Liga

Jungen Kreisklasse 2 Winterrunde

Spielleiter

Lumen, Andre
Sohlbacher Straße 128
57078 Siegen
0151 40045533
0271 8909212
a.lumen@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Pontz, Tobias
Charlottenstraße 20
57074 Siegen
0271/2319643
info@djk-siegen.de
www.djk-siegen.de
Spiellokal 1
Alte Dreifachturnhalle am Giersberg (B.v.Suttner-Schule)
Kolpingstraße 4
57072 Siegen
info@djk-siegen.de
www.djk-siegen.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Grundschule Rudersdorf
Bürgerstraße 56
57234 Wilnsdorf/Rudersdorf
Spiellokal 3
Realschule am Schießberg
Schießbergstraße 103
57078 Siegen-Geisweid
Mannschaftskontakt
Pontz, Tobias
Charlottenstraße 20
57074 Siegen
0271 2319643
0160 99301742
t_pontz@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Feist, Udo
Rainstr. 3
57334 Bad Laasphe
02752/7760
feist-udo@t-online.de
larsstenger@yahoo.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Gymnasium
Kurstr.
57334 Bad Laasphe
Mannschaftskontakt
Stenger, Lars
0151 57730138
larsstenger@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Mohn
Dachsweg 4
57078 Siegen
0271-8706237
0173-8464390
thomas_mohn@web.de
falkbauersiegen@gmail.com
http://www.tg-friesen.de/classes-category/tischtennis/
Spiellokal 1
Realschule am Schießberg
Schießbergstr. 103
57078 Siegen-Geisweid
Spiellokal 2
Friesenhalle
Schießbergstr. 28
57078 Siegen-Geisweid
Spiellokal 3
Alte Dreifachturnhalle am Giersberg
Kolpingstr. 4
57072 Siegen
Mannschaftskontakt
Korbmacher, Maik
Waidmannsweg 10 b
57078 Siegen
002717700510
0176 34945718
korbmacher.maik@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Wertebach
Johannlandstr. 41
57250 Netphen
0175-2957565
daniel.wertebach@web.de
www.svg-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Johannlandhalle
Schulstraße
57250 Netphen-Salchendorf
02737/4436
Mannschaftskontakt
Fuss, Michael
Schulstraße 40
57250 Netphen
0170/8056756
obi-hamster@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Bätzel, Markus
Am Kirchweg 5
57319 Bad Berleburg
markusbaetzel@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Arfeld
Zum Köppel
57319 Bad Berleburg
02755 8491
www.tv-arfeld.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Feige, Christopher
Arfetalstraße
57319 Bad Berleburg
01709971102
feige.christopher@web.de
Christopher.Feige@tv-arfeld.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.