Liga

Entscheidungsspiele NRW-Liga/Bezirksliga 1. der 1. Runde

Spielleiter

Suchantke, Thomas
Lerchenweg 6
59469 Ense
0171 6904180
suchantke@wttv.de
t.suchantke@ttv-ense.de
Kontaktadresse
Emre Yenen
An der Fliehburg 25
58642 Iserlohn
01725798259
emre.yenen@ttv-letmathe54.de
torben.majewski@ttv-letmathe54.de
http://www.ttv-letmathe54.de/
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Kirchstraße
Kirchstraße 2
58642 Iserlohn
02374/14459
0172/5798259
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Bartholomäus Grundschule
Unterfeldstraße 12
58642 Iserlohn
0172 5798259
Spiellokal 3
Humpfert Sporthalle
Aucheler Straße 12
58642 Iserlohn
02374/929916
0172/5798259
Mannschaftskontakt
Yenen, Emre
0172 5798259
emre.yenen@ttv-letmathe54.de
http://www.ttv-letmathe54.de/
Kontaktadresse
Hermanski, Sebastian
Albert-Einstein-Str. 2
45966 Gladbeck
0179/1192775
sepp@gwschultendorf.de
www.gwschultendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Pestalozzi-Grundschule
Woorthstr. 9
45966 Gladbeck
Mannschaftskontakt
Brinks, Fabian
Kirchhellener Ring 64
46244 Bottrop
015111566388
fabianbrinks@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Hendrik Herfurth
Eichendorffstraße 16
45721 Haltern am See
0177 7889389
hendrik.herfurth@outlook.com
http://www.tischtennis.tus-haltern.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle II der Christa-Hartmann-Hallen, am Schulzentrum
Philippistr.
45721 Haltern
Spiellokal 2
Dieter Hachtkemper Halle
Hauptstr. / Neben dem Sportplatz
45721 Haltern-Hullern
Mannschaftskontakt
Schöla, Siiri
schoelasiiri@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Andre Husemann
Stufenweg 1
44149 Dortmund
andre.husemann@arcor.de
http://tt.vfl-winz-baak.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Oberwinzerfeld
Wagnerstraße
45529 Hattingen
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Rauendahl
Rauendahlstraße 40-42
45529 Hattingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Engelmann, Andre
016090838442
engelmann.andre@gmx.de
https://tt.vfl-winz-baak.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.