Adenauer Schule
Hardfeldplatz
76646 Bruchsal
www.SV62Bruchsal-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Laubner, Markus
Odenwaldstrasse 9F
76707 Hambrücken
07255397187
01724727375
laubner.mas@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Günter Kopf
Auf der Mühlhecke
75015 Gondelsheim
07250/85920
gundb.kopf@gmx.de
www.ttc-oberacker.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Oberacker
Am Burgberg
76703 Kraichtal
07250/ 84 56
Mannschaftskontakt
Kopf, Günter
Auf der Mühlhecke 24
75053 Gondelsheim
07252/85920
gundb.kopf@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.