Liga

Herren- 3. Kreisklasse A

Spielleiter

Kablitz, Heinz-Peter
0241 14365
0241 80-88900
faxWork: 0241 803388900
pkablitz@ukaachen.de
Kontaktadresse
Bühler, Friedhelm
Eichenheck 29
52076 Aachen
02408 9569944
tt@nuetheim-schleckheim.de
www.nuetheim-schleckheim.de/tt
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Schleckheim
Nerscheider Weg
52076 Aachen
Mannschaftskontakt
Schlebusch, Elmar
0178-6071977
E.Schlebusch@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Wilfried Blasius
Astenetweg 31
52078 Aachen
0241/523344
0171-1718448
wilfried.blasius@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle (1)
Stettiner Straße
52078 Aachen
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle (2)
Gleiwitzer Straße
52078 Aachen
Mannschaftskontakt
Schuster, Ralf
Magarethe-Schurz-Str. 3
52134 Herzogenrath
02406-7002
schuster.ralf@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Dressen
Milanweg 1
52223 Stolberg
01705506750
dressen1986@gmail.com
http://www.djk-arminia-eilendorf.de/
Spiellokal 1
KGS Brühlstraße
Brühlstr. 2
52080 Aachen
Mannschaftskontakt
Contzen, Guido
0157 85435603
g.contzen@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Margraff, Thomas
Mataréstr. 5
52078 Aachen
0162 2155133
tt-jugend@rasensport-brand.de
margraff@freenet.de
tischtennis.rasensport-brand.de/
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Karl-Kuck-Schule
Karl-Kuck-Str.33
52078 Aachen
Mannschaftskontakt
Kurth, Martin
Franz-Wallrafff-Str. 38
52078 Aachen
0241 523987
mar.kurth@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Grümmer, Marcel
Am Schlosswald 3
52531 Übach-Palenberg
02451-4909799
0152-01940818
marcel.gruemmer@online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Luisenstr
Luisenstr.
52070 Aachen
Mannschaftskontakt
Grümmer, Marcel
Am Schlosswald 3
52531 Übach-Palenberg
02451/4865959
015201940818
marcel.gruemmer@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Alois Mayer
Alte Vaalser Str. 69
52074 Aachen
0241-894 498 72
PSV-TT@t-online.de
www.psv-aachen-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Aretzstraße II
Aretzstraße
52070 Aachen
Mannschaftskontakt
Pahle, Christel
Ahornweg 13
52080 Aachen
0049 170 1828086
christel.pahle@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Kremer, Manfred
Im Steinsfeld 5
52393 Hürtgenwald
02429/2575
m.kremerstb-vbp@t-online.de
klaus-cobra@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Vossenack
Im Oberdorf 16
52393 Vossenack
Spiellokal 2
Franziskusgymnasium Vossenack
Franziskusweg 1
52393 Hürtgenwald
Mannschaftskontakt
Kremer, Manfred
Im Steinsfeld 5
52393 Hürtgenwald
024292575
m.kremerstb-vbp@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Wergen, Rudi
Eburonenstr. 2
52074 Aachen
rud.wergen@googlemail.com
www.eintracht-aachen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Passstraße
Passstraße 10
52070 Aachen
Mannschaftskontakt
Gottschalk, Caspar
Wallstraße 63
52064 Aachen
015734853369
caspar.gottschalk@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Rolf Jongen
Vincent-van-Gogh-Ring 32
52499 Baesweiler
02401 / 8658
0178 / 6987443
rolf-jongen@t-online.de
www.wuerselener-sv.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule Scherberg (Wurmtalschule)
Kaisersruher Str. 1
52146 Würselen
Spiellokal 2
Elmar-Harren-Halle (Dreifachhalle)
Krottstr.
52146 Würselen
Mannschaftskontakt
Bauser, Peter
Wilhelm-Gülpen-Str. 20
52146 Würselen
02405/87717
015753420255
bauser@wsv-tischtennis.de
Kontaktadresse
Quadflieg, Bernd
Laurentiusstr. 91
52072 Aachen
bquadflieg@online.de
www.djk-laurensberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Laurensberg
Vetschauer Str. 2
52072 Aachen
Mannschaftskontakt
Kuntz, Mona
0241 173831
monakuntz@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Abt. Tischtennis/Stadion Tivoli
Krefelder Str. 205
52070 Aachen
hallo@tischtennis-alemannia.de
www.tischtennis-alemannia.de
Spiellokal 1
Kaiser-Karls-Gymnasium
Augustinerbach 7
52062 Aachen
www.tischtennis-alemannia.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Wardaschka, Jonas
015756016151
jonas96@wardaschka.de
Kontaktadresse
Grümmer, Marcel
Am Schlosswald 3
52531 Übach-Palenberg
02451-4909799
0152-01940818
marcel.gruemmer@online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Luisenstr
Luisenstr.
52070 Aachen
Mannschaftskontakt
Avci, Turan
0241/871887
01714563371
avcidilek@aol.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.