Liga

Herren-Kreisliga

Spielleiter

Küppers, Karl-Heinz
Gladbacher Str. 52
41836 Hückelhoven
0171 3774487
02433 84127
kuepperskahei@aol.com
karl-heinz.kueppers@wttv.de
Kontaktadresse
Simons, Horst
Annakirchstr. 140 g
41063 Mönchengladbach
02161 899866
0177 2699556
horst.simons@arcor.de
http://www.tus-jahn-mg.de/index.php/tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
Heinrich-Lersch-Schule
Rohrstr. 43
41065 Mönchengladbach
http://www.tus-jahn-mg.de/index.php/tischtennis
Mannschaftskontakt
Losberg, Martin
Petersstr. 34
41747 Viersen
+491624756286
martinlosberg@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Fischer, Thomas
Butschenweg 46B
41749 Viersen
0178 5297634
tfischer@electronicpartner.de
fischerth@arcor.de
www.ttve.de
Spiellokal 1
Franziskus-Schule Viersen
Josef-Deilmann-Str. 1
41749 Viersen-Süchteln
www.ttve.de
Spiellokal 2
Gemeinschaftsgrundschule Rahser
Nauenstr. 58
41747 Viersen
Mannschaftskontakt
Langner, Marcel
0177/1821839
marcel.langner@ttve.de
Kontaktadresse
Geschäftsstelle
Hennes-Weisweiler-Allee 1
41179 Mönchengladbach
02161-530260 Spk. Robens
vorstand@borussiatt.de
www.BorussiaTT.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Realschule Volksgarten
Luise-Vollmar-Str. - Parkplatz/Zugang gegenüber Hausnr. 40
41065 Mönchengladbach
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Josefstraße
Josefstraße
41063 Mönchengladbach
02161 12405
Mannschaftskontakt
Bartels, Roland
02161-960151
ro.bartels@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Georgens, Simon
Stähn 36
41238 Mönchengladbach
02166/2631555
0152/55871459
info@tischtennis-giesenkirchen.de
http://www.tischtennis-giesenkirchen.de/
Spiellokal 1
Bezirkssportanlage Puffkohlen
Puffkohlen 80
41238 Mönchengladbach
http://www.tischtennis-giesenkirchen.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Zimmermanns, Jost
015151100525
jost.zimmermanns@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Paulussen, Michael
Breite Str. 136
41836 Hückelhoven
02433/43337
mpaulussen1964@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Sportplatz
Am Parkhof 12
41836 Hückelhoven
Mannschaftskontakt
Paulussen, Michael
Breite Str. 136
41836 Hückelhoven
02433 43337
mpaulussen1964@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Josef Storath
Vorster Str. 139
41169 Mönchengladbach
josef.storath@t-online.de
www.ttc-hardt-venn.de
Spiellokal 1
Gesamtschule Hardt
Vossenbäumchen 50
41169 Mönchengladbach
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Venn
Moosheide 109
41068 Mönchengladbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Wolf, Guido
guidowolf93@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Taplick, Klaus
Ungerather Kirchweg 67
41366 Schwalmtal
02163 450711
0172 7403223
klaus-taplick@t-online.de
www.ttcwaldniel.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Dülkener Str.
Dülkener Straße 120
41366 Schwalmtal-Waldniel
www.ttcwaldniel.de
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Waldniel
Sechs Linden 24
41366 Schwalmtal-Waldniel
www.ttcwaldniel.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Lüngen, Tim
+49 176 80733348
timlue@mail.com
Kontaktadresse
Radermacher, Hubert
Rheindahlener Str. 14
41189 Mönchengladbach
02166/56176
radermacher@tus-wickrath.de
www.tt.tus-wickrath.de
Spiellokal 1
Realschule Wickrath
Am Antoniushügel
41189 Mönchengladbach-Wickrath
info@tus-wickrath.de
www.tt.tus-wickrath.de
Spiellokal 2
Adolf-Kempken-Halle
Poststr. 2 (Sportplatz Wickrath)
41189 Mönchengladbach-Wickrath
info@tus-wickrath.de
www.tt.tus-wickrath.de
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle Gemeinschaftsgrundschule Beckrath
Enger Weg 38
41189 Mönchengladbach
info@tus-wickrath.de
www.tt.tus-wickrath.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Terhorst, Frank
02431/786171
0176/21454002
frank.terhorst@tus-wickrath.de
Kontaktadresse
Hermann-Josef Windelen
Schulstr. 18
41849 Wassenberg
02432-908538
hermann-josef.windelen@web.de
www.TTC-Arsbeck.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Arsbeck
Heuchterstr. 1
41844 Wegberg-Arsbeck
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Hauptschule Wegberg
Maaseiker Straße / Ecke Echter Straße
41844 Wegberg
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle der Waldorfschule Wegberg-Dalheim
Dechant-Ruppertzhoven-Weg 12
41844 Wegberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Hoffmann, Erhard
02163 8652
01520 1953404
Erhard.Hoffmann@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Clemens, Andreas
von-Saarwerden Str. 29
47906 Kempen
0178/4013963
andreas-clemens@gmx.de
www.ttc-breyell.de
Spiellokal 1
Lambertus-Grundschule
Biether Straße 17
41334 Nettetal
www.ttc-breyell.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Sieben, Kevin
015754212282
nive.bmg@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Harald Wefels
Postfach 11 01 50
41725 Viersen
02162/ 574355
kontakt@ttc-schwarz-gelb-duelken.de
Spiellokal 1
Clara-Schumann-Gymnasium (ehemals: Städt.Gymnasium)
Brandenburgerstr.1
41751 Viersen
Mannschaftskontakt
Dohmen, Matthias
Postfach 110150
41725 Viersen-Dülken
02162 9191587
01575 3573477
sportwart@ttc-schwarz-gelb-duelken.de
Kontaktadresse
Simons, Horst
Annakirchstr. 140 g
41063 Mönchengladbach
02161 899866
0177 2699556
horst.simons@arcor.de
http://www.tus-jahn-mg.de/index.php/tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
Heinrich-Lersch-Schule
Rohrstr. 43
41065 Mönchengladbach
http://www.tus-jahn-mg.de/index.php/tischtennis
Mannschaftskontakt
Bahr Tanveer, Umer
Niersbendenallee 2
41066 Mönchengladbach
0162 108 5552
umer_tanveer@hotmail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.