Liga

Herren-Kreisliga 2

Spielleiter

Busch, Thomas
Priembergweg 82
45257 Essen
0171 4591942
0201 487463
thomas.busch@wttv.de
Kontaktadresse
Papies, Tobias
Steeler Str. 261
45138 Essen
0201/2769954
djk@franz-sales-haus.de
Tobias.Papies@franz-sales-haus.de
www.djk-franz-sales-haus.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportzentrum Ruhr
Steeler Str. 261
45138 Essen
0201 / 2769959
djk@franz-sales-haus.de
www.djk-franz-sales-haus.de
Spiellokal 2
Heimstatt Engelbert - Sporthalle
Manderscheidtstraße 22 - 24
45141 Essen
0201 / 2769954
djk@franz-sales-haus.de
www.djk-franz-sales-haus.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kaminski, Sebastian
015773425567
Sebastiank6489@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Stöckmann, Winfried
Bergheimer Steig 49
45357 Essen
0201 697533
w.stoeckmann@t-online.de
www.frintrop-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Bezirkssportanlage 'Frintroper Wasserturm'
Frintroper Str. 306 a
45359 Essen
0201 699584
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Grundschule
Ackerstr. 107
45357 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Wiegel, Michael
0201-690350
01722935442
micha.wiegel@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Lisa Rieken
Hemsingskotten 18 a
45259 Essen
015756179680
Lisa.Rieken@ttva.de
www.ttvaltenessen.de
Spiellokal 1
Neuessener Grundschule
Altenessener Str. 491
45329 Essen
www.ttvaltenessen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Brocker, Michael
0177 1424094
michael.brocker@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Frohn, Gregor
Rötterhoverbaum 54
45359 Essen
0201 683464
0152 29918337
frohngregor@gmail.com
www.tusem-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule an der Waldlehne
Waldlehne 111
45149 Essen
Spiellokal 2
Kaufm. Schulen West
Planckstrasse 40
45147 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Hofmann, Rene
rene1176@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Holzgrebe, Heinz-Günter
Schacht-Franz-Str. 23
45359 Essen
0201/6099491
0178 / 6099491
holzgrebe@yahoo.de
www.schoenebeck-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Eichendorffschule
Heißener Straße 74
45359 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Metzelaars, Sven
01523 4027911
svenmetzelaars@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Arnold Dapprich
Klarastr. 20
45130 Essen
0201/289354
01756859742
tve.tt@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Realschule Essen-West
Mülheimerstr. 126
45145 Essen
http://www.eintracht-essen-frohnhausen.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Kentrat, Kevin
015751605879
kevin.kentrat@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Benedikt Burgmer
Derfflingerstraße 57
44866 Bochum
benedikt.burgmer@mtg-horst.de
www.mtg-horst.de
Spiellokal 1
Astrid-Lindgren-Schule
Lindkenshofer Weg 51
45279 Essen
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Horster Berg
Dahlhauser Straße 153
45279 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Kötteritzsch, Tobias
0201 50772145
0177 7970308
tobias@koetteritzsch.net
Kontaktadresse
Axel Schmidat
Weyerskamp 1
46539 Dinslaken
01525/8786187
vorstand@esg-tischtennis.de
www.esg-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Pestalozzischule
Mathilde-Kaiser-Str. 9-11
45138 Essen-Ost
Mannschaftskontakt
Rattay, Marcus
0201-2487419
majorat@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Wierig, Josef
Am Brauhaus 38
45359 Essen
0201/228842
g.j.wierig@t-online.de
www.djk-dellwig-1910-tt.npage.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Kraienbruch
Kraienbruch 79
45357 Essen-Dellwig
www.djk-dellwig-1910-tt.npage.de
Spiellokal 2
TH Möllhoven-Schule
Möllhoven 46
45355 Essen-Borbeck
Mannschaftskontakt
Paus, Winfried
016092794500
pausbluzi@alice-dsl.net
Kontaktadresse
Michael Zagorski
Heidbergweg 7
45257 Essen
0201-75872320
al.zagorski@gmx.de
www.djkessen-stadtwald.de
Spiellokal 1
Kessingschule Überruhr
Überruhrstraße 115
45277 Essen
Spiellokal 2
Viktoriaschule
Dammanstraße 37
45138 Essen
Spiellokal 3
Gymnasium Überruhr
Langenberger Straße 380
45277 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Felden, Wolfgang
Oberstrasse 25
45134 Essen
0201 443822
wolfgang.felden@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.