Liga

Herren-Kreisliga

Spielleiter

Patschkowski, André
Münsterstr. 25
48308 Senden
0152 54279195
a.patschkowski@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Christian Goer
Kreuzkamp 2
59387 Ascheberg
02593 9572478
0172 2759540
goergmbh@web.de
www.tusascheberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Ascheberg
Herberner Str. 13
59387 Ascheberg
02593 1765
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Davensberg
Burgstr. 65
59387 Ascheberg-Davensberg
02593 6226
Spiellokal 3
Realschule Ascheberg
Nordkirchener Str.
59387 Ascheberg
02593 6681
Mannschaftskontakt
Stattmann, Oliver
Plaßstraße 9
59387 Ascheberg
02593 952709
info@stattmann-moebel.de
Kontaktadresse
Eppich, Christoph
Marienburger Str. 9
59379 Selm
0176 43799127
c.eppich@t-online.de
www.preussen-luenen.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Horstmar/Niederaden
Querstr. 25
44532 Lünen
0176 43799127
info@preussen-luenen.de
www.preussen-luenen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Baehren, Jan
0174-3301774
janek1974@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Greve, Tom
Merschstr. 84
59387 Ascheberg
0176 60004983
tom.greve@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Hauptschule Herbern
Altenhammstr. 29
59387 Herbern
Mannschaftskontakt
Greve, Tom
Merschstr. 84
59387 Herbern
0176 60004983
tom.greve@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Korte, Jens
Beethovenstr. 33a
45731 Waltrop
02309 6493788
0173 8710768
jenkor@live.de
www.ttv-waltrop.com
Spiellokal 1
THG Halle 2
Theodor-Heuss-Str.
45731 Waltrop
0173 8710768
Mannschaftskontakt
Wesselbaum-Bartel, Jens
017643763867
j.k1973@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Müller, Stephan
Memellandstrasse 5
59368 Werne
0177-3187537
stephan-mueller@wsc-tt.de
t.bretlaender@segmentum.de ‎
www.wsc-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Uhlandschule
Uhlandstr. 13
59368 Werne
02389535156
www.openstreetmap.org/#map=19/51.66199/7.62414
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Stephan
02389 9522345
0177 3187537
stephan-mueller@wsc-tt.de
Kontaktadresse
Lütke-Börding, Bernd
Droste-Hülshoff-Str. 51
59394 Nordkirchen
02596-3071
bernd.luetke-boerding@t-online.de
www.ttc-suedkirchen.de
Spiellokal 1
Elisabeth-Ernst-Schule
Hauptstraße 9
59394 Nordkirchen/Südkirchen
Spiellokal 2
Johann-Conrad-Schlaun-Gesamtschule
Am Gorbach 4
59394 Nordkirchen
Mannschaftskontakt
Cortner, Tobias
02596 / 93 99 99
0173 / 26 21 295
tobias.cortner@hdi.de
tobias.cortner@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Johne, Friedrich
Heinrich-Imig-Str. 10
59192 Bergkamen
02306 81706
0176-39150287
friedrich.e.johne@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Jahnschule
Jahnstr.15
59192 Bergkamen-Oberaden
Mannschaftskontakt
Kreutzer, Martin
0151-24148899
martin.kreutzer@targobank.de
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Schlecht
Mühlenstraße 10a
59394 Nordkirchen
0176 21128232
daniel.schlecht@uni-dortmund.de
www.fc-nordkirchen.de
Spiellokal 1
Gesamtschule
Am Gorbach 4
59394 Nordkirchen
Mannschaftskontakt
Limberg, Tobias
Mühlenstraße 20
59394 Nordkirchen
01702326589
tobias_limberg@hotmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Köhler, Jan
Forstweide 25
59368 Werne-Stockum
02389-9611538
0176-84481541
jan.koehler1987@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Kardinal-von-Galen-Grundschulturnhalle, Sportzentrum Stockum
Werthweg
59368 Werne
www.sport-stockum.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Engelberg, Matthias
0170 9273486
matthias.engelberg@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Mauritz, Ulrich
Tüllinghofer Str. 88
59348 Lüdinghausen
02591 980108
b.mauritz@online.de
tischtennis@union08.de
http://www.union08.de/tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
Dreifach-Turnhalle
Tüllinghofer Str. 27
59348 Lüdinghausen
tischtennis@union08.de
http://www.union08.de/tischtennis
Mannschaftskontakt
Wahn, Marcus
Droste-Hülshoff-Straße 20
59348 Lüdinghausen
02591 21121
0172 5367305
marcus.wahn@isis-net-design.de
www.union08.de
Kontaktadresse
Axel Brocke
Merschweg 4
59368 Werne
02389 - 959695
0160 96943597
abrocke@googlemail.com
www.ttcwerne98.com
Spiellokal 1
Barbaraschule
Barbarastr./Beckingsbusch
59368 Werne
02389 535152
Spiellokal 2
Wienbredeschule
Schulstr. 7
59368 Werne
02389 535158
Mannschaftskontakt
Bußkamp, Roland
02389 537932
---------------------------------
roland-busskamp@t-online.de
---------------------------------
Kontaktadresse
Von Depka, Klaus
Kamer Heide 18 A
59192 Bergkamen
ttcruenthe@web.de
http://87.230.13.127/
Spiellokal 1
Freiherr-v.-Ketteler-Schule
Rünther Straße 100
59192 Bergkamen
Mannschaftskontakt
Lodensträter, Stefan
01737400409
stefanlodenstraeter@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.