Liga

Herren 3. Kreisklasse 1

Spielleiter

Winkel, Miriam
Hellinghäuser Weg 35
59557 Lippstadt
0151 59990844
miriamwinkel@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Kevin Kolke
Gerichtsweg 26
59581 Warstein
0170 8486683
ke-kolke@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Bergenthal-Halle
Talstr.
59581 Warstein
Spiellokal 2
Dreifachturnhalle
Schwarzer Weg
59581 Warstein
Mannschaftskontakt
Steinmann, Franz
Schorenweg 59
59581 Warstein
02902-58186
marianne26101950@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Alexander Schieren
Zum Teufelssiepen 2
59602 Rüthen
02952 9706314
alexander.1978@gmx.de
www.meiste.de
Spiellokal 1
Schützenhalle Meiste
Zum Walde 10
59602 Rüthen-Meiste
Mannschaftskontakt
Hiegemann, Sven
Langestraße
59602 Rüthen-Meiste
015116912363
sven.hiegemann2103@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Michels, Stefan
Karl-Pieper-Straße 8
59581 Warstein
0171 3536796
michels@ttc-niederbergheim.de
www.ttc-niederbergheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Johannes-Grundschule
Dorfstr. 25
59581 Warstein-Allagen
www.ttc-niederbergheim.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Mester, Walter
01713848035
w.mester@ttc-niederbergheim.de
Kontaktadresse
Detlef Henkel
Steinhäuser Str 61
59590 Geseke
02951/92550
0171/9906865
detlef.henkel@zeus-gruppe.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Steinhausen
Schulstr. 11
33142 Büren-Steinhausen
www.tischtennis-steinhausen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Montag, Jonas
0171/7408520
Jmontag19@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Manfred Vogel
Natheweg 3
59609 Anröchte
02947/ 569647
manfredvogel51@t-online.de
www.ttk-anroechte.de
Spiellokal 1
Dreifachsporthalle
Im Hagen 4
59609 Anröchte
02947 / 9738680
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule
Kapellenweg 10
59609 Anröchte
02947 / 3911
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Swen
Rickertstr. 2
59609 Anröchte
02947/ 89733
0160/ 91597092
swen.schneider@ttk-anroechte.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Schilawa-Schulte
Vorm Grafenholz 5
59602 Rüthen
02954 924272
0160 99444505
wolfgang.schilawa-schulte@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Luziaschule Turnhalle
Luziastr.
59602
Mannschaftskontakt
Kaiser, Matthias
matze.78@gmx.de
Hundemaus-scholz@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Luckert, Harald
Finkenweg 5
59469 Ense
info@ttv-ense.de
www.ttv-ense.de
Spiellokal 1
Ballspielhalle Bremen
Schulweg 18, Zufahrt über Willi-Eickenbusch-Str.
59469 Ense
02938 653
http://www.ttv-ense.de/index.php/ueber-uns/spielstaette
Spiellokal 2
TH der Conrad-von-Ense-Schule Bremen
Schulweg 2
59469 Ense
http://www.ttv-ense.de/index.php/ueber-uns/spielstaette
Mannschaftskontakt
Theis, Gisbert
HellwegForum 1
59469 Ense
0151/11706097
g.theis@ttv-ense.de
Gisbert.Theis@ergo.de
gisbert-theis.ergo.de
Kontaktadresse
Julian Aust
Romeckeweg 86
59581 Warstein
0171 6505273
julian.aust@web.de
raumdesign.meier@web.de
www.tv-suttrop.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulturnhalle
Johannesplatz 10
59581 Warstein-Suttrop
Mannschaftskontakt
Cramer, Otto
Am Gutshof 4
59581 Warstein
+491716854953
+491716854953
cramersut@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Volker Litschke
Glatzer Str. 1
33142 Büren
02951 3083
volker.litschke@t-online.de
http://tv1913.de/tischtennis/
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Alte Schanze
Kleffnerstr.
33142 Büren
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Connor
017676889383
connor.schneider64@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Witthaut, Christian
Gartenstr. 7
59602 Rüthen-Kneblinghausen
02952-901171
chwitt@derpatriot.com
Spiellokal 1
Schützenhalle Kneblinghausen
In der Trift 10
59602 Rüthen-Kneblinghausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Thomas, Dieter
0160 2842754
Kontaktadresse
Witthaut, Christian
Gartenstr. 7
59602 Rüthen-Kneblinghausen
02952-901171
chwitt@derpatriot.com
Spiellokal 1
Schützenhalle Kneblinghausen
In der Trift 10
59602 Rüthen-Kneblinghausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Kaltschmidt, Robert
bert-1988@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.