Liga

Damen-Bezirksklasse 1

Spielleiter

Mohr, Nanni
0163 8340197
0228 313704
nanni-mohr@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Habermann, Sebastian
Rue de la Calamine 12A
4850 Moresnet
01575 / 9292017
tischtennis@sv-hoern.de
mail.habermann@web.de
www.sv-hoern.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Ahornstraße
Ahornstraße 60
52074 Aachen
Spiellokal 2
Kaiser-Karl-Gymnasium
Augustinerbach 7
52062 Aachen
Mannschaftskontakt
Borgmann, Cordula
0241 / 911964
cordula.borgmann@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Hahn
Echtzer Str. 10
52353 Düren
02421/82211
mail@ttc-mariaweiler.de
Spiellokal 1
Anne-Frank-Gesamtschule
Kupfermühle
52353 Düren
www.ttc-mariaweiler.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Stollenwerk, Jutta
01626111430
Juttastollenwerk@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Heinrichs, Dirk
Maubacher Str. 147, Eingang Urbanusstraße
52372 Kreuzau-Winden
02422/904643
0170 2326636
dirk.heinrichs@matchit-gbr.de
www.ttc-winden.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Winden
Maubacherstraße, Eingang Urbanusstraße
52372 Kreuzau-Winden
02422/4273
Mannschaftskontakt
Bonn, Sabine
02427/902644
s.bonn@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Bühler, Friedhelm
Eichenheck 29
52076 Aachen
02408 9569944
tt@nuetheim-schleckheim.de
www.nuetheim-schleckheim.de/tt
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Schleckheim
Nerscheider Weg
52076 Aachen
Mannschaftskontakt
Frank, Steffi
02402 861280
0157 35396018
steffi.f@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Witt, Andreas
Im Römerfeld 12
52249 Eschweiler
02403 / 65484
witt@ttf-lucherberg.de
www.TTF-Lucherberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Lucherberg
Obstwiese
52459 Inden- Lucherberg
02423 7928
Mannschaftskontakt
Schain, Kirsten
Hauptstr.279
52379 Langerwehe
+49 2423 - 903256
kirstenschain@schain.eu
Kontaktadresse
Abt. Tischtennis/Stadion Tivoli
Krefelder Str. 205
52070 Aachen
hallo@tischtennis-alemannia.de
www.tischtennis-alemannia.de
Spiellokal 1
Kaiser-Karls-Gymnasium
Augustinerbach 7
52062 Aachen
www.tischtennis-alemannia.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Blankart, Charline
017634500747
charline.blankart@rwth-aachen.de
Kontaktadresse
Rolf Jongen
Vincent-van-Gogh-Ring 32
52499 Baesweiler
02401 / 8658
0178 / 6987443
rolf-jongen@t-online.de
www.wuerselener-sv.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule Scherberg (Wurmtalschule)
Kaisersruher Str. 1
52146 Würselen
Spiellokal 2
Elmar-Harren-Halle (Dreifachhalle)
Krottstr.
52146 Würselen
Mannschaftskontakt
Schloßmacher, Anja
01638682791
anjaschlossmacher@aol.de
Kontaktadresse
Niessen, Manfred
Bundesstr. 33
52152 Simmerath
02473/3634
niessen_manfred@yahoo.de
www.tsv-kesternich.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Steckenborn
Felderstr.
52152 Simmerath-Steckenborn
Spiellokal 2
3-fach-Turnhalle Berufskolleg Simmerath
Im Römbchen
52152 Simmerath
Mannschaftskontakt
Sawallich, Daniela
024739272762
daniela@Sawallich.net
Kontaktadresse
Witt, Andreas
Im Römerfeld 12
52249 Eschweiler
02403 / 65484
witt@ttf-lucherberg.de
www.TTF-Lucherberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Lucherberg
Obstwiese
52459 Inden- Lucherberg
02423 7928
Mannschaftskontakt
Urban, Alexandra
02423-5541
+4915141290514
alexandraurban@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.