Liga

Senioren 40

Spielleiter

Joost, Michael
Schloßfeld 98
48308 Senden
02597 98349
faxHome: 02597 98359
michael.joost@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Krusch, Pascal
Ernst-Kuzorra-Weg 1
45891 Gelsenkirchen
0176 22373555
pascalkrusch@gmail.com
schalke04.de/tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
Sportzentrum Schürenkamp
Grenzstr. 1
45881 Gelsenkirchen
pascalkrusch@gmail.com
https://schalke04.de/tischtennis/verein/infos/spielstaetten/
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Fersenbruch
Fersenbruch 35/Melanchthonstr.
45883 Gelsenkirchen
pascalkrusch@gmail.com
https://schalke04.de/tischtennis/verein/infos/spielstaetten/
Mannschaftskontakt
Mann, Maurice
0173 97 34 655
maurice.mann99@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Eppich, Christoph
Marienburger Str. 9
59379 Selm
0176 43799127
c.eppich@t-online.de
www.preussen-luenen.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Horstmar/Niederaden
Querstr. 25
44532 Lünen
0176 43799127
info@preussen-luenen.de
www.preussen-luenen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schroer, Christian
0160-93043326
schroer-c@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Martin Brocke
Beckingsbusch 37
59368 Werne
martin.brocke@freenet.de
www.ttcwerne98.com
Spiellokal 1
Barbaraschule
Barbarastr./Beckingsbusch
59368 Werne
02389 535152
Mannschaftskontakt
Stratmann, Timo
01753645142
timo.stratmann.werne@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Rottmann
Duvenacker 1
45894 Gelsenkirchen
info@tst-buer-mitte.de
http://www.tst-buer-mitte.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Grundschule
Pfefferackerstr. 21
45894 Gelsenkirchen-Buer
0209/32754
http://www.tst-buer-mitte.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Grundschule
Beckeradstr. 66
45897 Gelsenkirchen-Buer
0209/5980203
http://www.tst-buer-mitte.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Fröhning-Podwojewski, Andreas
0177/2803436
pottipott@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Hermanski, Sebastian
Albert-Einstein-Str. 2
45966 Gladbeck
0179/1192775
sepp@gwschultendorf.de
www.gwschultendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Pestalozzi-Grundschule
Woorthstr. 9
45966 Gladbeck
Mannschaftskontakt
Bons, Thomas
0163/4285320
ctbons@versanet.de
Kontaktadresse
Bortz, Andreas
Fernewaldstr. 271
46242 Bottrop
0173 5392659
andreas.bortz@tssv-bottrop-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Konradschule
Fernewaldstr. 280
46242 Bottrop
Spiellokal 2
Paulschule
Wildenhoff
46240 Bottrop
Mannschaftskontakt
Meier, Jörg
An der Gräfte 8
46238 Bottrop
02041 / 7716957
0157 / 54129498
meierjoerg@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Krusch, Pascal
Ernst-Kuzorra-Weg 1
45891 Gelsenkirchen
0176 22373555
pascalkrusch@gmail.com
schalke04.de/tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
Sportzentrum Schürenkamp
Grenzstr. 1
45881 Gelsenkirchen
pascalkrusch@gmail.com
https://schalke04.de/tischtennis/verein/infos/spielstaetten/
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Fersenbruch
Fersenbruch 35/Melanchthonstr.
45883 Gelsenkirchen
pascalkrusch@gmail.com
https://schalke04.de/tischtennis/verein/infos/spielstaetten/
Mannschaftskontakt
Wonsak, Dirk
0209-17737948
0152-23186272
wonsi04@googlemail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.