Liga

Jungen-Bezirksklasse 2 RR

Spielleiter

Jacker, Rainer
01577 4511231
02472 6274
rainer-jacker@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Seifener, Petra
Zeppelinstr. 30
53177 Bonn
0228 332473
seifener@tt.scfortunabonn.de
sportwart@tt.scfortunabonn.de
www.scfortunabonn.de
Spiellokal 1
Friedrich-Ebert-Gymnasium
Karl-Marx-Str.
53113 Bonn
www.fortunabonn.de
Spiellokal 2
Abendgymnasium
Karl-Barth-Str.
53129 Bonn
www.fortunabonn.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Camus, Felipe
0228 3690694
felipe.camus@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Reuter, Christoph
Schützenstr.24
51643 Gummersbach
02261-9791363
geschaeftsfuehrer@tischtennis-biesfeld.de
www.tischtennis-biesfeld.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule Biesfeld
Friedhofsstraße
51515 Kürten-Biesfeld
info@tischtennis-biesfeld.de
www.tischtennis-biesfeld.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Uelpenich, Tobias
02207/700899
tobias@uelpenichgmta.de
uelpenich@tt-koeln.de
Kontaktadresse
Julia Kreuzer
Biberweg 5
53819 Neunkirchen-Seelscheid
juliakreuzer@gmx.net
www.tsv-seelscheid.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Seelscheid
Breite Straße
53819 Seelscheid
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Am Gansberg
Am Gansberg
53819 Seelscheid
Mannschaftskontakt
Klein, Alex
015755708533
Kontaktadresse
Kühr, Paul-Egon
Am Dorn 18
51789 Lindlar-Frielingsdorf
02266 6166
0160 7786005
ulrike.kolb@arcor.de
www.sv-frielingsdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle "ONI Sportbox"
Scheeler Mühle 17a
51789 Lindlar-Frielingsdorf
www.sv-frielingsdorf.de
Spiellokal 2
Scheelbachhalle
Scheeler Mühle 17 (am Sportplatz)
51789 Lindlar-Frielingsdorf
02266 45118
Spiellokal 3
Lennefetalhalle
Brionner Straße
51789 Lindlar
0160 7786005
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Nico
015788986240
nico.m94@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Weis, Marco
Funkstr. 14
53797 Lohmar
017621317746
m.weis-tv08lohmar@gmx.de
www.tv08lohmar.de
Spiellokal 1
Gesamtschule Lohmar
Hermann-Löns-Str. 35
53797 Lohmar
www.tv08lohmar.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Beck, Philipp
Rotbuchenweg 2
53797 Lohmar
0176/31510849
0176/31510849
Philippmax@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Schramm, Hans
Hanftalstrasse 38
53773 Hennef
02242 85404
hucschramm@t-online.de
http://www.ssv-happerschoss.de/tischtennis/senioren/aktuelles
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Happerschoß
Am schmalen Patt
53773 Hennef-Happerschoß
http://www.ssv-happerschoss.de/tischtennis/senioren/aktuelles
Mannschaftskontakt
Fischer, Felix
01778433420
mail@felixfischer.de
Kontaktadresse
Seggelke Jürgen
Am Mühlenberg 8
51766 Engelskirchen
02263-5521
0157 34858478
juergen.seggelke@t-online.de
www.tsvruenderoth-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Aggertalgymnasium
Olpener Straße 9
51766 Engelskirchen-Hardt
http://www.tsvruenderoth-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Seggelke, Jürgen
am Mühlenberg 8
51766 Engelskirchen
02263/5521
0157 34858478
juergen.seggelke@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Mayer, Thomas
Annastr. 5
53757 Sankt Augustin
02241 27167
01523 1811496
tmayer0815@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule
Uhlandstraße
53757 Sankt Augustin
02241 29155
Mannschaftskontakt
Dulfer, Nico
Stolberger Str. 196B
Köln Köln
022196028724
015787266669
nicodulfer@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Brinkmann, Jörg
Ludwig-Schopp-Str. 2
53117 Bonn
0228 677910
0178 6388234
brinkmann-joerg-doris@t-online.de
joerg.brinkmann@ssfbonn.de
http://tischtennis.ssfbonn.de/tischtennisstart.html
Spiellokal 1
Alte Jahnschule
Herseler Str. 3
53117 Bonn
Spiellokal 2
Heinrich-Hertz-Europakolleg
Herseler Str. 5
53117 Bonn
Spiellokal 3
Sportpark Nord
Kölnstr. 250
53117 Bonn
Mannschaftskontakt
Barbulescu, David
Rochustr. 76
53123 Bonn
0228 624986
0176 34336959
david04barbulescu@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Marc Lüneburger
Zum Röhrichtsiefen 6
53840 Troisdorf
02241/2508322
0179/2446209
abteilungsleiter.tt@esv-troisdorf.de
marc.lueneburger@gmail.com
www.esv-troisdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Waldschule Heerstraße
Zugang über Taubengasse
53840 Troisdorf
02241/82192
info@esv-troisdorf.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Klein, Marco
0178 4125550
klein_magic69@yahoo.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.