Liga

Schüler Kreisliga Rückrunde

Spielleiter

Kontaktadresse
Stefan Baxmann
Eichendorffstr.12
50354 Hürth
0172 9965612
ttv-djk-huerth@gmx.de
www.ttv-djk-huerth.de
Spiellokal 1
Clementinenschule
Schlangenpfad 28
50354 Hürth
Spiellokal 2
GHS Turnhalle Kendenich
Steinackerstr. 6
50354 Hürth
Spiellokal 3
Friedrich-Ebert-Realschule
Krankenhausstr. 91
50354 Hürth
Mannschaftskontakt
Baxmann, Nils
Eichendorffstraße 12
50354 Hürth
15752899083
nils.baxmann@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Mertens
Am Käferbruch 27
50169 Kerpen
016096317327
vier.mertens@gmx.de
www.fc-koeln-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Apostelgymnasium
Biggestr. 2
50931 Köln (Lindenthal)
www.fc-koeln-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule
Berrenratherstr. 179
50937 Köln (Sülz)
www.fc-koeln-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 3
Hildegard-von-Bingen Gymnasium
Leybergstraße 1
50939 Köln
www.fc-koeln-tischtennis.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Jörn
Kantstr. 7a
50999 Köln
02236/967086
joern.schneider@junds.de
Kontaktadresse
Tamim Sidiki
An der Eismaar
50259 Pulheim
02238/4788465
TPS_TPS@web.de
www.psc-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Zweifachturnhalle Hauptschule Pulheim
Nordring 1
50259 Pulheim
02238 9654833
www.psc-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Stevens, Werner
Venloer Straße 85d
50259 Pulheim
022385409707
shakin@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Hans Meyer
Saarstr. 48
50859 Köln
01623133333
vorsitzender@ttcloevenich.de
http://www.ttcloevenich.de/
Spiellokal 1
Albert-Schweitzer-Schule
Breslauer Str.
50858 Köln-Weiden
01623133333
vorsitzender@ttcloevenich.de
www.ttcloevenich.de
Spiellokal 2
Georg-Büchner-Gymnasium
Göttinger Str.
50858 Köln
Mannschaftskontakt
Strahl, Ingo
0160 90681957
ingo.strahl@ttcloevenich.de
Kontaktadresse
Mach, Michael
Horbeller Str. 129
50354 Hürth
02233/33813
0172-2549617
michael.mach@hdi.de
mmach1@web.de
www.ttg-vogelsang.de.vu
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule
Vogelsanger Str. 453
50829 Köln
Mannschaftskontakt
Degueldre, Stephan
Sebastianstr.11
50735 Köln
01727224773
stephan.degueldre@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Scheven, Achim
Bannweg 37
53332 Bornheim
02222 9959404
0173-2585138
achim.scheven@googlemail.com
http://www.tt-tvsuerth.koeln
Spiellokal 1
Heinrich-Schneider-Halle
Fronhofstr. 1
50999 Köln-Sürth (Marktplatz)
Spiellokal 2
Freiherr-v.-Stein-Grundschule
Godorfer Str. 29
50997 Köln-Immendorf
Spiellokal 3
Integrierte Gesamtschule Rodenkirchen
Sürther Str. 191
50999 Köln-Michaelshoven
Mannschaftskontakt
Riedel, Martin
0221/97132961
01578/6857273
m.riedel3@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Volker Bünnagel
Robert-Koch-Str. 90
50767 Köln
0221-2612706
volker@millepondo.de
http://www.ttcpesch.de/
Spiellokal 1
Gymnasium Pesch
Montessoristr.
50767 Köln
Mannschaftskontakt
Vossloh, Mark
017630364197
m.vossloh_ttcpesch@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Appelmann, Stefan
Postfach 600928
50733 Köln
0177-7953094
tischtennis@tfgnippes-tt.de
http://www.tfg-koeln.de
Spiellokal 1
Edith-Stein-Schule
Niehler Kirchweg 120
50733 Köln
Mannschaftskontakt
Appelmann, Stefan
0177-7953094
mail@stefanappelmann.de
tischtennis@tfgnippes-tt.de
http://www.tfg-koeln.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.