Liga

1.Kreisklasse Jugend

Spielleiter

Schumacher, Christoph
Geltorfstr. 42
53347 Alfter
0177 6672398
0228 645428
0221 2243107
cschumacher@ttg-witterschlick.de
Kontaktadresse
Johannes Scharbach
Wurzerstraße 124
53175 Bonn
0228 71026230
info@ingenieurbuero-scharbach.de
www.ttpech.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Milchpützweg
53343 Wachtberg-Pech
Mannschaftskontakt
Ruge, Andreas
015774812688
andreasruge@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Dr. Herbert Weinandy
Flerzheimer Allee 9
53125 Bonn
0228/2494657
hweinandy@ttg-witterschlick.de
http://www.ttg-witterschlick.de
Spiellokal 1
Witterschlick
Buschhovener Str. 7
53347 Alfter-Witterschlick
Spiellokal 2
Oedekoven
Am Rathaus 11a
53347 Alfter-Oedekoven
Mannschaftskontakt
Lützenkirchen, Stefan
Josef-Rhein-Str. 2
53359 Rheinbach
0151/56002396
sluetzenkirchen@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Marx, Bernd
Parkstr. 36
53332 Bornheim
nc-marxbe2@netcologne.de
www.ttc-uedorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Verbundschule Uedorf
Heisterbacherstrasse 175
53332 Bornheim-Uedorf
http://www.verbundschule-bornheim.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Weidenauer, Markus
02227 / 90 47 80
0171 / 60 58 250
weidenauer@netcologne.de
Kontaktadresse
Matthias Gutheil
Wupperstraße
53332 Bornheim
0179-9016998
matthias.gutheil@gmx.de
info@tischtennis-bornheim.de
www.tischtennis-bornheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Einfach-TH Wallraf-Schule
Ecke Secundastr./Wallrafstraße
53332 Bornheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Gutheil, Matthias
0179 9016998
matthias.gutheil@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Michaela Buchert-Carstens
Ölmühlenweg 3
53359 Rheinbach
02226 13118
buchert-carstens@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Bachstr., Anfahrt Straße Bungert
Bachstr.
53359 Rheinbach
02226 6340
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Hauptschule
Dederichsgraben 4
53359 Rheinbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Lanzrath, Tobias
Lohestr. 6a
53359 Rheinbach
02225/16232
01785492269
Tobias.lanzrath@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Heinzen, Johannes
Finkenweg 34
53229 Bonn
0228-3905681
jo-heinzen@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Gesamtschule Bonn-Beuel Ost
Siegburger Straße 321
53229 Bonn
Mannschaftskontakt
Heinzen, Johannes
Finkenweg 34
53229 Bonn
0228 3905681
jo-heinzen@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Didolff, Detlef
Mühlenstr. 32
53347 Alfter
tischtennis@rot-weiss-lessenich.de
www.rot-weiss-lessenich.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Laurentiusschule
Meßdorfer Str. 340
53123 Bonn-Lessenich
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Derletalschule
Rene-Schickele-Str. 12
53123 Bonn-Duisdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Dresen, Andreas
0228 647741
jugendleiterTT@rot-weiss-lessenich.de
www.rot-weiss-lessenich.de
Kontaktadresse
Philipp Diermann
Franz-von-Kempis-Weg 57
53332 Bornheim
01725677547
philipp@diermann.koeln
http://ttwalberberg.de/
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle: Thomas-von-Quentel-Grundschule
Walburgisstr. 11 - 13
53332 Bornheim-Walberberg
http://ttwalberberg.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Kentenich, Anne
0173 2568723
a.kentenich@netcologne.de
Kontaktadresse
Marx, Bernd
Parkstr. 36
53332 Bornheim
nc-marxbe2@netcologne.de
www.ttc-uedorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Verbundschule Uedorf
Heisterbacherstrasse 175
53332 Bornheim-Uedorf
http://www.verbundschule-bornheim.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Weidenauer, Markus
02227 / 90 47 80
0171 / 60 58 250
weidenauer@netcologne.de
Kontaktadresse
Robert Heinen
Galgenpfad 1
53343 Wachtberg
0228 20777280
0170 7152302
vorstand@ttc-fritzdorf.de
spielleiter@ttc-fritzdorf.de
www.ttc-fritzdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Fritzdorf
Raiffeisenstraße
53343 Wachtberg
02225 12068
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Adendorf
Schützenstraße
53343 Wachtberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Fels, Daniel
misafels@gmail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.