Liga

Herren- 1. Kreisklasse 1

Spielleiter

Busch, Thomas
Priembergweg 82
45257 Essen
0171 4591942
0201 487463
thomas.busch@wttv.de
Kontaktadresse
Hans Peters
Im Erlenbruch 14
45329 Essen
0201 17171896
0173 5164573
hptt@gmx.de
www.ttvaltenessen.de
Spiellokal 1
Neuessener Grundschule
Altenessener Str. 491
45329 Essen
www.ttvaltenessen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Rieken, Lisa
0157 / 56 17 96 80
lisa.rieken@ttva.de
Kontaktadresse
Fabian Schlichting
Scheppmannskamp 6
45357 Essen
fabian.schlichting@ruwa-dellwig.de
http://www.ruwa-dellwig.de/sport/tischtennis/index.html
Spiellokal 1
Reuenbergschule
Reuenberg 161
45357 Essen
http://www.ruwa-dellwig.de/sport/tischtennis/index.html
Mannschaftskontakt
Schlichting, Fabian
Luthestr. 6
45357 Essen
0201 8755989
fabian.schlichting@ruwa-dellwig.de
www.ruwa-dellwig.de
Kontaktadresse
Hildebrand, Detlef
Ernst-Tengelmann-Ring 6
45259 Essen
detlef.hildebrand@sgheisingen.de
www.sgheisingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Jugendhalle Heisingen
Bahnhofstr. 8
45259 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Pathe, Klaus
0201 463787
Klaus.Pathe@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernhard Bock
Hegerkamp 125
45329 Essen
355688
djk-katernberg19@t-online.de
bernd-bock@gmx.de
www.djk-katernberg19.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Gemeinschaftsgrundschule
Viktoriastraße 42
45327 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Zdziarstek, Peter
Middeldorper Weg 44
45327 Essen
015901610778
pzdziarstek@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Stöckmann, Winfried
Bergheimer Steig 49
45357 Essen
0201 697533
w.stoeckmann@t-online.de
www.frintrop-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Bezirkssportanlage 'Frintroper Wasserturm'
Frintroper Str. 306 a
45359 Essen
0201 699584
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Grundschule
Ackerstr. 107
45357 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Schnacke, Karsten
Dienststr. 133
46149 Oberhausen
0208 5825809
0179 6966545
karsten.schnacke@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Papies, Tobias
Steeler Str. 261
45138 Essen
0201/2769954
djk@franz-sales-haus.de
Tobias.Papies@franz-sales-haus.de
www.djk-franz-sales-haus.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportzentrum Ruhr
Steeler Str. 261
45138 Essen
0201 / 2769959
djk@franz-sales-haus.de
www.djk-franz-sales-haus.de
Spiellokal 2
Heimstatt Engelbert - Sporthalle
Manderscheidtstraße 22 - 24
45141 Essen
0201 / 2769954
djk@franz-sales-haus.de
www.djk-franz-sales-haus.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Bischoff, Andreas
Schulzstr. 1
45138 Essen
01577/7926295
bischoffandreas@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Frohn, Gregor
Rötterhoverbaum 54
45359 Essen
0201 683464
0152 29918337
frohngregor@gmail.com
www.tusem-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule an der Waldlehne
Waldlehne 111
45149 Essen
Spiellokal 2
Kaufm. Schulen West
Planckstrasse 40
45147 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Wittmann, Urs
Ulmenstr.14
45133 Essen
0178-8545518
urswittmann@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Dominik Duhme
Königsberger Str.21
Essen Essen
01739923722
Dominik.Duhme@gmx.de
www.vfb-frohnhausen-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Herderschule
Postreitweg 76
45145 Essen
www.vfb-frohnhausen-tt.de
Spiellokal 2
Adelkampschule
Adelkampstr. 25
45147 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Giebels, Nina
nina.giebels1@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Dieter Kral
Laupendahler Höhe 20
45219 Essen
01782364127
dieter.kral@ksvtischtennis.de
jansendietmar@aol.com
http://www.ksvtischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeinschafts-Grundschule an der Ruhr
Mintarder Weg 43
45219 Essen
www.schule-ruhr.essen.de
Spiellokal 2
Schmachtenbergschule
Schmachtenbergstr.60
45219 Essen
www.schmachtenbergschule.essen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneller, Thomas
0170 5791241
thomas@schneller-kettwig.de
Kontaktadresse
Arnold Dapprich
Klarastr. 20
45130 Essen
0201/289354
01756859742
tve.tt@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Realschule Essen-West
Mülheimerstr. 126
45145 Essen
http://www.eintracht-essen-frohnhausen.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Kunze, Klaus
0201 762095
0172-4083657
info@goodyfood.de
Kontaktadresse
Frohn, Gregor
Rötterhoverbaum 54
45359 Essen
0201 683464
0152 29918337
frohngregor@gmail.com
www.tusem-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule an der Waldlehne
Waldlehne 111
45149 Essen
Spiellokal 2
Kaufm. Schulen West
Planckstrasse 40
45147 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Frohn, Hans-Willi
Kontaktadresse
Karl Hirsch
Hellweg 71
45276 Essen
017655789418
thomas.koener@icloud.com
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule im Bergmannsfeld
Erasmusstraße 44-46
45279 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Szczepanski, Roman
0201-5366451
romanlebon@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.