Liga

Herren- 2. Kreisklasse 3

Spielleiter

Vollbach, Helmut
Euskirchener Str. 26
50937 Köln
0172 1522019
0221 405589
faxHome: 0221 4759315
nc-vollbahe@netcologne.de
Kontaktadresse
Winkel, Heinz
Auf dem Gassenfeld 38
50169 Kerpen
02237-6037704
015775229909
heinz.winkel@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Türnich
Rosentalstr. 14-16
50169 Kerpen-Türnich
Mannschaftskontakt
Winkel, Heinz
Auf dem Gassenfeld 38
50169 Kerpen
02237 / 61885
0177 8044041
heinz.winkel@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Fischenich, Brigitte
Feldstr. 59
50171 Kerpen
02237/925553
fischenich-vreden@t-online.de
www.ttg-langenich.de
Spiellokal 1
Europaschule Kerpen
Philipp-Schneider-Str
50171 Kerpen
Mannschaftskontakt
Odenell, Hermann Josef
02273/51916
hermann-josef.odenell@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Brosch, Klemens
Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 15
50374 Erftstadt
02235 - 6882235
0151 - 26610102
k.brosch@t-online.de
http://ttg-berzdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Berzdorf
Emsstraße
50389 Wesseling-Berzdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Klöcker, Wolfgang
Am Schmettenstück 38
50389 Wesseling
02236-41821
wkloecker@unitybox.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Keul
Burgackerstr. 26
50169 Kerpen
+49 151 50656443
vorstand@ttc-tuernichbrueggen.de
http://www.ttc-tuernichbrueggen.de/
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Albert-Schweitzer-Schule
Waldstraße
50169 Kerpen-Brüggen
vorstand@ttc-tuernichbrueggen.de
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Brüggen
Gabrielweg
50169 Kerpen-Brüggen
vorstand@ttc-tuernichbrueggen.de
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle GGS Türnich
Rosentalstr. 14-16
50169 Kerpen
vorstand@ttc-tuernichbrueggen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Sauer, Manfred
Karl-Breitbach-Weg 16
50170 Kerpen
02273/6047140
0151/54847749
manfred.sauer@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Poyda
Benrather Schlossallee 74
40597 Düsseldorf
01575 118 25 99
andreas.poyda@web.de
www.ttc-geyen.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Geyen/Sinthern
Am Fronhof 10
50259 Pulheim-Geyen
Mannschaftskontakt
Bücheler, Fabian
Albanstr.21
50259 Pulheim
0163 4972581
fabian.buecheler@gmx.de
ttcgeyen@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Bell Josef
Fasanenweg 15
50189 Elsdorf
02274 4448
0157-88512928
Bell-Esch@Online.de
http://www.ttc-esch.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Esch
Gottfried-Kaneel-Str.
50189 Elsdorf-Esch
022742044
http://www.ttc-esch.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Schweren, Guido
Tulpenweg
50189 Elsdorf-Berrendorf
0162-2713662
g.schweren@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Frohnhoven, Robert
Merkensstr. 1a,
50825 Köln
015757946174
R.Frohnhoven@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
GGS Stenzelbergstraße
Stenzelbergstr. 3-7
50939 Köln
Mannschaftskontakt
Poulioudis, Apostolos
+49 (172) 7688450
rwz3@poulioudis.de
Kontaktadresse
Herbert Neumetzler
Rennebergstr. 8
50939 Köln
0221-84641950
0170-9459091
herbert.neumetzler@gmail.com
www.tt-arminia09.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeinschafts-Grundschule
Annastr. 63
50968 Köln-Raderberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Benz, Kai
Siebengebirgsallee 183
50939 Köln
0173 5382391
kai.benz@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Annette Schimmelpfennig
Arndtstraße 22a
50858 Köln
0162 5638990
annette.schimmelpfennig@gmx.net
www.ttc-brauweiler-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Jahnstr
Jahnstr.
50259 Pulheim-Brauweiler
ttc-brauweiler-tt.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Dansweiler
Zehnthofstr. 8-10
50259 Pulheim-Dansweiler
ttc-brauweiler-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Köhler, Nicolas
Kontaktadresse
Mach, Michael
Horbeller Str. 129
50354 Hürth
02233/33813
0172-2549617
michael.mach@hdi.de
mmach1@web.de
www.ttg-vogelsang.de.vu
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule
Vogelsanger Str. 453
50829 Köln
Mannschaftskontakt
Werner, Franz-Gerd
fgwerner@franz-werner.de
Kontaktadresse
Finkler, Gerhard
Irisweg 58
50127 Bergheim
02271 93290
gerhard.finkler@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Am Tierpark
Herbergerstr. 5
50127 Quadrath-Ichendorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Finkler, Gerhard
02271 93290
gerhard.finkler@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Baxmann
Eichendorffstr.12
50354 Hürth
0172 9965612
ttv-djk-huerth@gmx.de
www.ttv-djk-huerth.de
Spiellokal 1
Clementinenschule
Schlangenpfad 28
50354 Hürth
Spiellokal 2
GHS Turnhalle Kendenich
Steinackerstr. 6
50354 Hürth
Spiellokal 3
Friedrich-Ebert-Realschule
Krankenhausstr. 91
50354 Hürth
Mannschaftskontakt
Linzenich, Manfred
Berrenrather Str. 440
50354 Hürth
02233/9499330
01577/5239206
manfred.linzenich@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.