Liga

Seniorinnen 50 NRW-Liga

Spielleiter

Brocke, Axel
Merschweg 4
59368 Werne
0160 96943597
02389 959695 oder 02389 8201
0231 5599 220
abrocke@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Fabian Welbers
Zur Wassermühle 11
46509 Xanten
0157 - 55838774
fabian-welbers@gmx.de
www.tt-xanten.de
Spiellokal 1
Städt. Gymnasium
Johannes-Janssen-Str. 6
46509 Xanten
WWW.tt-xanten.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Rynders, Gudrun
02801/6530
0151/20760070
Familie.Rynders@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Sebastian Winitzki
Reigasse 19
51399 Burscheid
0179 9432351
winitzki@gmx.net
www.tboe1884.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Weidenweg 33
51399 Burscheid
02174 5754
www.tboe1884.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Otto, Monika
Arnoldstraße 30
42859 Remscheid
02191 32229
monika-otto@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Ute Wolf
Max Liebermann Str. 38a
51375 Leverkusen
0214-52908
Ute.Wolf@ttc-bensberg.de
www.ttc-bensberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Johannes-Gutenberg-Realschule
Kaule 19-21
51429 Bergisch Gladbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Krisch, Claudia
tossel0@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Grothe, Andreas
Hermann-Renner-Str. 23
51645 Gummersbach
a.grothe@schwalbe.com
www.ttcbergneustadt.eu
Spiellokal 1
Realschule
Breiter Weg 8
51702 Bergneustadt
Spiellokal 2
SCHWALBE Arena
Steinmüllerallee
51643 Gummersbach
http://www.schwalbe-arena.de
Spiellokal 3
Burstenhalle
Burstenweg 11a
51702 Bergneustadt
Zufahrt über Jahnstraße
Mannschaftskontakt
Bösinghaus, Petra
0151/42337848
pb-mail@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Joachim Middendorf
Zirkelstr. 26
33729 Bielefeld
0521 202258
joachim.middendorf@bielefeld.de
VfL-Oldentrup.de/Tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
Ernst-Hansen-Schule
Krähenwinkel 6
33719 Bielefeld
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Oldentrup
Krähenwinkel 6
33719 Bielefeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Schwan, Silke
Lerchenstr. 66
33607 Bielefeld
0521 27950
silke.schwan@bitel.net
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.