Liga

Herren-Bezirksliga 2

Spielleiter

Driessen, Martin van
Ringstraße 41
53819 Neunkirchen
02247 3321
m.v.driessen@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Hans Meyer
Saarstr. 48
50859 Köln
01623133333
vorsitzender@ttcloevenich.de
http://www.ttcloevenich.de/
Spiellokal 1
Albert-Schweitzer-Schule
Breslauer Str.
50858 Köln-Weiden
01623133333
vorsitzender@ttcloevenich.de
www.ttcloevenich.de
Spiellokal 2
Georg-Büchner-Gymnasium
Göttinger Str.
50858 Köln
Mannschaftskontakt
Herbertz, Kevin
01577 4878777
kevin.herbertz@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Frank Rosenberg
Paul-Klee-Str. 26
50181 Bedburg
0151 16510786
frank.rosenberg2013@gmail.com
www.ttc-geyen.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Geyen/Sinthern
Am Fronhof 10
50259 Pulheim-Geyen
Mannschaftskontakt
Poyda, Andreas
Kontaktadresse
Dr. Herbert Weinandy
Flerzheimer Allee 9
53125 Bonn
0228/2494657
hweinandy@ttg-witterschlick.de
http://www.ttg-witterschlick.de
Spiellokal 1
Witterschlick
Buschhovener Str. 7
53347 Alfter-Witterschlick
Spiellokal 2
Oedekoven
Am Rathaus 11a
53347 Alfter-Oedekoven
Mannschaftskontakt
Lenzen, Torsten
Staffelsgasse 15
53347 Alfter-Oedekoven
0163 3373764
tlenzen@ttg-witterschlick.de
Kontaktadresse
Robert Heinen
Galgenpfad 1
53343 Wachtberg
0228 20777280
0170 7152302
vorstand@ttc-fritzdorf.de
spielleiter@ttc-fritzdorf.de
www.ttc-fritzdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Fritzdorf
Raiffeisenstraße
53343 Wachtberg
02225 12068
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Adendorf
Schützenstraße
53343 Wachtberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Koslowski, Daniel
daniel.koslowski1@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Tamim Sidiki
An der Eismaar
50259 Pulheim
02238/4788465
TPS_TPS@web.de
www.psc-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Zweifachturnhalle Hauptschule Pulheim
Nordring 1
50259 Pulheim
02238 9654833
www.psc-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kartäusch, Frank
f.kartaeusch@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Heeg, Martin
Spielmannsgasse 3-5
50321 Brühl
015170813789
martin.heeg@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Don-Bosco-Schule
Franz-Stryck-Str. 1
50374 Erftstadt-Friesheim
martin.heeg@web.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Heeg, Martin
Spielmannsgasse 3-5
50321 Brühl
02232939586
015170813789
martin.heeg@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Philipp Johannes Amely
Büttinghausenstr. 12
53129 Bonn
0178-8365067
geschaeftsfuehrer@ttc-duisdorf.de
geschaeftsfuehrer@ttc-duisdorf.de
www.ttc-duisdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Finkenhofschule
Ossietzkystr. 34
53123 Bonn
0228 962057849
Mannschaftskontakt
Amely, Philipp Johannes
philipp.amely@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Kemski, Ulrich
Lavendelgarten 41
53343 Wachtberg-Berkum
0228-20778614
0178-5826458
ulrich.kemski@gmx.de
www.cttf-bonn.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Sternenburgstraße
Sternenburgstr. 75
53115 Bonn
www.cttf-bonn.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Grüger, Thomas
tom.grueger@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Mertens
Am Käferbruch 27
50169 Kerpen
016096317327
vier.mertens@gmx.de
www.fc-koeln-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Apostelgymnasium
Biggestr. 2
50931 Köln (Lindenthal)
www.fc-koeln-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule
Berrenratherstr. 179
50937 Köln (Sülz)
www.fc-koeln-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 3
Hildegard-von-Bingen Gymnasium
Leybergstraße 1
50939 Köln
www.fc-koeln-tischtennis.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Rittershaus, Matthias
matthias-rittershaus@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Esser, Andrea
Haagstr. 12
50171 Kerpen
0179-2147444
kontakt@ttcmoedrath.de
http://www.ttc-moedrath.de
Spiellokal 1
Großsporthalle Europaschule (Halle 1)
Philipp-Schneider-Straße
50171 Kerpen
Mannschaftskontakt
Küsters, Thomas
02273/69476
0171/5669391
nc-kuesteth5@netcologne.de
Kontaktadresse
Mach, Michael
Horbeller Str. 129
50354 Hürth
02233/33813
0172-2549617
michael.mach@hdi.de
mmach1@web.de
www.ttg-vogelsang.de.vu
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule
Vogelsanger Str. 453
50829 Köln
Mannschaftskontakt
Frankenberg, Stefan
015755788420
nc-frankest25@netcologne.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Baxmann
Eichendorffstr.12
50354 Hürth
0172 9965612
ttv-djk-huerth@gmx.de
www.ttv-djk-huerth.de
Spiellokal 1
Clementinenschule
Schlangenpfad 28
50354 Hürth
Spiellokal 2
GHS Turnhalle Kendenich
Steinackerstr. 6
50354 Hürth
Spiellokal 3
Friedrich-Ebert-Realschule
Krankenhausstr. 91
50354 Hürth
Mannschaftskontakt
Otto, Mark
015739450988
mark.otto91@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.