Liga

Herren- 2. Kreisklasse 2

Spielleiter

Meister, Wolfgang
Wacholderweg 6
57078 Siegen-Geisweid
0175 4352839
womeis@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Wertebach
Johannlandstr. 41
57250 Netphen
0175-2957565
daniel.wertebach@web.de
www.svg-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Johannlandhalle
Schulstraße
57250 Netphen-Salchendorf
02737/4436
Mannschaftskontakt
Nentwig, Sebastian
0151-68463173
sebastian.nentwig@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank, Jürgen
Bergstr. 52
57339 Erndtebrück
02753-2365
J.Frank76@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Pulverwaldturnhalle
Jahnstraße 6
57339 Erndtebrück
02753 508579
Mannschaftskontakt
Frank, Jürgen
Bergstr. 52
57339 Erndtebrück
02753 2365
j.frank76@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Joseph Stephan
Am Hüttenwald 1
57250 Netphen
joseph.stephan@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Eckmannshausen
Ulmenweg 2
57250 Netphen-Eckmannshausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Henrichs, Friedhelm
Am Waldhang 5
57250 Netphen
02738 6295
heinicke.henrichs@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Jüngst, Michael
Viehweg 10
57250 Netphen
02738/6322
0178/9699567
m-h.juengst@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Halle Oberes Siegtal
Sieg-Lahn-Straße 42
57250 Netphen-Nenkersdorf
02737/5330
Mannschaftskontakt
Jüngst, Michael
Viehweg 10
57250 Netphen
02738 6322
0178 9699567
m-h.juengst@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Heitschötter, Marcel
Graffenstrasse 11
57399 Kirchhundem
01703402363
m.heitschoetter@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Oberhundem
An der Hardt
57399 Kirchhundem
Mannschaftskontakt
Heitschötter, Marcel
Hauptstraße 1
57399 Kirchhundem
m.heitschoetter@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Sebastian Afflerbach
An der Warthe 7
57319 Bad Berleburg
SebastianAfflerbach@web.de
www.tsv-aue-wingeshausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulturnhalle
An der Schule 6
57319 Bad Berleburg-Wingeshausen
www.tsv-aue-wingeshausen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Beuter, Albert
An der Kreuzebach 8
57319 Bad Berleburg
02759/7182
albert.beuter@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Dietz
Schlossstr. 27
57319 Bad Berleburg
02751 6886
info@barbiedolls.de
Spiellokal 1
Burgfeldturnhalle
Eichenweg
57319 Bad Berleburg
02751 3926
Mannschaftskontakt
Volkmann, Erik
Vorderstöppel 25
57319 Bad Berleburg
02751 5780
erikvolkmann64@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Bolduan, Andreas
Am Egelsbruch 26
57271 Hilchenbach
02733 286266
Boldu@t-online.de
www.tus-muesen.de
Spiellokal 1
Stahlberg-Grundschule
Kindelsbergstr.
57271 Hilchenbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Bolduan, Andreas
Am Egelsbruch 26
57271 Hilchenbach
02733 286266
0151/50605409
Boldu@t-online.de
www.tus-muesen.de
Kontaktadresse
Schipplock, Armin
Kreuzbergstr. 10
57250 Netphen
02738 1611
ttschippi@aol.com
www.ttg-netphen.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Obernetphen
An der Obernau 20
57250 Netphen
www.ttg-netphen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Mihatsch, Peter
Siegstr. 167
57250 Netphen
0271 78788
0170 1940748
bpmihatsch@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Rothenpieler, Andreas
Am Gickelsberg 2
57339 Erndtebrück
02753 / 2416
01697020083
ttc-praesi@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulzentrum Feudingen
Tannenwald 9
57334 Bad Laasphe-Feudingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Simon
Obere Flurstraße 5
57334 Bad Laasphe
01607534119
simon.feudingen@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Miniutti, Stefano
Mozartstr. 7
57271 Hilchenbach
02733 61983
stefano.m@t-online.de
www.ttg-sms-dahlbruch.de/
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Stift Keppel
Stift-Keppel-Weg
57271 Hilchenbach-Allenbach
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Dahlbruch
Am Kampen
57271 Hilchenbach - Dahlbruch
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Dieter
Ferndorfstr. 25
57271 Hilchenbach
02733 2496
0171 6123220
kpm-dieter-mueller@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.