Liga

Platzierungsgruppe 3

Spielleiter

Klerx, Timo
0171 9378838
timo.klerx@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Dr. Strauß, Jürgen
Schlehenweg 8
33154 Salzkotten
0170 648 0620
juergen.strauss@gw-pb.de
http://tischtennis.gw-pb.de
Spiellokal 1
Pelizaeus-Gymnasium
Gierswall 2
33102 Paderborn
Mannschaftskontakt
Gemmeke, Rita
Bernhard-Köthenbürger Str. 2
33102 Paderborn
r_gemmeke@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Scholz, Rafael
Burgstr. 112
59929 Brilon
02964 945182
0175 1956440
Rafael.Scholz@web.de
http://bv23alme.de/tt/
Spiellokal 1
Gemeindehalle Alme
Graf-von-Spee-Str.
59929 Brilon-Alme
0175-1956440
Rafael.Scholz@web.de
http://bv23alme.de/tt/
Mannschaftskontakt
Becker, Werner
Harthberg 12 a
33142 Büren Harth
02958 267304
0162 7240550
jochei@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Christian Schneider
Annemonenweg 12
33175 Bad Lippspringe
0152/21966162
sschneider7@gmx.net
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle 'Im Bruch'
Im Bruch
33175 Bad Lippspringe
Mannschaftskontakt
Lummer, Markus
05252/81568
+4915164423135
markus.lummer@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Matthias Benesch
Körnerstraße 8
33129 Delbrück
Tischtennis@djk-delbrueck.de
http://www.djk-delbrueck.de
Spiellokal 1
Dreifachhalle I
Driftweg
33129 Delbrück
Spiellokal 2
Dreifachhalle II
Driftweg
33129 Delbrück
Spiellokal 3
Kleine Sporthalle Ostenland
Beethovenstraße
33129 Ostenland
Mannschaftskontakt
Vulte, Volker von
Schlaunstraße 29
33129 Delbrück
volker.von.vulte@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Burmester, Sven
Melmeke 16
33184 Altenbeken
tt-vorstand@tus-altenbeken.de
www.tus-altenbeken.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulsporthalle
Gardeweg 3
33184 Altenbeken
Mannschaftskontakt
Lohe, Marcel
0172/5829356
marcellohe@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.