Liga

Herren- 2. Kreisklasse 2

Spielleiter

Lewe, Heinz-Dieter
Wehrstr. 22
45721 Haltern
015110619318
02364 15772
faxHome: 02364 949293
lewe-tt@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Hendrik Herfurth
Eichendorffstraße 16
45721 Haltern am See
0177 7889389
hendrik.herfurth@outlook.com
http://www.tischtennis.tus-haltern.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle II der Christa-Hartmann-Hallen, am Schulzentrum
Philippistr.
45721 Haltern
Spiellokal 2
Dieter Hachtkämper Halle
Hauptstr. / Neben dem Sportplatz
45721 Haltern-Hullern
Mannschaftskontakt
Herfurth, Hendrik
Eichendorffstraße 16
45721 Haltern am See
0177 7889389
hendrik.herfurth@outlook.com
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Rottmann
Duvenacker 1
45894 Gelsenkirchen
info@tst-buer-mitte.de
http://www.tst-buer-mitte.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Grundschule
Pfefferackerstr. 21
45894 Gelsenkirchen-Buer
0209/32754
http://www.tst-buer-mitte.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Grundschule
Beckeradstr. 66
45897 Gelsenkirchen-Buer
0209/5980203
http://www.tst-buer-mitte.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Thomschke, Sebastian
02043-71465
sebastian@thomschke.net
Kontaktadresse
Stepka, Marco
Pestalozzistr. 106
46282 Dorsten
0157/74694489
geschaeftsfuehrer@ttv-hervest-dorsten.de
www.ttv-hervest-dorsten.de
Spiellokal 1
St.-Ursula-Gymnasium
Brüderstr. 4
46282 Dorsten
geschaeftsfuehrer@ttv-hervest.dorsten.de
www.ttv-hervest-dorsten.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Synofzik, Philip
Hafenstraße 20
46282 Dorsten
02362208717
015788604513
philip.synofzik@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Oder, Benno
Börster Weg 60 F
45657 Recklinghausen
02361/57868
0160-2615893
benno.oder@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Marie-Curie-Gymnasium
Görresstr. 5 (Parkplatz am Oerweg 25)
45657 Recklinghausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Oder, Benno
Börster Weg 60f
45657 Recklinghausen
02361 57868
0160 2615893
benno.oder@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Balzereit, Lars
Karnaperstr. 38
45329 Essen
0172-9538108
Geschaeftsfuehrer@ttg-gladbeck-sued.de
ttg-gladbeck-sued.de
Spiellokal 1
Kleine Turnhalle im Schulzentrum Gladbeck-Brauck
Kortenkamp 15 / Ecke Breukerstraße/Mathiasstraße
45968 Gladbeck
Mannschaftskontakt
Krause, Stephan
0172 2710852
Stephan-krause87@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Hannes Speer
Pastor-Dahlmann-Straße 32b
46244 Bottrop
hannes.speer@googlemail.com
www.bvrentfort.eu/tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
Josefschule
Hegestr. 120
45966 Gladbeck
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Ingeborg-Drewitz-Gesamtschule
Enfieldstr. 142
45966 Gladbeck
0 20 43/ 94 05 78
Mannschaftskontakt
Habeth, Heribert
heribert.habeth@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Georg Lourens
Schreberweg 20
45663 Recklinghausen
02361 996336
0157 87365404
georg.lourens@freenet.de
www.ttc-wacker-re.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle an der Grullbadstr.
Grullbadstr. 78
45661 Recklinghausen
0157 87365404
georg.lourens@freenet.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Lourens, Georg
Kontaktadresse
Kubitza, Bernhard
Blankenstr. 34
46238 Bottrop
dmazurek@web.de
www.ttg75.de
Spiellokal 1
Janusz-Korczak Gesamtschule
Horster Str. 114
46236 Bottrop
Spiellokal 2
Albert-Schweitzer-Grundschule
Prosperstr. 95
Bottrop
Mannschaftskontakt
Mazurek, Dieter
Neustr.
46236 Bottrop
02041 700092
dmazurek@gelsennet.de
Kontaktadresse
Krusch, Pascal
Ernst-Kuzorra-Weg 1
45891 Gelsenkirchen
0176 22373555
pascalkrusch@gmail.com
schalke04.de/tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
Sportzentrum Schürenkamp
Grenzstr. 1
45881 Gelsenkirchen
pascalkrusch@gmail.com
https://schalke04.de/tischtennis/verein/infos/spielstaetten/
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Fersenbruch
Fersenbruch 35/Melanchthonstr.
45883 Gelsenkirchen
pascalkrusch@gmail.com
https://schalke04.de/tischtennis/verein/infos/spielstaetten/
Mannschaftskontakt
Upadek, Martin
Goorshof 23
45881 Gelsenkirchen
015737655175
Kontaktadresse
Hermanski, Sebastian
Albert-Einstein-Str. 2
45966 Gladbeck
0179/1192775
sepp@gwschultendorf.de
www.gwschultendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Pestalozzi-Grundschule
Woorthstr. 9
45966 Gladbeck
Mannschaftskontakt
Trunk, Dietmar
02045/84607
didi@gwschultendorf.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.