Liga

Damen-Bezirksliga 2

Spielleiter

Mohr, Nanni
0163 8340197
0228 313704
nanni-mohr@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Seifener, Petra
Zeppelinstr. 30
53177 Bonn
0228 332473
seifener@tt.scfortunabonn.de
sportwart@tt.scfortunabonn.de
www.scfortunabonn.de
Spiellokal 1
Friedrich-Ebert-Gymnasium
Karl-Marx-Str.
53113 Bonn
www.fortunabonn.de
Spiellokal 2
Abendgymnasium
Karl-Barth-Str.
53129 Bonn
www.fortunabonn.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Dinkel, Denise
Flaper Schulweg 41
57399 Kirchhundem
015231055103
denise_dinkel@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Christian Hopp
Arndtstr. 22
53859 Niederkassel
02208-901866
chris.hopp@imail.de
www.ttgniederkassel.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Nord am Kopernikus-Gymnasium Niederkassel
Premnitzerstr. Ecke Kopernikusstr.
53859 Niederkassel-Lülsdorf
www.ttgniederkassel.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Grundschule Niederkassel
Martin-Buber-Straße
53859 Niederkassel
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle GS Rheidt
Hoher Rain (neben der Kirche)
53859 Niederkassel-Rheidt
02208 4722
Mannschaftskontakt
Jaenke, Nina
nina.jaenke@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Ute Wolf
Max Liebermann Str. 38a
51375 Leverkusen
0214-52908
Ute.Wolf@ttc-bensberg.de
www.ttc-bensberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Johannes-Gutenberg-Realschule
Kaule 19-21
51429 Bergisch Gladbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Wolf, Ute
0214 - 52908
ute.wolf@ttc-bensberg.de
Kontaktadresse
Scheven, Achim
Bannweg 37
53332 Bornheim
02222 9959404
0173-2585138
achim.scheven@googlemail.com
http://www.tt-tvsuerth.koeln
Spiellokal 1
Heinrich-Schneider-Halle
Fronhofstr. 1
50999 Köln-Sürth (Marktplatz)
Spiellokal 2
Freiherr-v.-Stein-Grundschule
Godorfer Str. 29
50997 Köln-Immendorf
Spiellokal 3
Integrierte Gesamtschule Rodenkirchen
Sürther Str. 191
50999 Köln-Michaelshoven
Mannschaftskontakt
Scheven, Ute
Tausendschönweg 11
50999 Köln
‭0221 42310839‬
015201834337
ute.scheven@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Robert Heinen
Galgenpfad 1
53343 Wachtberg
0228 20777280
0170 7152302
vorstand@ttc-fritzdorf.de
spielleiter@ttc-fritzdorf.de
www.ttc-fritzdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Fritzdorf
Raiffeisenstraße
53343 Wachtberg
02225 12068
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Adendorf
Schützenstraße
53343 Wachtberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Groß, Jennifer
0178/2985194
fjgross29@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Thelen, Dieter
Helma-Meyers-Str. 9
50321 Brühl
02232-47441
dieter_thelen@web.de
www.ttc-piba.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Auf dem Gallberg
Auf dem Gallberg
50321 Brühl-Badorf
www.ttc-piba.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kayser, Gisela
Lange Fuhr 4a
53332 Bornheim
02227/1094
stkayser@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Zapfe, Dirk
Franz-Josef-Reuter Str. 11
53359 Rheinbach
02225-7043135
dirkzapfe@hotmail.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Flerzheim
gegenüber Swistbach 62
53359 Rheinbach-Flerzheim
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Grundschule Bachstraße, Anfahrt Straße Bungert
Bachstr.
53359 Rheinbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Ulrich, Andrea

andrea.meckem@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Ute Wolf
Max Liebermann Str. 38a
51375 Leverkusen
0214-52908
Ute.Wolf@ttc-bensberg.de
www.ttc-bensberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Johannes-Gutenberg-Realschule
Kaule 19-21
51429 Bergisch Gladbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Han, Baolian
0178 8076288
baolian.han@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Rosenthal, Stefan
Dabringhauser Str. 141
51069 Köln
0221/351654
0177 5268275
tischtennis@tv-dellbrueck.de
http://www.tv-dellbrueck.de
Spiellokal 1
Carl-Diem-Turnhalle
Mielenforster Str.40 (Eingang Grafenmühlenweg)
51069 Köln
tischtennis@tv-dellbrueck.de
http://www.tv-dellbrueck.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Boos, Silke
0163/2524335
silkeboos@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Gassen, Dominik
Königswinterer Str. 797
53227 Bonn
0228/1804689
0171-9993696
dgassen@gmail.com
tischtennis-tusoberkassel.de
Spiellokal 1
Gottfried-Kinkel-Grundschule
Kastellstr.31
53227 Bonn-Oberkassel
tischtennis-tusoberkassel.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schwippert, Ursula
uschi.schwippert@freenet.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.